Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Trandcapital.com

TrandCapitalWe took a new fast-piggy bank with a floating interest rate of 2.5% on the portal under the "Protection of Deposits". According to the terms of the marketing policy, the deposit is issued for an indefinite period with freezing up to 48 hours, after which the investor has the right to dispose of further actions himself: to request the nominal value of the deposit for withdrawal or leave it to work further. Withdrawal of funds from the balance is carried out immediately after ordering. Technique is average, all minimum requirements are met. The development of the project at the moment is proceeding smoothly, the admin connects top-end monitors to work.

Trandcapital.com (Project Start: February 25 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Trand Capital Company is engaged in asset management funds from investors and forwards them to the various financial instruments. The team consists of real professionals, thanks to the knowledge and experience which investors can be assured of their investment. The main investment instruments, the company in question is the PAMM-platform and international currency market Forex, investing in which the company provides its partners a stable daily income.

Graphic Design the project is not unique, but the graphics and colors significantly reworked. In order to study the information of the two-site localization prepared in Russian and English languages. The texts are written without error in a simple conversational style. Navigation comfortable, menu links control is duplicated at the bottom of the site. On the main resource page displays the current daily yield, the main advantages of the program, investment conditions, as well as statistics of the project with a list of the latest 10 deposits and payments.

investment plan the program includes only one with charge at a floating interest rate, which varies in the range of 2.5% to 7%. For all investors in the program it is charged the same percentage, set by the administration of daily 00: 00 MSK. Charges are made every 24 hours from the inception of the deposit, by calendar days. The minimum investment period is 48 hours, after which the deposit can be displayed on a purse or leave work for an indefinite period. The minimum deposit amount of $ 10.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit from 2.5% to 7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2000
contribution period: unlimited
freeze deadline: 48 hours
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Design translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trandcapital.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (two-tier): 5% -1% on your partner contributions
5% of deposits partners 1-level
1% of deposits partners 2-level

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@trandcapital.com
Skype: Capital.Trand
Address, feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: another piggy bank with a short freeze period, after which the deposit is available for withdrawal to the wallet at any time. In terms of technical parameters, the project was prepared relatively well, not counting the used design. The manager leads a smooth promotion, let's see what PR actions he will take before the upcoming weekend. Today, the freezing period for the first investors is coming to an end, at the same time we will observe how payments will take place, according to the regulations, the instant is indicated. All the key points on the project are listed above, and you just have to remember the investment rules and make the right decision. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 1, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Trandcapital.com

TrandCapitalВзяли на портал под «Защиту вкладов» новую фаст-копилку с плавающим процентом от 2.5%. По условию маркетинговой политики депозит оформляется на неопределенный период с заморозкой до 48 часов, после чего инвестор вправе сам распоряжаться дальнейшими действиями: запросить номинал депозита на вывод либо оставить его работать дальше. Вывод средств с баланса осуществляется моментально после заказа. Техника на среднем уровне, все минимальные требования соблюдены. Развитие проекта на данный момент протекает плавно, админ подключает к работе топовые мониторы.

Trandcapital.com (Старт проекта: 25 февраля 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Trand Capital занимается доверительным управлением денежными средствами инвесторов и направляет их в различные финансовые инструменты. В командный состав входят истинные профессионалы своего дела, благодаря знаниям и большому опыту которых инвесторы могут быть спокойны за свои вложения. Основными инвестиционными инструментами, рассматриваемые компанией, являются памм-площадки и международный валютный рынок Forex, инвестируя в которые компания обеспечивает своих партнеров стабильным ежедневным доходом.

Дизайн проекта не уникальный, но графические элементы и цветовая гамма заметно переработаны. Для изучения информационной части подготовлены две локализации сайта на русском и английском языках. Тексты написаны без ошибок в простом разговорном стиле. Навигация удобная, ссылки управления меню дублируются в нижней части сайта. На основной странице ресурса отображается текущая дневная доходность, главные достоинства программы, условия инвестирования, а также статистика проекта со списком последних 10 вкладов и выплат.

Инвестиционный план в программе предусмотрен всего один с начислением по плавающей процентной ставке, которая варьируется в интервале от 2.5% до 7%. Для всех инвесторов в программе начисляется одинаковый процент, устанавливаемый администрацией ежедневно в 00:00 по МСК. Начисления производятся каждые 24 часа с момента создания депозита, по календарным дням. Минимальный инвестиционный период составляет 48 часов, после чего депозит можно вывести на кошелек либо оставить в работе на неограниченный срок. Минимальная сумма вклада от 10$.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: от 2.5% до 7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 48 часов
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Дизайн переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trandcapital.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: admin@trandcapital.com
Skype: Capital.Trand
Адрес, форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: очередная копилка с коротким сроком заморозки, по истечении которого депозит в любой момент доступен к выводу на кошелек. По техническим параметрам проект подготовлен относительно не плохо, не считая б/у дизайна. Управляющий ведет плавную раскрутку, посмотрим какие действия по пиару будет предпринимать перед приближающимися выходными. Сегодня у первых инвесторов подходит к концу срок заморозки, заодно понаблюдаем, как будут происходить выплаты, по регламенту указан инстант. Все ключевые моменты по работе проекта указаны выше, а вам остается вспомнить правила инвестирования и принять верное решение. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 марта 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese