Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Tech-revente.com

TechReventeMost recently it launched a new highly profitable program with a unique design and a standard for the technical component. We will talk about the project Tech Revente, which according to legend is a wholesaler with major destribyutorami China. Marketing offers a unique tariff plan, the treasury, where the deposit to be paid for an indefinite period under the floating rate of 1% to 5%. It allowed to withdraw the deposit at any time without penalty and freezing. Promotion began with popular monitors and blogs noticeable development programs and in social networks.

Tech-revente.com (Project start: October 20 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Tech Revente's business is based on wholesale with the largest distributors of technology plants in China. Distribution and resale of goods is made directly in the network with a minimum mark-up for the majority of intermediaries. The scale of production in China, along with a low price category, surpasses many competitors for decades. That is why the company has directed all its strength to the development of this niche. Already for 2 years, the company conducts its transactions and has established partnerships with dozens of countries and thousands of intermediaries. Investors' funds will be spent on acquiring new, larger supply contracts, and thanks to successful transactions, they can significantly increase their savings.

Graphic Design The project is unique and quite attractive, the color scheme is selected perfectly, the site is nice. The texts are a bit hard for quick perception, the information on the pages is proposed to be studied in Russian and English. On the main page there is a graph of interest rate changes by day, as well as the current percentage of charges. Below is information on the best partners and the last five deposits and payments. Personal account is functional and convenient to use.

Only investment plan developed on the principle of a piggy bank with a floating interest rate without restrictions on the duration of the investment and the lack of freezing of the deposit. The percentage of charges varies from 1% to 5% per day and is charged daily in the offices, the next day after the deposit is created, in 00: 00 hours, the percentage is complex. The deposit is available for withdrawal at any time, the minimum deposit amount is 10 $. Before creating a deposit, you need to replenish your internal account.

Plan piggy bank
Profit: 1% -5% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
investment period: unlimited
Conclusion deposit at any time

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tech-revente.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (for 24 hours). The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program:
3% from partners deposit and 5% from partners income

Contacts:
Email: techrevente@gmail.com
Skype: techrevente
Address, feedback form, online support, a group in the social network VKontakte.

Conclusion: the project is still very young and has all chances to become profitable for most investors. Visually looks very beautiful, unique design. Choosing technical parameters, the admin did not neglect the standards and took into account all the basic requirements of the investor. By profitability here we are dealing with a piggy bank and a floating daily charge. Such a marketing policy requires constant monitoring of the promotion, and in the event of a noticeable decline in development, it is better to suspend work and temporarily withdraw your investments, which can be withdrawn at any time without a commission. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until October 29 2014 of the year with a fund from 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 3% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Tech-revente.com

TechReventeСовсем недавно запустилась новая высокодоходная программа с уникальным дизайном и стандартной для работы технической составляющей. Речь пойдет о проекте Tech Revente, который согласно легенде занимается оптовой торговлей с крупнейшими дестрибьюторами КНР. Маркетинг предлагает единственный тарифный план-копилку, где депозит вносится на неопределенный срок под плавающий процент от 1% до 5%. Вывести депозит разрешается в любое время без штрафов и заморозки. Раскрутка началась с популярных мониторов и блогов, заметно развитие программы и в социальных сетях.

Tech-revente.com (Старт проекта: 20 октября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде деятельность компании Tech Revente основывается на оптовой торговле с крупнейшими дестрибьюторами технологических заводов Китая. Распределение и перепродажа товаров производится непосредственно в сети с минимальной наценкой для большинства посредников. Масштабы производства Китая наряду с низкой ценовой категорией превосходят многих конкурентов на десятки лет. Именно поэтому компания все свои силы направила на развитие этой ниши. Уже на протяжении 2 лет компания осуществляет свои сделки и наладила партнерские отношения с десятками стран и тысячами посредников. Средства инвесторов пойдут на приобретение новых, более крупных контрактов на поставки, и благодаря успешным сделкам они могут значительно приумножить свои сбережения.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и довольно привлекательный, цветовая гамма подобрана замечательно, на сайте находиться приятно. Тексты немного тяжелы для быстрого восприятия, информацию на страницах предлагается изучить на русском и английском языках. На главной странице нарисован график изменения процентной ставки по суткам, а также указан текущий процент начислений. Ниже размещена информация по лучшим партнерам и пяти последним вкладам и выплатам. Личный кабинет функционален и удобен для использования.

Единственный инвестиционный план разработан по принципу копилки с плавающим процентом без ограничений по сроку инвестирования и отсутствием заморозки вклада. Процент начислений варьируется от 1% до 5% в сутки и в кабинетах начисляется ежедневно, на следующие сутки после создания депозита, в 00:00 часов, процент сложный. Депозит доступен к выводу в любой момент, минимальный размер вклада составляет 10$. Перед созданием депозита необходимо пополнить внутренний счет.

План-копилка
Прибыль: 1%-5% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любое время

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tech-revente.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 24 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа:
3% от депозита партнеров и 5% от дохода партнеров

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: techrevente
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, группа в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: проект еще совсем молодой и имеет все шансы стать прибыльным для большинства вкладчиков. Визуально смотрится весьма красиво, дизайн уникальный. Выбирая технические параметры, админ не пренебрегал стандартами и учел все базовые требования инвестора. По доходности здесь имеем дело с копилкой и плавающим ежедневным начислением. Такая маркетинговая политика требует постоянного наблюдения за раскруткой, и в случае заметного спада развития лучше приостановить работу и забрать временно свои вложения, которые можно вывести в любой момент без комиссии. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 29 октября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese