Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Turbotir.com

TurbotirConsider our last review of this year's project quality sredneprotsentny Trade Invest, which specializes in automated trading robots. The technical side of the project at a decent level, marketing is built on the principle of a piggy bank with a yield of 1% to 2.9% per day, payments are made automatically once a week, in addition to the new plan. With regard to development, so here admin is not in a hurry to carry out a major PR stunt, but the slow pace continues.


Turbotir.com (Project Start: 11 September 2014 years)

According to the legend Trade & Investment Robot LTD has been developing technologies for automatic trading on international exchanges since February 2012. The company's products are recognized in more than 23 countries around the world and are the only priority system that has no analogues. Investors are invited to invest in one of the intelligent trader-robots that will monitor open orders around the clock, making a profit on rate changes in an automatic mode without the participation of a trader.

Graphic Design The project is unique and is made in a simple style with scrolling sections. All information of the original way presented in Russian and English languages. Navigating the site is very simple to use. User's personal account is very easy to use and has a remarkable functional.

Investment Plans presented as three kinds of intelligent robots the trader, which profit varies from 1% to 2.9% per day, depending on the bidding results. contribution of the action is not limited in time, to create a request for withdrawal is possible at any time. Charges are made on a daily basis, the minimum contribution is $ 30. Input means is carried within 20 minutes.

1. TIR Standart v1.7
Profit: 1% -1.9% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 999
investment period: unlimited
A withdrawal request at any time
Conclusion every Tuesday.

2. TIR Turbo v3.1
Profit: 1.2% -2.1% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 30000
investment period: unlimited
A withdrawal request at any time
Conclusion every Tuesday.

3. TIR Instant v1.2
Profit: 1% -1.9% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 40 - $ 500
investment period: unlimited
A withdrawal request at any time
The conclusion arrived every day, the withdrawal of the deposit every Tuesday.

Bonus:
- When investing in Standard v1.7 you get a bonus of $ 10
- When investing in Turbo v3.1 you get a bonus of $ 100
Bonus funds can not withdraw, but after investing you'll get them profit.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/turbotir.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Automatic (every Tuesday from 12.00 Moscow time). The minimum payout amount is $ 1.
Withdrawals carried out on bank cards Visa, MasterCard, as well as the payment system Perfect Money, EgoPay, Payeer.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 10% -10% of the partners arrived.
10% of the profits 1-level partners
10% of the profits 2-level partners

Contacts:
Phone: + 4209440152 (accept only sms)
Address, feedback form, skype-chat.

Conclusion: in terms of work time, the project has already survived 3 months and is confidently continuing to work further. Investors were not immediately attracted by the offer, but every day the program is being transformed, and the conditions for investment are changing for the better. Marketing is designed like a piggy bank with an affordable minimum entry amount and acceptable technical data. It is quite possible that we are facing another long-liver, who will enter with us in 2015 and will delight us with a stable profit. Many more interesting developments are planned ahead, including the launch of an application for iOS and Android. Well, what can be said about the program, and the main thing is to make the decision only for you. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 23, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 15% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Turbotir.com

TurbotirРассмотрим наш последний обзор в этом году на качественный среднепроцентный проект Trade Invest, который специализируется на автоматизированных торговых роботах. Техническая сторона проекта на достойном уровне, маркетинг построен по принципу копилки с доходностью от 1% до 2.9% в сутки, выплаты производятся автоматом раз в неделю, кроме нового плана. Что касается развития, так здесь админ не торопится проводить крупный пиар-ход, а медленным темпом продолжает работать.


Turbotir.com (Старт проекта: 11 сентября 2014 года)

По легенде компания Trade & Investment Robot LTD занимается разработкой технологий автоматической торговли на международных биржах с февраля 2012 года. Продукты компании признаны более чем в 23 странах мира и являются единственной приоритетной системой, не имеющей аналогов. Инвесторам предлагается инвестировать в одного из интеллектуальных трейдер-роботов, которые будут круглосуточно следить за открытыми ордерами, принося прибыль на изменениях курса в автоматическом режиме без участия трейдера.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в строгом стиле со скроллингом разделов. Вся информационная часть оригинальным образом представлена на русском и английском языках. Навигация по сайту предельно проста для пользования. Личный кабинет пользователя очень удобен и имеет замечательный функционал.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в качестве наименований трех интеллектуальных трейдер-роботов, прибыль по которым варьируется от 1% до 2.9% в сутки и зависит от результатов торгов. Действие вклада не ограничено по срокам, создать заявку на вывод возможно в любое время. Начисления производятся ежедневно, минимальный вклад составляет 30$. Ввод средств осуществляется в течение 20 минут.

1. TIR Standart v1.7
Прибыль: 1%-1.9% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $999
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Запрос на вывод в любое время
Вывод каждый вторник.

2. TIR Turbo v3.1
Прибыль: 1.2%-2.1% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $30000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Запрос на вывод в любое время
Вывод каждый вторник.

3. TIR Instant v1.2
Прибыль: 1%-1.9% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $40 — $500
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Запрос на вывод в любое время
Вывод прибыли каждый день, вывод депозита каждый вторник.

Бонус:
— При инвестирование в Standard v1.7 вы получаете бонус в размере 10$
— При инвестирование в Turbo v3.1 вы получаете бонус в размере 100$
Бонусные средства вывести нельзя, но после инвестирования вы будете получать на них прибыль.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/turbotir.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Автоматические (каждый вторник с 12.00 по МСК). Минимальная сумма для выплаты — 1$.
Вывод средств осуществляется на банковские карты Visa, MasterCard, а также платежные системы Perfect Money, EgoPay, Payeer.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10%-10% от прибыли партнеров.
10% от прибыли партнеров 1-го уровня
10% от прибыли партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +4209440152 (принимает только sms)
Адрес, форма обратной связи, skype-чат.

Вывод: по срокам работы проект пережил уже 3 месяца и уверенно продолжает работать дальше. Сразу инвесторов не сильно привлекло предложение, но с каждым днем программа преобразовывается, и условия для инвестиций меняются в лучшую сторону. Маркетинг разработан по принципу копилки с доступной минимальной суммой для входа и приемлемыми техническими данными. Вполне возможно перед нами очередной долгожитель, который войдет вместе с нами в 2015 год и будет радовать нас стабильной прибылью. Впереди планируется еще много интересных разработок, в том числе запуск приложения для iOS и Android. Ну вот, что можно сказать о программе, а главное решение принимать только вам. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 23 января 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 15% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese