Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Tenderness.in

tendernessWe took part in a new interesting project Tenderness from the MLM category and are putting it on display. On the technical side, the program is assembled at a high level using a custom script for this project. Investment plans are developed for short terms with the presence of a one-day plan and should appeal to fans of "adrenaline and quick money." The admin uses a smooth development method, alternately connecting the services of high-quality resources. In the online chat, support is almost constantly online and is kindly ready to answer all questions.

Tenderness.in (Project Start: August 13 2014 years)

Graphic Design the project is distinguished by its laconicism and simplicity, made using the minimum amount of graphics. There is very little information for reading on the site, but the translation into Russian and English has been made. The main section, which you should definitely familiarize yourself with is the "Question-Answer". On the main page, attention is paid to investment plans, which we will consider later, an emphasis is placed on the technical part, an affiliate program has been developed with three levels of referrals, and a brief statistics is posted indicating the number of investors in the system and the total amount of funds invested and paid out.

Investment Plans Provide an opportunity to invest for the period of 1-3 days with profit 112% -150% at the end of the deposit. Tariffs have a characteristic feature that can extend the life of the project to some extent, namely, the greater the percentage of profit, the lower the maximum contribution. The minimum contribution for all plans is the same and is 10 $. Before creating a deposit, you must first replenish the balance, only then open a deposit. After the deposit is opened, the interest on the chosen tariff will be immediately credited to it, which can be withdrawn together with the deposit after the expiry of the term.

Plan 1
112 1% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Net income - 12%

Plan 2
130 2% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 350
Net income - 30%

Plan 3
150 3% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 290
Net income - 50%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tenderness.in

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Instant (Commission on output is missing).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -4% -2% deposit from our partners.
8% of the deposit partners 1-th line
4% of the deposit partners 2-th line
2% of the deposit partners 3-th line

Contacts:
E-mail: support@tenderness.in
Skype: tenderness.in
Feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: Despite the short investment period in tariffs, the plans have been worked out for more or less long-term work within the framework of the corresponding section. This is facilitated by restrictions on the maximum contribution for each tariff as the accrual of profit increases. Always remember the investment rules and invest only free funds. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 15, 2014 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Tenderness.in

tendernessПриняли участие в новом интересном проекте Tenderness из разряда МЛМ и выставляем его на обозрение. По технической части программа собрана на высоком уровне с использованием заказного скрипта для этого проекта. Инвестиционные планы разработаны на короткие сроки с присутствием однодневного плана и должны понравиться любителям «адреналина и быстрых денег». Админ использует плавный метод развития, поочередно подключая услуги качественных ресурсов. В онлайн чате поддержка практически постоянно онлайн и любезно готовы ответить на все вопросы.

Tenderness.in (Старт проекта: 13 августа 2014 года)

Дизайн проекта отличается своей лаконичностью и простотой, выполнен с использованием минимального количества графики. Информации для чтения на сайте совсем мало, но все же оформлен перевод на русский и английский языки. Основной раздел, с которым следует обязательно ознакомиться это «Вопрос-Ответ». На главной странице внимание уделяется инвестиционным планам, которые мы рассмотрим позже, сделан акцент на техническую часть, разработана партнерская программа с трех уровней рефералов, а также размещена краткая статистика с указанием количества инвесторов в системе и общей суммы инвестированных и выплаченных средств.

Инвестиционные планы предоставляют возможность инвестировать на срок 1-3 дня с получением прибыли 112%-150% по окончанию работы депозита. В тарифах имеется характерная черта, которая в какой-то степени может продлить срок службы проекта, а именно чем больше процент прибыли, тем ниже максимальный вклад. Минимальный вклад для всех планов одинаковый и составляет 10$. Перед созданием депозита необходимо сначала пополнить баланс, только потом открывать депозит. После открытия депозита на него сразу будет начислен процент по выбранному тарифу, который можно будет вывести вместе с вкладом по истечении срока.

План 1
112% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Чистая прибыль — 12%

План 2
130% через 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $350
Чистая прибыль — 30%

План 3
150% через 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $290
Чистая прибыль — 50%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tenderness.in

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант (комиссия на вывод отсутствует).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-4%-2% от депозита партнеров.
8% от депозита партнеров 1-й линии
4% от депозита партнеров 2-й линии
2% от депозита партнеров 3-й линии

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: tenderness.in
Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: Несмотря на короткий срок инвестирования в тарифах, планы проработаны для более-менее длительной работы в рамках соответствующего раздела. Этому способствуют ограничения по максимальному вкладу для каждого тарифа по мере увеличения начисления прибыли. Всегда помните о правилах инвестирования и вкладывайте только свободные средства. Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 августа 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese