Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Time-invest.info

halfToday we will analyze the highly profitable investment program Time Invest from the category of MLM projects. According to statistics, the program has been working for 3 weeks, although it was not seen on the network, and as reported on the forum, it worked without a website. The admin of the project is a girl - Tatiana Vetrova, whose photo in all its glory is posted on the main page of the site. So she offers investors to get excellent profits with "unlimited" investment periods.

 

Time-invest.info (Project start: June 9, 2014) - PROBLEMS IN THE PROJECT

The design of the project does not provide for special elements, but at the same time is unique. Navigation on the site is nowhere easier, the textual part in small volumes is set out in Russian. On the main page there is a brief statistics on the project and the total turnover of funds. Below is a photo of the managing project and its contact details. The personal cabinet is convenient and simple. In the profile without problems, you can change the details of the purses and add your contacts.

On the investment side there is a very tempting offer, and with a good deal you can get an excellent profit. The minimum contribution amount from 50 $ with the profit 10% in just a day. The minimum for the output is 5 $, there is no commission.

Plan
10% per day on 365 days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 5000
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- Unique script
- Dedicated server
- No DDoS protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM account is not verified

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:
http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/time-invest.info

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
Payment type: Instant and Manual (up to 12 hours)

Affiliate program: 5% of the contribution of invited participants.

Contacts:
Feedback form, skype admin, social networks.

Conclusion: The unconventional choice is for investors, namely the preparation of the project itself does not meet many criteria for considering investing here, but according to some information the manager already had experience in administering investment projects with similar plans, and they worked quite well. The administrator is really a girl and very kind in communication, the connection goes quickly. Charges occur on calendar days, the deposit is included in daily payments and is paid for 10 days, after which the net profit is charged. In the network, the program only begins to appear on forums and monitoring, so follow the development and correctly assess your actions. Good luck!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Time-invest.info

таймСегодня будем разбирать высокодоходную инвестиционную программу Time Invest из разряда МЛМ-проектов. По статистике программа работает уже 3 недели, хотя в сети замечена не была, и как сообщается на форуме, работала без сайта. Админом проекта представлена девушка — Татьяна Ветрова, фотография которой во всей красе размещена на главной странице сайта. Так вот она предлагает инвесторам получить отличную прибыль с «неограниченными» сроками инвестирования.

 

Time-invest.info (Старт проекта: 9 июня 2014) — ПРОБЛЕМЫ В ПРОЕКТЕ

Дизайн проекта не предусматривает особых элементов, но в тоже время уникален. Навигация по сайту проще некуда, текстовая часть в малых объемах изложена на русском языке. На главной странице имеется краткая статистика по проекту и общему обороту средств. Чуть ниже размещена фотография управляющей проекта и ее контактные данные. Личный кабинет удобен и прост. В профиле без проблем можно изменить реквизиты кошельков и добавить свои контакты.

По инвестиционной части существует очень заманчивое предложение, и при хорошем раскладе можно получить отличную прибыль. Минимальная сумма взноса от 50$ с получением прибыли 10% всего за сутки. Минимум для вывода составляет 5$, комиссия отсутствует.

План
10% в сутки на 365 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $5000
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Уникальный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита отсутствует
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— РМ-аккаунт не верифицирован

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:
http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/time-invest.info

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант и Ручные (до 12 часов)

Партнерская программа: 5% от вклада приглашенных участников.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, скайп админа, социальные сети.

Вывод: Нестандартный выбор стоит перед инвесторами, а именно подготовка самого проекта не соответствует многим критериям для рассмотрения инвестирования сюда, но по некоторой информации у управляющей уже был опыт администрирования инвестиционных проектов с подобными планами, и они отработали довольно хорошо. Администратор действительно девушка и очень любезна в общении, на связь выходит быстро. Начисления происходят по календарным дням, депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты и выплачивается за 10 дней, после чего начисляется чистая прибыль. В сети программа только начинает появляться на форумах и мониторингах, поэтому следите за развитием и грамотно расценивайте свои действия. Удачи!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese