Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Taxiinvest.biz

TaxiInvestToday we will consider with you a serious mutual investment fund "Taxi Invest", which belongs to the category of low-interest projects. The legend is completely non-standard, well thought out and well-presented, according to which the company is promoting taxi services. The external data of the resource is quite attractive, the technical characteristics are at a reliable level. Investment plans have a low interest rate with a profit of up to 12% per month, payments are made weekly. The admin is not a supporter of a quick start, the development takes place in a manner befitting for a low percentage.

Taxiinvest.biz (Project Start: February 17 2015 years)

According to the legend Taxi Invest was founded in 2014 and is an electronic mutual investment fund operating in the Russian jurisdiction, whose activities are aimed at fleets of various taxi companies, cargo and passenger transportation, and software development for taxi dispatch services. The company's car fleet consists of cars of various brands and models, all cars are not older than three years. Since 2015, the fund has become open for investment from individuals through the acquisition of shares in the company, which improves the quality of service and increases the number of cars.

Graphic Design the project is unique, made in light colors and completely sharpened under the legend. The text content of the pages is made in Russian without errors and in the original form. Based on the entries on the site, it is planned to translate the content into English and German. The navigation is built in such a way that even any beginner can get to the section of the site he needs. The main page of the resource contains a registration and login form, a short video presentation, investment plans, a wide list of payment systems and contact information for support. Before registering, be sure to read the public offer.

As the investment plans It offered to buy the shares of different categories with weekly yield from the 1.25 3% to% for a period of up to 28 168 days. Each share has a nominal value for the purchase, which can be displayed only after the end of the investment period. Before you buy, you must first replenish the balance of any of the offered payment systems. All calculations within the Fund are made in rubles, the minimum price of the nominal value for one share is RUR 1000. 1 payments are made once a week.

1. Economy plan
1.25 28% weekly days
Face value of the unit: 1000 rubles
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 5%

2. Comfort plan
1.75 56% weekly days
Face value of the unit: 10000 rubles
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 14%

3. Business plan
2.25 84% weekly days
Face value of the unit: 100000 rubles
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 27%

4. "Limousine" plan
3 168% weekly days
Face value of the unit: 1000000 rubles
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 72%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 2 years (until 14.01.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (free)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/taxiinvest.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OKPay, NixMoney, Yandex Money, Visa / Masterscard.
payment type: Hand (within 3-working days). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: The reward depends on the chosen plan of your partners.
2% of the contributions of your partners 1-th Plan
3% of the contributions of your partners 2-th Plan
4% of the contributions of your partners 3-th Plan
5% of the contributions of your partners 4-th Plan

Contacts:
Phone: + 7 (499) 350-25-29 (11.00-17.00 MSCs)
E-mail: support@taxiinvest.biz (helpdesk)
E-mail: adv@taxiinvest.biz (advertising)
E-mail: bonus@taxiinvest.biz (on bonuses)
Feedback form and Vkontakte social network.

Conclusion: 9 days have passed since the launch of the project and some interest of potential investors can be noted. The technical data is well prepared, the investment conditions for marketing are designed for a long and stable operation. The administration offers a large number of different bonuses that can be obtained for fulfilling not at all difficult conditions. The support service is responsive, a representative of the fund is present on the forum, who promptly gives answers to any questions that arise. The promotion is very restrained, in the future many different innovations are planned, for large investors there is the possibility of a personal meeting in the company's office and providing a full package of documents. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Taxiinvest.biz

TaxiInvestСегодня будем рассматривать с вами серьезный паевой инвестиционный фонд «Такси Инвест», который относится к категории низкопроцентных проектов. Легенда совсем нестандартная, хорошо продумана и грамотно изложена, согласно которой компания занимается популяризацией услуг в сфере такси. Внешние данные ресурса вполне привлекательны, технические характеристики на надежном уровне. Инвестиционные планы имеют низкую процентную ставку с получением прибыли до 12% в месяц, выплаты осуществляются еженедельно. Админ не сторонник быстрого старта, развитие проходит подобающим для низкопроцентника образом.

Taxiinvest.biz (Старт проекта: 17 февраля 2015 года)

По легенде компания «Такси Инвест» создана в 2014 году и является электронным паевым инвестиционным фондом, работающим в российской юрисдикции, деятельность которого направлена на автомобильные парки различных таксомоторных компаний, грузопассажирские перевозки, разработку программного обеспечения для диспетчерских служб такси. Автопарк компании состоит из автомобилей различных марок и моделей, всем автомобилям не старше трех лет. С 2015 года фонд стал открытым для инвестиций от частных лиц путем приобретения паев компании, что позволяет улучшить качество сервиса и увеличить количество автомобилей.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в светлых тонах и полностью заточен под легенду. Текстовое наполнение страниц выполнено на русском языке без ошибок и в оригинальной форме. Судя по записям на сайте, планируется перевод контента на английский и немецкий языки. Навигация построена так, что даже любой новичок сможет попасть в нужный ему раздел сайта. Главная страница ресурса содержит форму для регистрации и входа, короткую видеопрезентацию, инвестиционные планы, широкий список платежных систем и контактные данные службы поддержки. Перед регистрацией обязательно ознакомьтесь с публичной офертой.

В качестве инвестиционных планов предлагается приобрести паи компании различной категории с еженедельной доходностью от 1.25% до 3% на срок от 28 до 168 дней. Каждый пай имеет свой номинал для покупки, который можно вывести только после окончания инвестиционного периода. Перед покупкой необходимо сначала пополнить баланс любой из предложенных платежных систем. Все расчеты внутри фонда производятся в рублях, минимальная стоимость номинала для одного пая составляет 1000 рублей. Выплаты производятся 1 раз в неделю.

1. План «Эконом»
1.25% еженедельно на 28 дней
Номинал пая: 1000 рублей
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 5%

2. План «Комфорт»
1.75% еженедельно на 56 дней
Номинал пая: 10000 рублей
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 14%

3. План «Бизнес»
2.25% еженедельно на 84 дней
Номинал пая: 100000 рублей
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 27%

4. План «Лимузин»
3% еженедельно на 168 дней
Номинал пая: 1000000 рублей
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 72%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (до 14.01.2017)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (free)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/taxiinvest.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OKPay, NixMoney, Yandex Money, Visa/Masterscard.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 3-х рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: вознаграждение зависит от выбранного плана вашими партнерами.
2% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 1-му плану
3% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 2-му плану
4% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 3-му плану
5% от вкладов ваших партнеров по 4-му плану

Контакты:
Телефон: +7 (499) 350-25-29 (11.00-17.00 МСК)
E-mail: support@taxiinvest.biz (служба поддержки)
E-mail: adv@taxiinvest.biz (по рекламе)
E-mail: bonus@taxiinvest.biz (по бонусам)
Форма обратной связи и социальная сеть Вконтакте.

Вывод: с момента запуска проекта прошло 9 дней и можно отметить некоторую заинтересованность потенциальных инвесторов. Технические данные составлены хорошо, инвестиционные условия по маркетингу рассчитаны на длительную и стабильную работу. Администрация предлагает многочисленное количество различных бонусов, которые можно получить за выполнение совсем не сложных условий. Служба поддержки отзывчивая, на форуме присутствует представитель фонда, который оперативно дает ответы на возникающие вопросы. Раскрутка ведется очень сдержанно, в будущем планируется много различных нововведений, для крупных вкладчиков имеется возможность личной встречи в офисе компании и предоставления полного пакета документов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese