Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview UPS-Bank.com

UPSIn today's review we will focus on the successful sredneprotsentnom high-yield investment program, which managed to win the trust of many investors confidence jumped the threshold of the New Year and now firmly holds its position for over 100 days.

 

 


Ups-bank.com (Start of the project: 5 December 2013)

On legend of the project, investors will be able to receive profit through currency trading on the Forex market. The project has an internal currency (UP), the rate of which changes in the program on a daily basis depending on the profitability of the selected portfolio. By purchasing local currency, customers receive a floating interest on it every day, and also have the opportunity to sell it at any time at a favorable rate.

Graphic Design The project is slightly rustic, made in light colors and has an original shape. The content on the pages is unique and it is enough to fully understand how the internal system works. The project site has a page where everyone can get acquainted with the leading traders and their brief biography.

Tariff plans Represent two investment portfolios with deposits for an indefinite period and withdrawal of the deposit body at any time.

1. Forex
Expected return: ~ 0.9% per day
Expected return: ~ 20% per month
Minimum deposit: $ 10
Profit calculation: every working day (Mon-Fri in 24: 00)

2. Bitcoin
Expected return: ~ 1.2% per day
Expected return: ~ 30% per month
Minimum deposit: $ 300
Profit calculation: every working day (Mon-Fri in 24: 00)

The project plans to connect several more investment portfolios with deposits from $ 10, which can be opened by increasing the number of potential investors, as well as from a number of other factors.

Insurance and bonuses.
Anyone can insure their contribution or part of the contribution against unforeseen losses. To do this, you need to additionally transfer 10% of the desired insured amount. If the investor returns the insured amount to his account, then these 10% go to the general compensation fund. The initial insurance capital is $ 10.000, allocated by the project administration.
It should be noted that the project has a number of additional bonuses, the opening of which occurs after a certain number of days.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Cloudflare
- SSL encryption from GlobalSign (for 4 years)
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Payment type: Manual (within 48 hours). Despite the fact that the project claims manual payments, they arrive immediately after the order.
Referral Program: Up to 7% of each deposit.

Contacts: Feedback form, soc. Network VKontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: In general, a very good picture of the project emerges. Decent technical data with numerous bonuses and a non-standard approach give investors a profit. The admin states that the program uses real trading in the foreign exchange market, and the investor can only trust the admin or grin again. In any case, the project has been working for almost 4 months and continues to develop steadily, so you should think about adding it to your portfolio.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта UPS-Bank.com

UPSВ сегодняшнем обзоре речь пойдет об успешном среднепроцентном хайп-проекте, который успел завоевать доверие многих инвесторов, уверенно перескочил порог Нового года и в данный момент крепко занимает свои позиции уже на протяжении более 100 дней.

 

 


Ups-bank.com (Старт проекта: 5 декабря 2013)

По легенде проекта прибыль инвесторы смогут получать за счет торговли валютой на рынке Forex. В проекте существует внутренняя  валюта (UP), курс которой меняется в программе ежедневно в зависимости от доходности выбранного портфеля. Приобретая внутреннюю валюту, клиенты ежедневно получают по ней плавающий процент, а также имеют возможность продать ее в любое время по выгодному курсу.

Дизайн проекта слегка простоват, выполнен в светлых тонах и имеет оригинальную форму. Контент на страницах уникальный и его вполне достаточно, чтобы полностью разобраться, как работает внутренняя система. На сайте проекта есть страница, где каждый может ознакомиться с ведущими трейдерами и их краткой биографией.

Тарифные планы представляют собой два инвестиционных портфеля с вкладами на неопределенный срок и выводом тела депозита в любое время.

1. Forex
Ожидаемая доходность: ~ 0.9% в день
Ожидаемая доходность: ~ 20% в месяц
Минимальный вклад: $10
Начисление прибыли: каждый рабочий день (пн-пт в 24:00)

2. Bitcoin
Ожидаемая доходность: ~ 1.2% в день
Ожидаемая доходность: ~ 30% в месяц
Минимальный вклад: $300
Начисление прибыли: каждый рабочий день (пн-пт в 24:00)

В планах проекта имеется возможность подключения еще нескольких инвестиционных портфелей с вкладами от $10, которые могут быть открыты за счет увеличения большего количества потенциальных инвесторов, а также от ряда других факторов.

Страховка и бонусы.
Каждый желающий может застраховать свой вклад или часть вклада от непредвиденных потерь.  Для этого нужно дополнительно перевести 10% от желаемой застрахованной суммы. В случае если инвестор возвращает на свой счет застрахованную сумму, то эти 10% переходят в общий компенсационный фонд. Изначальный страховой капитал составляет $10.000, выделенный администрацией проекта.
Следует отметить, что в проекте имеется ряд дополнительных бонусов, открытие которых происходит по истечении определенного количества дней.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Cloudflare
— SSL шифрование от GlobalSign (на 4 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течении 48 часов). Несмотря на то, что в проекте заявлены ручные выплаты, поступают они моментально после заказа.
Реферальная программа: до 7% от каждого депозита.

Контакты: Форма обратной связи, соц. сети ВКонтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: В целом вырисовывается весьма неплохая картина по проекту. Достойные технические данные с многочисленными бонусами и нестандартным подходом дают инвесторам выйти в профит. Админ заявляет,  что в программе используется реальная торговля на валютном рынке, а инвестору остается только поверить админу или в очередной раз усмехнуться. Во всяком случае, проект работает уже почти 4 месяца и стабильно продолжает развиваться, поэтому следует задуматься о добавлении его в свой портфель.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese