Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Uniroyalchemical.org

ChemistLet's talk today about an unusual medium-interest HYIP project, the opening of which dates back to September last year. The admin in the role of a "partisan" was waiting for the best moment for a full-fledged launch to the masses, and this moment came very well. Investors liked the new design, the investment side fully meets the investor's needs, the terms of charges with a floating interest rate allow the administrator to control the cash savings.

Uniroyalchemical.org (Start of the project: 15 2013 September)

On legend Uniroyal Chemical offers to earn money by investing in the largest waste recycling companies. In the modern world, the question arises of how to improve the ecological situation on earth, especially if it will also bring income. Thanks to many years of experience and professionalism of the personnel, there is a selection of prospective recycling enterprises, after which the funds are invested. Investors are also encouraged to convert this time-consuming process into the easiest and most reliable way of investing with Uniroyal Chemical.

Graphic Design the project is unique and executed in a quality manner. For a change, it is suggested to read several text articles on the topic, and in 7 different languages: Russian, English, German, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Chinese. On the "Profit" tab, you can track the statistics of daily and monthly profitability. If you have any questions that are not covered on the project website, on the "Contacts" tab you will find a whole arsenal of contact information for contacting support.

investment plan only one is offered, designed as a piggy bank without a "freeze" period and duration of investment for an unlimited period. In the project, the floating percentage of charges varies from 1% to 5% of the deposit amount. The minimum investment is $ 10, the withdrawal commission is 3% of the amount.

Plan piggy bank
Floating interest rate: 1% -5% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
investment period: unlimited
Conclusion at any time.

For the month of May, the yield on the project was:
Average daily income: 2.63%
Total earnings per month: 78.9%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Dedicated server
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2013 years)
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

All monitors this project here http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/uniroyalchemical.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). Commission inferring 3% of the amount.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 10% -3% -1% profit from referrals.
10% of the profits of referrals 1-level
3% of the profits of referrals 3-level
1% of the profits of referrals 4-level

Affiliate program for representatives: 15%-5%-2%-1%-1%-1%
To be among the official representatives, you must have an active deposit of at least $ 500 and send a letter indicating contact information, country and city of residence, as well as knowledge of the languages ​​in which you can advise new investors. Send an e-mail marked in the subject line "Partner" to admin@uniroyalchemical.org

Contacts:
Telephone: + 49 8151 4463770
E-mail: admin@uniroyalchemical.org
Skype: uniroyal.chemical
The form of feedback, online support, Skype, social. Network Vkontakte, Facebook and Twitter, the ability to order a callback.

Conclusion: Summing up, we can say that the project has been prepared excellently in all respects. A strong technical side and excellent investment conditions without time limits will not leave indifferent any investor. It should be noted the favorable conditions for the affiliate program, customer support was allocated a large set of contacts for communication. The development process of the project turned out to be quite extraordinary and impressive, and I would like to believe that the administrator still has a large strategic reserve prepared to keep the project in operation for a long time.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Uniroyalchemical.org

ХимикПоговорим сегодня о необычном среднепроцентном хайп-проекте, открытие которого датируется еще сентябрем прошлого года. Админ в роли «партизана» выжидал наилучшего момента для полноценного пуска в массы, и этот момент наступил весьма удачно. Новое оформление инвесторам пришлось по нраву, инвестиционная сторона полностью удовлетворяет инвесторские потребности, условия начислений с плавающей процентной ставкой позволяют админу контролировать сбережения кассы.

Uniroyalchemical.org (Старт проекта: 15 сентября 2013)

По легенде компания Uniroyal Chemical предлагает заработать, инвестируя в крупнейшие компании по переработке отходов. В современном мире встает вопрос об улучшении экологического состояния на земле, особенно актуально, если это будет приносить еще и доход. Благодаря многолетнему опыту и профессионализму персонала, происходит отбор перспективных предприятий по переработке отходов, после утверждения которых инвестируются средства. Инвесторам же предлагается преобразовать этот трудоемкий процесс на наиболее легкий и надежный способ инвестирования вместе с Uniroyal Chemical.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен качественным образом. Для разнообразия предлагается почитать несколько текстовых статеек по теме, причем на 7 различных языках: Русский, Английский, Немецкий, Польский, Португальский, Испанский, Китайский. На вкладке «Прибыль» можно проследить за статистикой ежедневной и месячной доходности. В случае если возникли вопросы, не освещенные на сайте проекта, на вкладке «Контакты» представлен целый арсенал контактных данных для связи с поддержкой.

Инвестиционный план предлагается только один, разработанный в качестве копилки без периода «заморозки» и продолжительностью инвестирования на неограниченный срок. В проекте плавающий процент начислений варьируется от 1% до 5% от суммы вклада. Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 10$, комиссия на вывод — 3% от суммы.

План-копилка
Плавающая процентная ставка: 1%-5% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод в любой момент.

За месяц Май доходность по проекту составила:
Средний ежедневный доход: 2.63%
Общий доход за месяц: 78.9%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2013 года)
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/uniroyalchemical.org

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия при выводе 3% от суммы.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-3%-1% от прибыли рефералов.
10% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от прибыли рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа для представителей: 15%-5%-2%-1%-1%-1%
Чтобы оказаться в числе официальных представителей, необходимо иметь активный депозит в размере не менее 500$ и отправить письмо с указанием контактных данных, страны и города проживания, а также владение языками, на которых сможете консультировать новых инвесторов. Электронное письмо отправлять с пометкой в теме «Партнер» на почту [email protected]

Контакты:
Телефон: +49 8151 4463770
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: uniroyal.chemical
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп-чат, соц. сети Вконтакте, Facebook и Twitter, возможность заказать обратный звонок.

Вывод: резюмируя, можно сказать, что проект подготовлен на «отлично» по всем показателям. Крепкая техническая сторона и прекрасные инвестиционные условия без ограничений по срокам не оставят равнодушным ни одного инвестора. Следует отметить выгодные условия по партнерской программе, поддержке клиентов выделили не малый набор контактов для связи. Процесс развития проекта оказался совсем неординарным и впечатляющим, и хочется верить, что у админа еще подготовлен большой стратегический запас, чтобы удержать проект в работе на продолжительное время.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese