Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview V-ticket.club

V-ticketUnder the supervision of our new fast-investment project with an officially registered company grinbarom and unique legends associated with sports activities. Marketing is designed for 90 days, during which the body of the deposit together with interest will be credited to the user's account balance. Technical resource figures fit perfectly into the requirements necessary to invest in such projects. Admin slowly gaining publicity, gradually joined refovody, be sure to read the review and to look at the project.


V-ticket.club (Project start: April 20 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Company Ticket Club Ltd. Specializes in reselling tickets to sports events taking place around the world. Scheme of activities is as follows: the company buys in bulk tickets for the upcoming sports event, and then resells them with a surcharge. And as the beginning of the event approaches, the ticket price can increase several times. Cooperation with the largest ticket exchanges is established, but not always enough working capital for the conclusion of profitable transactions. For this purpose, this online project has been created, thanks to which it will be possible to make successful transactions at any time. The company is officially registered 8 April 2015 year in the UK (registration number: 9531662).

Graphic Design the project created on sports subjects. The home page displays the registration certificate, investment plans, profit calculator, and project statistics. Text content is prepared in Russian and English versions of the site is planned to add in German, Spanish and Chinese. Also liked the development of advertising banners from 4-x different sizes.

Investment Plans It contains classical structure, which is to increase the yield at an increased amount of deposit. The principal amount of the deposit is included in the daily calculation of 3.2% to 4% on the day and at the end of the term will not be returned. For all tariff plans of the deposit period is 90 days repulsed attachment occurs before 32 days from the date of deposit, net profit is calculated on. Minimum amount to enter standard 10 $.

plan A
3.2 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 288%
Exit to breakeven over 32 days

plan B
3.5 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 315%
Going through the breakeven 29 days

plan C
4 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 360%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/v-ticket.club

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (for 24 hours). The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program: 7% of each deposit personally invited investors.

Contacts:
Phone: 0121 3189775
E-mail: webmaster@v-ticket.club
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: well-prepared fast food with original external data and excellent technique. At first glance, the duration of the deposits is a little frightening, but since the deposit is returned to the balance in parts daily, the payback occurs from 25 to 32 days, taking into account the refback even earlier. The rest of the time, the investor will receive a net profit, i.e. with full working capacity, investments are multiplied by three times. The program was ordered from our studio, the administrator is adequate in communication and has a good financial cushion. The topic of the project on the mmgp forum is fixed in the TOP, experienced referrals are involved in the development, promotion at this stage has a smooth pace. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

1 review to "Project Overview V-ticket.club"

  1. Baykot:

    The site is not available (last night put even Refco has not yet received (

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта V-ticket.club

V-ticketПод наблюдением у нас свежий инвестиционный fast-проект с официально зарегистрированной компанией, гринбаром и уникальной легендой, связанной со спортивными мероприятиями. Маркетинг рассчитан на 90 дней, в течение которых тело депозита вместе с процентами будет начисляться на баланс счета пользователя. Технические показатели ресурса отлично вписываются в требования, необходимые для инвестирования в подобные проекты. Админ неспешно набирает рекламу, постепенно присоединяются рефоводы, рекомендуем ознакомиться с обзором и присмотреться к проекту.


V-ticket.club (Старт проекта: 20 апреля 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Ticket Club Ltd. специализируется на перепродаже билетов на спортивные мероприятия, происходящие по всему миру. Схема деятельности ведется следующим образом: компания оптом выкупает билеты на предстоящее спортивное событие, а затем перепродает их с наценкой. Причем по мере приближения начала мероприятия, стоимость билета может увеличиваться в несколько раз. Сотрудничество с крупнейшими билетными биржами налажено, но не всегда хватает оборотных средств для заключения выгодных сделок. Для этих целей и создан данный онлайн-проект, благодаря которому появится возможность совершения успешных сделок в любое время. Компания официально зарегистрирована 8 апреля 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 9531662).

Дизайн проекта создан на спортивную тематику. На главной странице отображаются сертификат регистрации, инвестиционные планы, калькулятор прибыли и статистика проекта. Текстовое содержание подготовлено на русском и английском языках, планируется добавление версий сайта на немецком, испанском и китайском языках. Также понравилась разработка рекламных баннеров из 4-х различных размеров.

Инвестиционные планы содержат классическую структуру, которая проявляется в повышении доходности при увеличенном размере вклада. Основная сумма депозита включена в ежедневные начисления от 3.2% до 4% в день и в конце срока не возвращается. По всем тарифным планам период действия депозита составляет 90 дней, отбитие вложений происходит до 32 дней с момента оформления вклада, дальше начисляется чистая прибыль. Минимальная сумма для входа стандартно 10$.

План А
3.2% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 288%
Выход в безубыток через 32 дня

План В
3.5% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 315%
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

План С
4% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 360%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/v-ticket.club

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 24 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 7% от каждого депозита лично приглашённых инвесторов.

Контакты:
Телефон: 0121 3189775
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: качественно подготовленный фаст с оригинальными внешними данными и отличной техникой. С первого взгляда длительность действия вкладов немного отпугивает, но поскольку депозит частями ежедневно возвращается на баланс, то окупаемость происходит от 25 до 32 дней, с учетом рефбека еще раньше. В остальное время, инвестор будет получать чистый профит, т.е. при полноценной работоспособности вложения приумножаются в трехкратном размере. Программа была заказана у нашей студии, по общению админ адекватный и обладает хорошей финансовой подушкой. Тема проекта на форуме mmgp закреплена в ТОПе, к развитию подключаются опытные рефоводы, раскрутка на данном этапе имеет плавный темп. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 мая 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта V-ticket.club"

  1. Baykot:

    Сайт недоступен ( вчера вечером вложил, даже рефку еще не получил(

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese