Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Triada project overview - Oatct.com

TriadaSo we have prepared a protracted review of the powerful Triada Trade Community project with an original investment idea and high-quality implementation. The principles of investment are to purchase shares of this community and generate profits from two possible components due to accruals on shares of interest, depending on the profits of traders in financial trading, and the ability to speculate independently on the growth of the value of shares. The project is developed on a unique script, there are many interesting and original "chips" and is quite popular among the participants. We advise you to take a closer look and think about including the project in your investment portfolio.

Triada - Oatct.com (Project Start: August 21 2015 years)

According to the legend Triad open joint-stock community is a trading organization where each participant can purchase any number of shares and dispose of them at their own discretion. You can keep them on the balance sheet, receiving dividends at the end of each trading day, or you can sell them to your partners or new shareholders at any time, making a profit on the difference in purchase prices. The value of shares is growing due to successful financial transactions made by professional community traders on the best international exchanges. It is thanks to the great experience of leading traders and regular diversification of investments that shareholders are guaranteed to be able to earn income in any economic situation. The founder of the Triad Trading Community is Boris Efimovich Rusinsky. Registration was officially held under the jurisdiction of the Republic of Cyprus 7 September 2014 of the year (reg. Number: HE262478).

Graphic Design of the project, in fact, as well as the personal account of the "shareholder", are executed in the original version on an independently developed script. At first glance, professional training is felt, high-quality content and numerous financial indicators are striking. The main page is quite informative, there is a description of the community with a short video presentation, a financial report for each trading day, the dynamics of stocks for the last 15 days in the form of charts and other useful information. The "FAQ" section is intelligently divided into 4 separate headings, where all questions are sorted depending on the completion of the required task. In general, the content of the site is excellent, all content is presented in Russian.

Investment conditions The project has been developed with an original approach in the form of buying community stocks, on which dividends are paid daily on business days, depending on the trading activity of traders at a floating interest rate of up to 10% per day. The nominal value of the share is also growing, so an additional increase in the profit may be the difference in the rate at the time of purchase before the sale. The number of shares purchased by the system is not limited, the minimum you can buy 1 share, its validity period is unlimited. After waiting some time, when the stock rises in price, it can be sold at any convenient time to partners or new participants by agreement or to put up their offer to sell on the domestic stock exchange.

Charges: up to 10% of stock value on workdays (1% -2% on average)
Minimum deposit - purchase of 1 share
At the time of writing, the 1 review = 7.8798 $
Promotion period - unlimited
Sale is possible at any time.

Accruals in the form of dividends are made to a dividend account, from where they can be transferred to an active account for the subsequent purchase of shares or a withdrawal to the purse upon request. You can also enable the option of automatically accruing dividends directly to the payment system, to do this, check the correctness of the entered details for withdrawal.

How to buy stocks:
1. We replenish the "Active account" in the LC for an amount not less than the value of one share.
2. Go to the purchase page by clicking on the "Buy shares" link.
3. Enter the number of shares you need in the right column, select the payment system and press the "Buy" button.
4. Shares can be purchased at a better price from any seller who bills you by agreement or to find a good course on the domestic exchange.
4. The most advantageous way is to buy shares in packages, thanks to which a discount from 3% to 15% stands out:
- 3% when buying from 10 shares
- 6% when buying from 50 shares
- 9% when buying from 100 shares
- 12% when buying from 500 shares
- 15% when buying from 1000 shares

How to sell shares:
1. In the LC, select the tab "Your shares".
2. In the right column, create an offer to sell by clicking the "Sell" button.
3. Shares can be put up for sale to your partner, to any participant by ID number or on the internal exchange.
4. When selling its shares, a commission of 5% to 10% is charged:
- 5% when selling to your partner
- 7% when selling by individual community member number
- 10% if sold on the internal exchange

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/oatct.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). There is no withdrawal fee.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1, automatic withdrawal is carried out from $ 1 at the end of the trading day

Affiliate Program:
5% daily from the profits of your partners
1% additionally from the sale of shares by your partners

Contacts:
Addresses and telephone numbers of the main office and branches.
Ticket system with three departments (technical, financial and advertising).

Conclusion: a community of the joint-stock type, worthy of special and close attention, belongs to the middle-interest category with accrual on working days at a floating interest rate on the amount of shares acquired. According to the project, the shares went on sale from 21 in August 2015 of the year, but the network began to be in demand only one month after the holding of a small PR company. The community headquarters is located in Cyprus under the management of the financial director Budgilo Albert Eduardovich, there are also branches in Belize, Russia and Latvia. The administration approached the issue of investing with originality and non-standard design, which undoubtedly arouses the interest of a wide audience of investors. Immediately, the idea may seem complicated, but after carefully reading the review on the portal, many questions about working with the system will disappear. In a nutshell, about investments: we buy shares for an unlimited period, we receive dividends on them every day and, if necessary, we sell shares at any time at a reasonable price in any convenient way. 2 weeks ago, an internal stock exchange was launched, which makes it possible to sell stocks much faster and easier. Look carefully at the project, we recommend. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 5 December 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. We offer our partners the refund of the 2% commission from the purchase price of shares (shares purchased on the stock exchange from other participants are not counted).

4 review for "Triada Project Overview - Oatct.com"

  1. Wertik:

    Sorry good site was

  2. Wertik:

    +0,11
    10: 20 30.11.16 Receive 155274115 U9951716
    Triad Trading Community + 0.11 Compensation received 0,1 USD from U9951716 account. Reminder: payment API. Triad Trading Community. Payment ID: 1223

  3. Wertik:

    The project pays 17 10 requested, paid 18 10:
    Received Payment 0.12 USD from account U9951716. Memo: API Payment. Triada trade community. Payment ID: 1223

  4. gotsman:

    scant shlyapa

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Triada — Oatct.com

TriadaВот мы и подготовили затянувшийся обзор мощного проекта Triada Trade Community с оригинальной идеей инвестирования и качественной реализацией. Принципы инвестирования заключаются в приобретении акций данного сообщества и формирования прибыли из двух возможных составляющих за счет начислений на акции процентов, в зависимости от прибыли трейдеров на финансовых торгах, и возможности спекулировать самостоятельно на росте стоимости акций. Проект разработан на уникальном скрипте, имеется много интересных и оригинальных «фишек» и неплохо пользуется популярностью у участников. Советуем присмотреться и подумать о включении проекта в свой инвестиционный портфель.

Triada — Oatct.com (Старт проекта: 21 августа 2015 года)

По легенде открытое акционерное сообщество Триада представляет собой торговую организацию, где каждый участник может приобрести любое количество акций и распоряжаться ими на свое усмотрение. Можно держать их на балансе, получая дивиденды в конце каждого торгового дня, а можно продать их в любой момент своим партнерам или новым акционерам, извлекая прибыль на разнице цен купли-продажи. Стоимость акций растет за счет успешных финансовых сделок, совершаемых профессиональными трейдерами сообщества на лучших международных биржах. Именно благодаря большому опыту ведущих трейдеров и регулярной диверсификации инвестиций, акционеры гарантированно смогут получать доход при любых экономических ситуациях. Основателем торгового Сообщества Триада является Борис Ефимович Русинский. Официально регистрация проходила под юрисдикцией республики Кипр 7 сентября 2014 года (рег. номер: HE262478).

Дизайн проекта, собственно как и личный кабинет «акционера», выполнены в оригинальном исполнении на самостоятельно разработанном скрипте. С первого взгляда чувствуется профессиональная подготовка, бросаются в глаза качественный контент и многочисленные финансовые показатели. Основная страница довольно содержательная, здесь есть описание сообщества с краткой видеопрезентацией, финансовый отчет за каждый торговый день, динамика по акциям за последние 15 дней в виде графиков и другая полезная информация. Раздел «FAQ» грамотно разбит на 4 отдельных рубрики, где все вопросы отсортированы в зависимости от выполнения необходимой задачи. В целом наполнение сайта на отличном уровне, весь контент представлен на русском языке.

Инвестиционные условия в проекте разработаны с оригинальным подходом в виде покупки акций сообщества, на которые ежедневно в рабочие дни начисляются дивиденды, зависящие от торговой деятельности трейдеров по плавающей процентной ставке до 10% в сутки. Курс номинальной стоимости акции также растет, поэтому дополнительной прибавкой к прибыли может стать разница курса в момент покупки до момента продажи. Количество покупаемых акций системой не ограничено, минимально можно купить 1 акцию, период ее действия бессрочный. Выждав некоторое время, когда акция поднимется в цене, ее можно продать в любой удобный момент партнерам или новым участникам по договоренности или выставить свое предложение по продаже на внутренней бирже.

Начисления: до 10% от стоимости акции в рабочие дни (в среднем 1%-2%)
Минимальный вклад — покупка 1 акции
На момент написания обзора 1 акция = 7.8798$
Период действия акции — бессрочный
Продажа возможна в любой момент

Начисления в виде дивидендов производятся на дивидендный счет, откуда их можно перевести на активный счет для последующей покупки акций или вывода на кошелек по запросу. Также можно включить опцию автоматического начисления дивидендов сразу на платежную систему, для этого проверьте правильность введенных реквизитов для вывода.

Как купить акции:
1. Пополняем «Активный счет» в ЛК на сумму не менее стоимости одной акции.
2. Переходим на страницу покупки нажатием ссылки «Покупка акций».
3. Вводим в правой колонке количество нужных вам акций, выбираем платежную систему и нажимаем кнопку «Купить».
4. Акции можно приобрести по более выгодной цене у любого продавца, который выставит вам счет по договоренности или найти хороший курс на внутренней бирже.
4. Выгоднее всего покупать акции пакетами, благодаря чему выделяется скидка от 3% до 15%:
— 3% при покупке от 10 акций
— 6% при покупке от 50 акций
— 9% при покупке от 100 акций
— 12% при покупке от 500 акций
— 15% при покупке от 1000 акций

Как продать акции:
1. В ЛК выбираем вкладочку «Ваши акции».
2. В правой колонке создаем предложение о продаже нажатием кнопки «Продать».
3. Акции можно выставить на продажу своему партнеру, любому участнику по идентификационному номеру или на внутренней бирже.
4. При продаже своих акций взимается комиссия в размере от 5% до 10%:
— 5% при продаже своему партнеру
— 7% при продаже по индивидуальному номеру участника сообщества
— 10% при продаже на внутренней бирже

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/oatct.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод средств отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, автовывод осуществляется от 1$ в конце торгового дня

Партнерская программа:
5% ежедневно от прибыли ваших партнеров
1% дополнительно от продажи акций вашими партнерами

Контакты:
Адреса и номера телефонов главного офиса и филиалов.
Система тикетов с тремя отделами (технический, финансовой и рекламный).

Вывод: достойное особого и пристального внимания сообщество акционерного типа, относящееся к среднепроцентной категории с начислением по рабочим дням по плавающей процентной ставке на сумму приобретенных акций. По проекту акции поступили в продажу с 21 августа 2015 года, но в сети стали пользоваться спросом только спустя ровно месяц после проведения небольшой пиар-компании. Главный офис сообщества находится в Кипре под управлением финансового директора Буджило Альберта Эдуардовича, также есть филиалы в Белизе, России и Латвии. Администрация подошла к вопросу инвестирования с оригинальностью и нестандартным оформлением, что несомненно вызывает интерес у широкой аудитории вкладчиков. Сразу задумка может показаться сложной, но внимательно ознакомившись с обзором на портале, многие вопросы по работе с системой отпадут. В двух словах об инвестициях: покупаем акции на неограниченный срок, ежедневно получаем на них дивиденды и при необходимости продаем акции в любой момент по выгодной цене любым удобным способом. 2 недели назад была запущена внутренняя биржа акций, что позволяет продавать акции гораздо быстрее и проще. Внимательно присмотритесь к проекту, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 декабря 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 2% от суммы покупки акций (акции, купленные на бирже у других участников не учитываются).

4 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Triada — Oatct.com"

  1. Wertik:

    Жаль хороший сайт был

  2. Wertik:

    +0,11
    10:20 30.11.16 Прием 155274115 U9951716
    Триада торговое сообщество +0.11 компенсация получена 0,1 USD со счета U9951716. Напоминание: API оплаты. Триада торговое сообщество. Payment ID: 1223

  3. Wertik:

    Проект платит 17 10 запросил,выплатили 18 10:
    Received Payment 0.12 USD from account U9951716. Memo: API Payment. Triada trade community. Payment ID: 1223

  4. гоцман:

    скамонул. щляпа

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese