Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Trigon-oil.com

Trigon-oilThis time we will consider in detail an attractive medium-term program with interesting investment proposals. The legend of the project is associated with the development of the oil business. The technical side deserves a positive assessment, a wide range of plans will suit many investors. The admin does not leave the project to chance, but actively participates in the development of his brainchild. A Russian-language version of the site has been added, groups in social networks have been created, new promotional materials have been developed, new platforms for promotion are added. And now about everything in order ...

Trigon-oil.com (Project Start: 22 September 2014 years)

According to the legend Trigon Oil Investments ltd was officially registered in Great Britain on September 12, 2014 (registration number: 9215820). The company is engaged in the development of modern equipment for oil refining and oil production industries. Thanks to the latest discovery of large oil reserves in Australia, the demand for manufactured equipment has jumped significantly. In this regard, in September of this year, it was decided to open a project that would allow investors to take an equity stake in the oil business.

Graphic Design The project is unique and looks quite normal, the graphic elements are designed to match the project's legend. We worked very well on the text content of the pages, all the material is correctly presented in Russian and English. On the main page, the investor will not find important information for himself; for a detailed study, he will have to go through the menu sections. So in the sections "About the company", "Documents", "Offices" provided information relating directly to the company itself and the history of its origin. You will learn about partnership relations and terms of cooperation from the sections “Partnership” and “Representatives”. The FAQ section will help you to get acquainted with the answers to frequently asked questions, if this information is not enough, please refer to the numerous contacts in the Support section. Finally, the main section that interests a potential investor who has entered the site is "Investments" ...

Investment Plans divided into 2 groups of tariffs, according to which the body of the deposit is withdrawn daily together with interest (4.05% -4.65% for 30 days), or returned at the end of the term (1% -1.8% for 30-90 days). Accruals are made on calendar days, the use of the Compounding (auto-reinvest) function is not provided. The minimum deposit is $ 10. To calculate the total profit for each tariff, use the convenient calculator on the "Investments" page.

1. Beginner
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Net income - 30%

2. Pro
1.5 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Net income - 67.5%

3. Expert
1.8 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 10000
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Net income - 162%

4. Beginner +
4.05 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 21.5%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

5. Pro +
4.35 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 30.5%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

6. Expert +
4.65 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 39.5%
Exit to breakeven over 22 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trigon-oil.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Hand (up to 3-working days). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the contribution of invited partner.
Representation Partner Program: 8% of the contribution of invited partner.

To participate in the representative affiliate program, you must open a deposit of at least $ 500 and provide contact information (country, city, phone number, language skills) by e-mail with the topic of partnership - affiliates@trigon-oil.com.

Contacts:
E-mail:
Customer Support: support@trigon-oil.com
Financial Services: financial@trigon-oil.com
Marketing and advertising: advertising@trigon-oil.com
Representation Program: affiliates@trigon-oil.com

Skype:
Customer Support: customer_support_trigon-oil.com
Marketing and advertising: advertising_trigon-oil.com

Contact number:
+ 44-20-37691940 (London, UK)
+ 61-2-34915673 (Sydney, Australia)
+ 353-21-59034 (Cork, Ireland)

Physical addresses, feedback form, Skype, chat, social networks VKontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: To prepare the project creators reacted with professionalism, a lot of money and efforts were spent in development, we hope that it will give at least 1-2 circle. Investment plans provide for the return of the deposit at the end of the term or during the investment period, i.е. The investor has the right to distribute his investments himself in the desired way. The administration willingly and adequately answers questions and promises to do everything possible for productive and long-term work, let's see how it will work out at the distance. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 4 November 2014 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Trigon-oil.com

Trigon-oilНа этот раз будем подробно рассматривать привлекательную среднесрочную программу с интересными инвестиционными предложениями. Легенда проекта связана с развитием нефтяного бизнеса. Техническая сторона заслуживает положительной оценки, широкий выбор планов сгодится для многих инвесторов. Админ не бросает проект на самотек, а активно принимает участие в развитии своего детища. Добавлена русскоязычная версия сайта, созданы группы в социальных сетях, разработаны новые промо-материалы, добавляются новые площадки для раскрутки. А теперь обо всем по порядку…

Trigon-oil.com (Старт проекта: 22 сентября 2014 года)

По легенде компания «Trigon Oil Investments ltd» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 12 сентября 2014 года (рег. номер: 9215820). Компания занимается разработкой современного оборудования для нефтеперерабатывающих и нефтедобывающих производств. Благодаря последней находке в Австралии больших запасов нефти, спрос на производимое оборудование значительно подскочил. В связи с этим в сентябре текущего года было принято решение открыть проект, позволяющий инвесторам принять долевое участие в нефтяном бизнесе.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и смотрится вполне нормально, графические элементы оформлены под легенду проекта. Над текстовым наполнением страниц поработали очень хорошо, весь материал грамотно изложен на русском и английском языках. На главной странице инвестор важной информации для себя не обнаружит, для детального изучения придется пробежаться по разделам меню. Так в разделах «О компании», «Документы», «Офисы» предоставлена информация, касаемая непосредственно самой компании и истории ее возникновения. О партнерских отношениях и условиях сотрудничества узнаете из разделов «Партнерство» и «Представители». Ознакомиться с ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы поможет раздел «FAQ», если и этой информации будет недостаточно, обратитесь по многочисленным контактам в разделе «Поддержка». Наконец, основной раздел, который интересует зашедшего на сайт потенциального инвестора — «Инвестиции»…

Инвестиционные планы разделены на 2 группы тарифов, согласно которым тело депозита ежедневно выводится вместе с процентами (4.05%-4.65% на 30 дней), либо возвращается в конце срока (1%-1.8% на 30-90 дней). Начисления производятся по календарным дням, использование функции Компаундинга (автореинвеста) не предусматривается. Минимальный размер вклада составляет 10$. Для подсчета итогового профита по каждому тарифу воспользуйтесь удобным калькулятором на странице «Инвестиции».

1. Beginner
1% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

2. Pro
1.5% ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $3000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 67.5%

3. Expert
1.8% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $10000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 162%

4. Beginner +
4.05% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 21.5%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

5. Pro +
4.35% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 30.5%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

6. Expert +
4.65% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 39.5%
Выход в безубыток через 22 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trigon-oil.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма вывода составляет 0.1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от вклада приглашенного партнера.
Представительская партнерская программа: 8% от вклада приглашенного партнера.

Для участия в представительской партнерской программе необходимо открыть депозит на сумму не менее 500$ и предоставить контактные данные (страну, город, номер телефона, владение языками) на электронную почту с темой о партнерстве — affiliates@trigon-oil.com.

Контакты:
E-mail:
Поддержка пользователей: support@trigon-oil.com
Финансовая служба: financial@trigon-oil.com
Маркетинг и реклама: advertising@trigon-oil.com
Представительская программа: affiliates@trigon-oil.com

Skype:
Поддержка пользователей: customer_support_trigon-oil.com
Маркетинг и реклама: advertising_trigon-oil.com

Телефоны:
+44-20-37691940 (Лондон, Великобритания)
+61-2-34915673 (Сидней, Австралия)
+353-21-59034 (Корк, Ирландия)

Физические адреса, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, социальные сети ВКонтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: к подготовке проекта создаетели отнеслись с профессионализмом, в разработку затрачено немало средств и усилий, надеемся, что даст пройти как минимум 1-2 круга. Инвестиционные планы предусматривают возврат депозита в конце срока либо в течение инвестиционного периода, т.е. инвестор вправе сам распределять свои вложения желающим способом. Администрация охотно и адекватно отвечает на вопросы и обещает сделать все возможное для продуктивной и долгосрочной работы, посмотрим, как это у них получится на дистанции. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 4 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese