Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Unitedcashleague.com

UnitedCashLeagueThe top line on the Profit-Hunters portal today is a review of the middle-income hyip-project with a green bar, a unique design and long plans for a period of 25 days. The platform allows you to make a deposit with a minimum amount in the amount of 25 $ using numerous ways to recharge the balance. Investment plans have tariffs with daily interest charges (2.3% -3%) and a one-time payment at the end of the term. The technical equipment of the project is quite impressive, an affiliate program at the 3 level in depth. The admin has started advertising support actively and now gradually feeds her with buying listings on well-known blogs and other PR sites.

Unitedcashleague.com (Project Start: August 23 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend the company "UnitedCashLeague" has existed for over 20 years, is a diversified development organization and conducts its activities in such areas as the extraction of oil and diamonds, as well as their further processing and sale. In recent years, in order to increase working capital and increase profits, a new direction has been developed - investment activities, which the administration began to carry out this year. Financial holding UnitedCashLeague is a permanent partner of such large companies as Rosneft and Alrosa and does not plan to conduct investment activities with other organizations, which gives a guarantee of the safety of investments. The company was incorporated on 19 August 2015 in the UK with the full name UnitedCashLeague Corporation Ltd (reg. Number: 09739867).

Graphic Design The project is made in a soft color scheme and, apparently, is unique. I liked the dynamic scrolling of small graphic elements in the main menu of the resource and in the user account. Russian-language content is translated into the English version of the site, which will allow visitors to foreign countries to easily get acquainted with existing investment proposals. Navigation is extremely simple, the site is convenient to browse, but is not adapted for mobile devices. The main page of the site maximally performs its main task of informativeness: there are compactly placed investment packages, a brief video presentation of the project, full financial statistics, partnership conditions and much more.

Investment Plans completely different types in terms of terms and profitability, but all are united by the return of the deposit at the end of the term. Depending on the chosen line of packages, dividends are accrued either daily or at the end of the investment period together with the deposit. The minimum capital required to join the investor ranks is $ 25 for the Classic 1 plan. In fact, this is the only tariff that should be considered from rational considerations, but still we will describe the entire line of investment proposals.

Plans with daily interest payments:

Classic 1
2.3 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 1000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 57.5%

Classic 2
2.5 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 87.5%

Classic 3
2.8 55% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 154%

Classic 4
3 75% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - $ 50000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 225%

Plans with interest payments and deposits on expiration:

Business 1
1200 45% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 30000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net Income - 1200%

Business 2
2000 90% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 40000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net Income - 2000%

Business 3
500 30% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 20000 - $ 40000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net Income - 500%

Business 4
6500 100% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net Income - 6500%

VIP 1
1800 180% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 50000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net Income - 1800%

VIP 2
3600 360% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 75 - $ 50000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net Income - 3600%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2020 year)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Guard-Host
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/unitedcashleague.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvancedCash, OkPay.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -1.5% -1% of deposits partners.
5% of deposits partners 1-level
1.5% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level

Contacts:
Telephone: + 447031972759
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Feedback form, online support and ticket system.

Conclusion: interesting middle manager with gorgeous technical parameters on the popular H-script engine. The program offers a large list of investment rates, but it is wise to go only to the minimum plan with a daily income of 2.3% for 25 days. Accruals are made on calendar days, every 24 hours from the moment funds are transferred from the balance to create a deposit. The site has been operating for 10 days and during this time, according to the transparent statistics on the site, more than 1200 participants with investment contributions worth more than $ 100000 have connected to it. In the TOP of the best referrals, Profit-Hunters takes a leading position, leaving competitors behind. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 30, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Unitedcashleague.com

UnitedCashLeagueВерхнюю строчку на портале Profit-Hunters занимает сегодня обзор среднедоходного hyip-проекта с гринбаром, уникальным дизайном и длинными планами сроком от 25 дней. Площадка позволяет сделать вклад минимальной суммой в размере от 25$ при помощи многочисленных способов пополнения баланса. В инвестиционных планах имеются тарифы с ежедневным начислением процентов (2.3%-3%) и единоразовой выплатой в конце срока. Техническая оснастка проекта весьма впечатляет, партнерская программа на 3 уровня в глубину. Рекламную поддержку админ начал активно и сейчас постепенно подпитывает ее покупкой листингов на известных блогах и других площадках по пиару.

Unitedcashleague.com (Старт проекта: 23 августа 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания «UnitedCashLeague» существует более 20 лет, является организацией разностороннего развития и ведет свою деятельность по таким направлениям как добыча нефти и алмазов, а также их дальнейшая переработка и реализация. За последние годы для увеличения оборотных средств и повышения прибыли разрабатывалось новое направление — инвестиционная деятельность, которую администрация начала осуществлять с этого года. Финансовый холдинг «UnitedCashLeague» является постоянным партнером таких крупных компаний как «Роснефть» и «Алроса» и не планирует вести инвестиционную деятельность с иными организациями, что придает гарантию сохранности инвестиций. Компания зарегистрирована 19 августа 2015 года в Великобритании с полным названием «UnitedCashLeague Corporation Ltd (рег. номер: 09739867).

Дизайн проекта выполнен в мягкой цветовой схеме и, по всей видимости, является уникальным. Понравилась динамическая прокрутка мелких графических элементов в основном меню ресурса и в пользовательском кабинете. Русскоязычный контент переведен на английскую версию сайта, что позволит посетителям зарубежных стран без труда ознакомиться с существующими инвестиционными предложениями. Навигация предельно простая, сайт просматривать удобно, но для мобильных устройств не адаптирован. Главная страница сайта максимально выполняет свою основную задачу по информативности: здесь компактно размещены инвестиционные пакеты, краткая видеопрезентация проекта, полная финансовая статистика, партнерские условия и многое другое.

Инвестиционные планы совершенно разного типа по срокам и доходности, но всех объединяет возврат депозита в конце срока. В зависимости от выбранной линейки пакетов дивиденды начисляются либо ежедневно, либо по истечению инвестиционного периода вместе с депозитом. Минимальный капитал, требуемый для вступления в ряды инвесторов, составляет 25$ по плану «Classic 1». По сути это единственный тариф, который стоит рассматривать из рациональных соображений, но все же опишем всю линейку инвестиционных предложений.

Планы с ежедневными выплатами процентов:

Classic 1
2.3% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $1000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 57.5%

Classic 2
2.5% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 87.5%

Classic 3
2.8% ежедневно на 55 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $50000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 154%

Classic 4
3% ежедневно на 75 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — $50000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 225%

Планы с выплатами процентов и депозита по истечению срока:

Business 1
1200% через 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $30000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистый доход — 1200%

Business 2
2000% через 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $40000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистый доход — 2000%

Business 3
500% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20000 — $40000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистый доход — 500%

Business 4
6500% через 100 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистый доход — 6500%

VIP 1
1800% через 180 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $50000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистый доход — 1800%

VIP 2
3600% через 360 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $75 — $50000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистый доход — 3600%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2020 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Guard-Host
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/unitedcashleague.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvancedCash, OkPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-1.5%-1% от депозитов партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
1.5% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +447031972759
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и система тикетов.

Вывод: интересный средник с шикарными техническими параметрами на популярном движке H-script. Программа предлагает большой перечень инвестиционных тарифов, но разумно заходить только на минимальный план с ежедневным доходом 2.3% в течение 25 дней. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, каждые 24 часа с момента перевода средств с баланса для создания депозита. Площадка работает уже 10 дней и за это время, согласно прозрачной статистике на сайте, к ней подключились более 1200 участников с инвестиционными взносами на сумму более 100000$. В ТОПе лучших рефоводов Profit-Hunters занимает лидерскую позицию, оставляя конкурентов позади. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese