Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Trade-bet.com

TradeBetWe understand this time in detail sredneprotsentny project sports and investment direction Trade Bet Limited. The company specializes in betting in sport and offers investors to take advantage of offers tariff plans during the term of 20 days. Technical parameters are consistent with the standards of payment made instantly upon request, a three-tier affiliate program. The project development is being slow pace that corresponds to the operation for a longer period.


Trade-bet.com (Project start: October 14 2014 years) PROBLEMS

According to the legend Trade Bet Limited company established back in 2001, and is engaged in investing in sports events in various bookmakers. The company includes a team of experienced professionals who aim to maximize profits from transactions on rates. Patency forecasts notified before 75%, which will bring investors a stable monthly income.

Graphic Design the project looks quite nice, made original and adheres to sports investment themes. The color scheme is maintained in light colors and looks quite nice. Information is presented in Russian and English languages, errors in the text is not found. On the home page are the investment plans, the total income on which you can calculate the profit in the calculator. The following describes the activities of the company, placed the latest news and transparent statistics indicating the total turnover of funds in the system and the last five deposits and payments to the participants.

Investment Plans calculated for a period of up to 20 90 days with moderate accruals 1.7% -3.7% daily. According to all tariffs deposit is returned at maturity. For deposits larger sizes for VIP tariff provides for the possibility of early withdrawal of deposits by 20 days from the date of opening contribution. The minimum contribution to the project from $ 10, the maximum limit is not limited.

1. Trade Bet
1.7 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Early withdrawal unavailable
Total yield - 134%

2. Trade Bet +
2.7 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 299 - no limit
Early withdrawal unavailable
Total yield - 221.5%
Going through the breakeven 37 days

3. Trade Bet VIP
3.7 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1499 - no limit
Early withdrawal through 20 days
Total yield - 433%
Going through the breakeven 27 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from H-ddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trade-bet.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, EgoPay, YandexMoney and Qiwi.
payment type: Instant (possible delay from 1 3 minutes to days).
The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% of deposits partners.
7% of deposits partners 1-level
3% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level

Contacts:
Email: support@trade-bet.com
Feedback form.

Conclusion: from the first impression of the project created the view that the admin is aimed at long-term and fruitful cooperation with our customers. The visual quality of the sample data, the technique is all right, the yield on the investment plans reasonable. The site is being reporting rates won with screen projections. Promotion is carried out smoothly, look, how to behave in the future admin. The project is located on our website under the "deposit protection" before November 6 2014 years with the fund from $ 300. Our partners, we offer refund refkomissii 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ОТМЕНЯЕМ ЗИМУ: РАЗДАДИМ 2019$, БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОЕЗДКа НА МОРЕ и 5000$ СТРАХОВОК!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор проекта Trade-bet.com

TradeBetБудем разбирать на этот раз в подробностях среднепроцентный проект спортивно-инвестиционного направления Trade Bet Limited. Компания специализируется на ставках в спорт и предлагает инвесторам воспользоваться предложениями тарифных планов в течение срока от 20 дней. Технические параметры вполне соответствуют стандартам, выплаты по заявкам производятся моментально, партнерская программа трехуровневая. Развитие проекта ведется медленным темпом, что соответствует работе на более длительный период.


Trade-bet.com (Старт проекта: 14 октября 2014 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ

По легенде компания Trade Bet Limited создана еще в 2001 году и занимается инвестированием в спортивные события в различных букмекерских конторах. В состав компании входит команда опытных специалистов, которые нацелены на получение максимальной прибыли от сделок на ставках. Проходимость прогнозов заявлена до 75%, что будет приносить инвесторам стабильную ежемесячную прибыль.

Дизайн проекта выглядит довольно симпатично, выполнен оригинально и придерживается спортивно инвестиционной тематики. Цветовая гамма выдержана в светлых тонах и смотрится вполне приятно. Информация изложена на русском и английском языках, ошибок в тексте не обнаружено. На домашней странице находятся инвестиционные планы, общий доход по которым можно рассчитать в калькуляторе прибыли. Ниже описывается деятельность компании, размещены последние новости и прозрачная статистика с указанием общего оборота средств в системе и пяти последних вкладов и выплат участников.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на срок от 20 до 90 дней с умеренными начислениями 1.7%-3.7% ежедневно. Согласно всем тарифам депозит возвращается в конце срока. Для вкладов более крупных размеров для тарифа VIP предусмотрена возможность досрочного вывода депозита через 20 дней с момента открытия вклада. Минимальный вклад в проект от 10$, максимальный лимит ничем не ограничен.

1. Trade Bet
1.7% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Досрочный вывод недоступен
Общая доходность — 134%

2. Trade Bet +
2.7% ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $299 — нет лимита
Досрочный вывод недоступен
Общая доходность — 221.5%
Выход в безубыток через 37 дней

3. Trade Bet VIP
3.7% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1499 — нет лимита
Досрочный вывод через 20 дней
Общая доходность — 433%
Выход в безубыток через 27 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от H-ddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trade-bet.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, EgoPay, YandexMoney и Qiwi.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможны задержки от 1 минуты до 3 суток).
Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от депозитов партнеров.
7% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Email: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: от первого впечатления о проекте создается мнение, что админ нацелен на длительное и плодотворное сотрудничество с клиентами. Визуальные данные качественного образца, с техникой все в порядке, доходность по инвестиционным планам умеренная. На сайте ведется отчетность по ставкам со скринами выигранных прогнозов. Раскрутка ведется плавно, посмотрим, как поведет себя админ в дальнейшем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 6 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese