Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Truswellmedical.com

TruswellMedicalThis Sunday evening, we will look at the highly profitable investment platform Truswell Medical Limited, which, according to legend, accepts investments in high technologies in the field of medicine. Investment plans with attractive interest rates and affordable entry fees. The investment period is designed for an unlimited period with the possibility of withdrawing the deposit at any time. The technical side is assembled in an acceptable kit, the development of the project is smooth. A notable feature is the fully automatic payments.


Truswellmedical.com (Project start: October 30 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Company Truswell Medical Limited was officially registered in the UK on November 4 2013 years (registration number:. 08761012) and is engaged in complex maintenance of medical institutions specialized equipment, as well as the financing of innovation and medical research. Delivery of the equipment is produced in Europe and the Middle East. 2014 October, the company began to attract investment to purchase large shipments of medical equipment, instead offering investors excellent conditions for profit.

Graphic Design the project is not unique, but some noticeable changes that differ from the template. All information on this site is provided for the study of the Russian and English languages. Site navigation will seem absolutely simple for every user. On the main page immediately catch the eye tariff plans under which find handy calculator profit, company description and full project statistics. There's also laid out in the public domain company documents indicating the legal address and registration data. For a complete familiarity with the project
Refer to the information in the section FAQ.

Investment Plans developed for investment for an indefinite period with the possibility of full or partial withdrawal of the deposit at any time. Daily profit contribution of 8% -15% 24 hours later, since its inception, charges are made for calendar days. Minimum deposit starts from $ 10. The project operates fully automatic withdrawal.

Plan 1
Profit: 8% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
investment period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Plan 2
Profit: 10% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 3000
investment period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Plan 3
Profit: 12% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 150 - $ 5000
investment period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Plan 4
Profit: 15% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 15000
investment period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/truswellmedical.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Automatic. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of the participant's contribution and 15% of its income.

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@truswellmedical.com
Skype: truswell.medical
Address, feedback form, Skype, chat, and online support.

Conclusion: Technical assembly at an excellent level, investment plans operate on a piggy bank principle and have a low initial level for entry for each tariff. Investment conditions are attractive with no time limits and the option of withdrawing the deposit at will. Withdrawal from the project works on the machine and as soon as there are any charges on the balance sheet, they will be immediately transferred to your wallet. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 3 November 2014 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Truswellmedical.com

TruswellMedicalВ этот воскресный вечер рассмотрим высокодоходную инвестиционную площадку Truswell Medical Limited, которая по легенде принимает инвестиции в высокие технологии в сфере медицины. Инвестиционные планы с привлекательным процентом и доступной суммой для входа. Период инвестирования разработан на неограниченный срок с возможностью вывода депозита в любой момент. Техническая сторона собрана в допустимом комплекте, развитие проекта происходит плавно. Примечательной особенностью являются полностью автоматические выплаты.


Truswellmedical.com (Старт проекта: 30 октября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Truswell Medical Limited официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 4 ноября 2013 года (рег. номер: 08761012) и занимается комплексным обеспечением медицинских учреждений специализированным оборудованием, а также финансированием инновационных разработок и медицинских исследований. Поставка оборудования производится в страны Европы и Ближнего Востока. С октября 2014 года компания начала привлекать инвестиции для закупки крупных партий медицинского оборудования, взамен предлагая инвесторам замечательные условия для получения прибыли.

Дизайн проекта не уникальный, но заметны некоторые изменения, отличающиеся от шаблона. Вся информация на сайте предоставлена для изучения на русском и английском языках. Навигация по сайту покажется простой абсолютно каждому пользователю. На главной странице сразу бросаются в глаза тарифные планы, под которыми найдете удобный калькулятор прибыли, описание компании и полную статистику по проекту. Там же выложены в публичном доступе документы компании с указанием юридического адреса и регистрационных данных. Для полного знакомства с проектом
изучите информацию из раздела FAQ.

Инвестиционные планы разрабатывались для вложений на неопределенный период с возможностью полного или частичного вывода депозита в любой момент. Ежедневная прибыль по вкладу составляет 8%-15% спустя 24 часа с момента его создания, начисления производятся по календарным дням. Минимальный размер депозита начинается от 10$. В проекте действует полностью автоматический вывод средств.

План 1
Прибыль: 8% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

План 2
Прибыль: 10% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $3000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

План 3
Прибыль: 12% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $150 — $5000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

План 4
Прибыль: 15% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $15000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/truswellmedical.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Автоматические. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы вклада участника и 15% от его дохода.

Контакты:
E-mail: admin@truswellmedical.com
Skype: truswell.medical
Адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: Техническая сборка на отличном уровне, инвестиционные планы работают по принципу копилки и имеют невысокую начальную планку для входа по каждому тарифу. Условия инвестирования привлекательны с отсутствием ограничений по сроку и возможностью вывода депозита по желанию. Вывод средств с проекта работает на автомате и как только на балансе появятся хоть какие-нибудь начисления, то они моментально будут перечислены на ваш кошелек. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese