Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Trade-palladium.com

Trade-palladiumLet's talk today about a highly profitable investment program with high-quality technical equipment and well-thought-out marketing, according to which participants are charged a floating interest. Marketing also provides for freezing deposits for 10 days, which if the administrator wants to work further will give an additional push to reach the turn of the autumn season. At the moment, the work is set up irreproachably, payments by the instant arrive at the participants' wallets. On the development of dynamic growth, the admin does not spend money on the services of useless monitors, and connects only the tested sites for promotion.

Trade-palladium.com (Project start: August 10, 2014) - PROBLEMS IN THE PROJECT!

According to the legend Trade Palladium company is engaged in investing in precious metals. This type of investment allows investors to ensure high reliability and stability of income received. The company is a team of professional traders, the main task of which successful trading on the stock exchange and the constant growth of the investment portfolio.

Graphic Design the project is unique and looks quite remarkable. All sections are collected on one page, which is why you have to scroll down for a long time when viewing. All text information will serve as a guide for English and Russian speaking users, as well as for Spanish speaking users. Buttons for switching languages ​​are attached to the left side of the site. There is also a section "FAQ", where you will find answers to frequently asked questions. The personal account is very convenient and easy to understand. In the LC, in addition to the main sections on creating a deposit and withdrawing funds, you can track all transactions on the account balance. Also, if you wish to thank the administration of the project, you can leave your feedback, which will be available to everyone for reading on the "Reviews" tab.

investment plan the program is only one earning the income of a floating daily rate of 1.5% to 15%. deposit period is not less than 10 days, and then becomes available for withdrawal. Interest on deposits accrued every day from 21: 00 MSCs to 23: 59 MSCs, and the output is available from 12: 00 to 22: 00 Moscow time, will not be made in the rest of the payment. The project has the ability to create an unlimited number of deposits with a minimum size of investments $ 30. Before creating a need to replenish the deposit by any of the following ways.

Plan
1.5% -15% daily 10dney
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 11000
Term of deposit freeze: 10 days
Minimum profit - from 15%
Withdrawal commission - 1%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 3 languages: Russian, English and Spanish.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trade-palladium.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer
payment type: Instant (withdrawal commission - 1%). Min / max withdrawal amount: $ 1 - $ 5000

Affiliate program (three-tier) double-standard: 7% -2% -1% from partner contributions and 5% -1% -1% of the partners arrived.
7% of partner contributions 1-th line
2% of partner contributions 2-th line
1% of partner contributions 3-th line

5% of the profit partners 1-th line
1% of the profit partners 2-th line
1% of the profit partners 3-th line

Contacts:
Contact number:
+7(800)775-72-89 (Россия)
+380(44)338-36-51 (Украина)
+7(717)296-21-60 (Казахстан)
E-mail: support@trade-palladium.com
Legal address, feedback form, Skype, chat, the group in the social network Vkontakte.

Conclusion: the project has been running for 4 days and during this period has attracted over 4000 investors. The percentage of accruals on deposits is decently overstated for real trading and at the time of writing the review, they average 5.6% per day, which means that investors have already earned more than 20% of deposits. According to current observations, while everything is proceeding at an excellent level, development is proceeding at the required pace, payments are made instantly at the specified time. Communication support is adequate and considers any interesting proposals. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 22, 2014 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

2 Review of the "Trade-palladium.com Project Overview"

  1. Albinich:

    He's a scum since 2014 of the year. Please look carefully at the statuses.

  2. bars:

    https://paladium-trade.cc duplicate .. after entering the deposit they write ... Your login or password contains an error. Please try to fill out the login form again. and so endlessly .. scam!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Trade-palladium.com

trade-palladiumПоговорим сегодня о высокодоходной инвестиционной программе с качественной технической оснасткой и продуманным маркетингом, согласно которому участникам начисляется плавающий процент. По маркетингу также предусмотрена заморозка вкладов на 10 дней, что при желании админа работать дальше даст дополнительный толчок, чтобы выйти на рубеж осеннего сезона. На данный момент работа настроена безукоризненно, выплаты инстантом поступают на кошельки участников. По развитию наблюдается динамический рост, админ не тратит деньги на услуги бесполезных мониторов, а подключает только проверенные площадки для раскрутки.

Trade-palladium.com (Старт проекта: 10 августа 2014 года) — ПРОБЛЕМЫ В ПРОЕКТЕ!

По легенде компания Trade Palladium занимается инвестированием в драгоценные металлы. Данный вид инвестиций позволяет обеспечивать инвесторам высокую надежность и стабильность в получении дохода. Компанию составляет команда профессиональных трейдеров, главная задача которых успешная торговля на бирже и постоянный рост инвестиционного портфеля.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выглядит вполне примечательно. Все разделы собраны на одной странице, из-за чего при просмотре долго приходится скроллить вниз. Вся текстовая информация послужит проводником для англо- и русскоговорящих пользователей, а также для пользователей, владеющих испанским языком. Кнопки для переключения языков закреплены по левую сторону сайта. Там же находится раздел «FAQ», где найдете ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы. Личный кабинет очень удобный и простой для понимания. В ЛК, помимо основных разделов по созданию депозита и выводу средств, можно отслеживать все операции по балансу счета. Также при желании отблагодарить администрацию проекта, можете оставить свой отзыв, который будет доступен всем для прочтения на вкладке «Отзывы».

Инвестиционный план в программе всего один с получением дохода по плавающему ежедневному проценту от 1.5% до 15 %. Срок депозита составляет не менее 10 суток, после чего становится доступным для вывода. Проценты по вкладам начисляются каждый день с 21:00 МСК до 23:59 МСК, а вывод доступен с 12:00 до 22:00 по московскому времени, в остальное время выплаты производиться не будут. В проекте имеется возможность создавать неограниченное количество депозитов с минимальным размером инвестиций 30$. Перед созданием вклада необходимо пополнить счет любым из предложенных способов.

План
1.5%-15% ежедневно на 10дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $11000
Срок заморозки вклада: 10 дней
Минимальная прибыль — от 15%
Комиссия на вывод — 1%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Английский и Испанский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trade-palladium.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer
Тип выплат: Инстант (комиссия на вывод — 1%). Мин/макс сумма для вывода: $1 — $5000

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая) по двойному стандарту: 7%-2%-1% от вкладов партнеров и 5%-1%-1% от прибыли партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнеров 1-й линии
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-й линии
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-й линии

5% от прибыли партнеров 1-й линии
1% от прибыли партнеров 2-й линии
1% от прибыли партнеров 3-й линии

Контакты:
Телефоны:
+7(800)775-72-89 (Россия)
+380(44)338-36-51 (Украина)
+7(717)296-21-60 (Казахстан)
E-mail: [email protected]
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп чат, группа в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: проект работает уже 4 дня и за этот период собрал свыше 4000 инвесторов. Проценты начислений по вкладам прилично завышены для реальной торговли и на момент написания обзора в среднем составляют 5.6% в день, а значит, инвесторы уже заработали более 20% от вкладов. По нынешним наблюдениям пока все протекает на отличном уровне, развитие идет нужными темпами, выплаты производятся моментально в указанное время. По общению поддержка адекватная и рассматривает любые интересные предложения. Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 августа 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Trade-palladium.com"

  1. Albinich Albinich:

    Он скам с 2014 года. Смотрите пожалуйста внимательно на статусы.

  2. bars:

    https://paladium-trade.cc дубликат .. после ввода депозита пишут …Ваш логин или пароль содержат ошибку. Попробуйте повторно заполнить форму входа. и так бесконечно .. лохотрон!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese