Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Unitrading.co.uk

UniTradingToday let's talk about srednepribylnom high-yield investment program with tremendous technical data and excellent conditions for investment. Investment plans tailored to investors the most favorable and comfortable daily profit is not guaranteed below 0.5% of the contribution to the day. The site is laid out detailed statistics of the trading week with all the transactions produced. Average daily earnings at the time of writing the review, taking into account the output of 1.1%. To refill a vast choice of payment systems, project promotion is conducted smoothly.


Unitrading.co.uk (Project start: October 29 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend UNITRADING LTD company is officially registered in the UK in June 20 2003 years (registration number:. 04806906), but online investments began to take in October 2014 years. The company specializes in the field of trust capital management in the international Forex market. In general, the standard story: forex, experienced analysts, professional traders, successful trading, etc.

Graphic Design the project is unique, made in a convenient laconic form on a white background. The main page shows the interest rate at which the charge is made for the current day. There is a profit calculator, indicating in which the size and term of the deposit, the amount of net income for a 30-day period is determined. The calculation takes into account the interest rate at the time of calculation. Below is a description of the project, the latest news and a graph of the daily profit of investors. Any user who speaks Russian or English can get acquainted with the resource. The main pages with materials are located in the "Services" section of the menu, full detailed reports on the results of trading - in the "Results and statistics" section.

Investment Plans presented to investors for a minimum period of 20-30 days, the maximum period of the deposit depends on the wishes of the investor himself. According to marketing, the higher the deposit, the shorter the minimum period for it. The interest rate for all tariff plans is the same and varies from 0.5% to 2% on weekdays, 0.5% is fixed on weekends. Accruals are made on calendar days, the percentage of profit by condition depends on the results of traders' trading for the previous day. The minimum contribution is $ 10. Before creating a deposit, you need to top up your balance.

1. "Unitrade01" plan
Profit: 0.5% -2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1500
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 30 days

2. "Unitrade02" plan
Profit: 0.5% -2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1501 - $ 5000
contribution period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 25 days

3. "Unitrade03" plan
Profit: 0.5% -2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 15000
contribution period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased at 5 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDF-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/unitrading.co.uk

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPay, EgoPay, Bitcoin, YandexMoney, Qiwi, LiqPay, bank transfer.
payment type: Hand (up to 3-working days).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.10 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% of deposits partners.
5% of the deposit partners 1-level
2% of the deposit partners 2-level

Contacts:
Address, contact form and ticketing system.

Conclusion: the program has only been working for a week and is not yet in great demand among potential investors, so it is still difficult to draw any conclusions. But the development of the project is dynamically growing and should gain popularity if it works well. In confirmation of its activity in the Forex market, a detailed report with all transactions for the period of the last trading week is posted in the project news block every week. The deposit is issued for an indefinite period with a possible withdrawal only after 20-30 days (depending on the chosen plan). Affiliate program in 2 levels, to participate in it, a contribution is not required. According to our referral link, people are gradually joining, at the moment we are occupying the first line in the top of the "Best referrals". The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until December 1, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Unitrading.co.uk

UniTradingСегодня поговорим о среднеприбыльном хайп-проекте с потрясающими техническими данными и отличными условиями для инвестирования. Инвестиционные планы подобраны для инвесторов максимально выгодные и удобные, ежедневная прибыль гарантирована не ниже 0.5% от вклада в день. На сайте выкладывается подробная статистика торговой недели со всеми произведенными сделками. Средняя ежедневная прибыль на момент написания обзора с учетом выходных составляет 1.1%. Для пополнения счета предлагается огромный выбор платежных систем, раскрутка проекта ведется плавно.


Unitrading.co.uk (Старт проекта: 29 октября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания UNITRADING LTD официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 20 июня 2003 года (рег. номер: 04806906), однако онлайн инвестиции стала принимать только в октябре 2014 года. Компания специализируется в сфере доверительного управления капиталом на международном рынке Forex. В общем, стандартная история: форекс, опытные аналитики, профессиональные трейдеры, успешная торговля и т.д.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в удобной лаконичной форме на белом фоне. На главной странице указана процентная ставка, по которой производится начисление за текущий день. Имеется калькулятор прибыли, указав в котором размер и срок депозита, определяется сумма чистого дохода за 30-дневный период. В расчете учитывается процентная ставка на момент вычисления. Ниже находятся описание проекта, последние новости и график ежедневной прибыли инвесторов. Ознакомиться с ресурсом сможет любой пользователь, владеющий русским либо английским языком. Основные страницы с материалами размещены в разделе меню «Сервисы», полные детализированные отчеты по итогам торговли — в разделе «Результаты и статистика».

Инвестиционные планы представлены инвесторам на минимальный срок 20-30 дней, максимальный период действия депозита зависит от желания самого вкладчика. Согласно маркетингу, чем выше размер депозита, тем меньше минимальный срок для него. Процентная ставка для всех тарифных планов одинакова и варьируется от 0.5% до 2% по рабочим дням, фиксировано 0.5% — по выходным дням. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, процент прибыли по условию зависит от результатов торговли трейдеров за предыдущий день. Минимальный вклад составляет 10$. Прежде чем создать депозит, необходимо пополнить баланс.

1. План «Unitrade01»
Прибыль: 0.5%-2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1500
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 30 дней

2. План «Unitrade02»
Прибыль: 0.5%-2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1501 — $5000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 25 дней

3. План «Unitrade03»
Прибыль: 0.5%-2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $15000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/unitrading.co.uk

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPay, EgoPay, Bitcoin, YandexMoney, Qiwi, LiqPay, банковский перевод.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих дней).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.10$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от депозитов партнеров.
5% от депозита партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от депозита партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи и система тикетов.

Вывод: программа работает только неделю и еще не сильно востребована среди потенциальных инвесторов, поэтому делать какие-то выводы пока сложно. Но развитие проекта динамически растет и при налаженной работе должна обрести популярность. В подтверждение своей деятельности на рынке Forex в блоке новостей проекта каждую неделю выкладывается детализированный отчет со всеми сделками на период последней торговой недели. Депозит оформляется на неопределенный срок с возможным снятием только по истечении 20-30 дней (зависит от выбранного плана). Партнерская программа в 2 уровня, для участия по ней наличие вклада не обязательно. По нашей рефссылке народ постепенно присоединяется, на данный момент мы занимаем первую строчку в топе «Лучших рефоводов». Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 декабря 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese