Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Vbancomate.com

VbankomateLet's talk today about the unusual highly profitable platform VBancomate, which belongs to the MLM category. It was added to the portal yesterday and assigned to it 7 days under the "Protection of deposits" program, which is equal to a full investment circle. The project has developed hourly payments, which will give you the opportunity to withdraw your investments as often as possible, reducing losses to a minimum. The technical parameters of the resource are normal and as for MLM they are very good. In the promotion, there is a clear lack of PR resources, it would be desirable for the administrator to take active steps for further development. So…

Vbancomate.com (Project Start: August 17 2015 years). PROBLEMS

Financial system Vbankomate operates on the principle of redistribution of funds between the participants in the system. The task of each participant is to choose one of the three virtual cards in the game, replenish them through payment systems and receive interest from other participants, according to the terms of charges on one card or another. The main goal of this project is mutual assistance between the participants of the system.

Graphic Design The project is unique in its own way, and to be honest, a little surprised by its performance and creative approach. Turning to the site, we see an ATM built into the brick wall, which we will have to work with. Above there are links to menu management with convenient drop-down pages. Information on the pages is quite enough to get acquainted with the rules and conditions of the game in Russian and English. On both sides of the ATM there are links to the official Vkontakte group and Skype chat. The internal interface is no less interesting, the management is designed in the form of ATM functions, in general, see for yourself and you will like it.

Investment Plans developed with hourly charges for 7 calendar days. The frequency of charges depends on your choice of a virtual card (tariff) and is made every 1-3 hours. Also, the tariffs differ in the minimum amount of the deposit and the amount of profit per day (from 20% to 25%). As for the minimum deposit, $ 10 is enough to take part in the first “Universal Card” tariff. The body of the deposit is already included in the hourly charges and is returned after 4-5 days.

1. Card "Universal Card"
Profit: 20% for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50
Charge period: every 3 hours
Deposit Term: 7 calendar days
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 140%

2. "Gold Card"
Profit: 22% for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 51 - $ 250
Charge period: every 2 hours
Deposit Term: 7 calendar days
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 154%

3. "Platinum Card"
Profit: 25% for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 1000
Charge period: every 1 hour
Deposit Term: 7 calendar days
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 175%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vbancomate.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money and Payeer.
payment type: Instant (for the "Platinum Card" tariff - Automatic).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 8% -2 %% of all deposits of invited clients.
8% of customer deposits 1-level
2% of customer deposits 2-level

Contacts:
Skype: vbancomate.com
Email: vbancomate.com@mail.ru
Feedback form, Skype chat, online support, group in the social network Vkontakte.

Conclusion: we can say that the developers managed to realize their idea and create a stylized image of an ATM, which in principle played a role in investing. The project works for the 3rd day and according to statistics, the amount of investment for today is over $ 10000. It is clear that the cash flow in such programs should move at the expense of new injections of financial resources, so the next mandatory step should be to connect advertising resources to work, which are currently not enough to continue the dynamics. We hope the admin will do something about this in the coming days. Investment offers are simply excellent, since hourly instant payments are announced, and besides, the break-even occurs on the 4th-5th day (depending on the tariff). Another feature for the "Platinum Card" plan is the automatic payments that will go every hour directly to your payment system wallet. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 26, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

5 reviews to "Vbancomate.com Project Overview"

  1. Doctor:

    I was late in general with registration and compensation. for a good cause you will not earn scams !!!

  2. bona:

    Compensations have already been paid - according to the regulations, after the announcement of the project scam on the portal, we accept applications for 48 hours. Please carefully read the rules of "Protection of deposits" - everything is described in detail there.

  3. Doctor:

    How to return the money? Resource no longer works!

  4. Doctor:

    How to return the money?

  5. Lilia:

    Thank you. Compensation received under the Vbankomate project - Profit Hunters Deposit Protection Fund.
    The 8.00 USD transaction for the U832 + 92 account has been successfully completed.
    Operation Number #: 99529604. Time: 08.26.2015, 22: 03

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Vbancomate.com

VbankomateПоговорим сегодня о необычной высокодоходной площадке VBancomate, относящейся к разряду МЛМ. На портал добавили его вчера и закрепили за ним 7 дней по программе «Защиты вкладов», что равно полному инвестиционному кругу. В проекте разработаны почасовые выплаты, что даст вам возможность как можно чаще выводить свои вложения, приводя потери к минимуму. Технические параметры ресурса в норме и как для МЛМ очень даже хороши. В раскрутке наблюдается явная недостаточность пиар-ресурсов, желательно бы админу проявить активные действия для дальнейшего развития. Итак…

Vbancomate.com (Старт проекта: 17 августа 2015 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ

Финансовая система Vbankomate функционирует по принципу перераспределения денежных средств между участниками системы. Задача каждого участника выбрать одну из трех виртуальных карт в игре, пополнить их посредством платежных систем и получать проценты от других участников, согласно условиям начислений по той или иной карте. Основная цель данного проекта — это взаимопомощь между участниками системы.

Дизайн проекта уникальный в своем роде, и честно сказать, немного удивил своим исполнением и креативным подходом. Перейдя на сайт, мы видим встроенный в кирпичную стену банкомат, с которым нам и придется поработать. Сверху имеются ссылки управлению меню с удобными выпадающими страницами. Информации на страницах вполне достаточно, чтобы ознакомиться с правилами и условиями игры на русском и английском языках. По обе стороны банкомата размещены ссылки на официальную группу Вконтакте и скайп-чат. Внутренний интерфейс не менее интересен, управление оформлено в виде функций банкомата, в общем посмотрите сами и вам понравится.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны с почасовыми начислениями в течение 7 календарных дней. Периодичность начислений зависит от выбора вами виртуальной карты (тарифа) и производится каждые 1-3 часа. Также тарифы отличаются между собой минимальной суммой вклада и размером прибыли за сутки (от 20% до 25%). Что касается минимального вклада, так 10$ хватит, чтобы принять участие по первому тарифу «Universal Card». Тело депозита уже включено в почасовые начисления и отбивается после 4-5 дней.

1. Карта «Universal Card»
Прибыль: 20% в течение 24 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50
Период начислений: каждые 3 часа
Срок депозита: 7 календарных дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 140%

2. Карта «Gold Card»
Прибыль: 22% в течение 24 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $51 — $250
Период начислений: каждые 2 часа
Срок депозита: 7 календарных дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 154%

3. Карта «Platinum Card»
Прибыль: 25% в течение 24 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $1000
Период начислений: каждый 1 час
Срок депозита: 7 календарных дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 175%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vbancomate.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money и Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для тарифа «Platinum Card» – Автоматические).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 8%-2%% от всех вкладов приглашенных клиентов.
8% от вкладов клиентов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов клиентов 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: vbancomate.com
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, онлайн поддержка, группа в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: можно сказать, разработчикам удалось реализовать свою идею и создать стилизованный образ банкомата, что в принципе сыграло свою роль при инвестировании. Проект работает 3-й день и по статистике сумма инвестиций на сегодня составляет свыше 10000$. Понятно, что денежный поток в подобных программах должен двигаться за счет новых вливаний финансовых средств, поэтому следующим обязательным шагом должно быть подключение к работе рекламных ресурсов, которых сейчас не хватает для продолжения динамики. Надеемся, админ что-нибудь предпримет в ближайшие дни по этому поводу. Инвестиционные предложения просто отличные, поскольку заявлены почасовые моментальные выплаты, к тому же выход в безубыток наступает на 4-5 день (в зависимости от тарифа). Еще одной особенностью для плана «Platinum Card» служат автоматические выплаты, которые будут поступать каждый час прямо на ваш кошелек платежной системы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 августа 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

5 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Vbancomate.com"

  1. Доктор:

    опоздал я вобщем с регистрацией и компенсацией. на благое дело аферами не заработаешь!!!

  2. Bona bona:

    Компенсации выплатили уже — согласно регламенту после объявления скама проекта на портале 48 часов заявки принимаем. Пожалуйста внимательно прочитайте правила «Защиты вкладов» — там все подробно описано.

  3. Доктор:

    Как вернуть деньги? Ресурс больше не работает!

  4. Доктор:

    Как вернуть деньги?

  5. Lilia:

    Спасибо. Получена компенсация по проекту Vbankomate — фонда «Защиты вкладов» Profit Hunters.
    Транзакция 8.00 USD на аккаунт U832+92 была успешно завершена.
    Номер операции#: 99529604.Время: 08.26.2015, 22:03

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese