Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Venround.com

VenRoundAfter a number of video reviews on the latest posted new items on the Profit-Hunters.biz portal, we will return to the text options, and this time we will analyze the policy of the Venround LTD project, which has successfully survived the holidays and continues its stable work. The project management took care of protecting the general cash register from kooky, cunning and other such unfavorable methods that contribute to short-term play, introducing a number of restrictions in marketing, which helped the project easily survive such a difficult period in the hyip industry. The technical basis of the resource is at an excellent level, no shortcomings have been identified, the entire assembly is strictly within the framework of modern requirements and even better. The admin chose the advertising move correctly, connecting at the first stage several more or less popular monitors and blogs and with this composition smoothly moving in the right direction. Over the past week, advertising has begun to gain more activity, apparently, the admin is demanding about the choice of sites for advertising, our portal is no exception.

Venround.com (Project Start: December 6 2015 years)

According to the legend Venround limited is a venture fund specializing in financing promising projects at the initial stage of their development (start-ups). The fund has been operating since December 2013, the staff includes experienced investors and successful entrepreneurs with many years of experience in doing business in the world and domestic markets. Venture Venture Fund works practically in all directions, but high-tech areas such as IT-technologies, biotechnologies and artificial intelligence are priority. Venround limited is officially registered 4 October 2015 in the UK (registration number: 09808451).

Graphic Design The project is unique, well-formed, predominantly light colors predominate. The administration reacted to the filling of the site with responsibility, the texts were compiled correctly and in an accessible form. Users can read the information in Russian and English, in the future, German and Spanish localization of the resource is possible. The internal interface has more functional and working appearance, the screen of the cabinet is conveniently displayed on the main page. There is also a video presentation of the project, investment policy, main advantages, a list of payment systems and a list of 5-20 latest deposits and payments. The main navigation menu links are arranged at the top, links to the other sections are located in the footer of the site.

Investment proposals Are three tariff plans with a daily return of 1% to 8% for 12-36 calendar days. For all tariffs, the percentage of accruals for the first day will be 1%, then each day will increase by + 0.2%, and so it will grow until the plan expires. Only the first tariff for 12 days is available to registered investors, after the receipt of a certain amount of profit, the second tariff will be opened, etc. The deposit is returned at the end of the term, but withdrawal is possible after 24 hours after the placement of the deposit with deduction of the commission, which has the ability to decrease with each day passed. Those. The longer you keep the deposit in the project, the lower the commission for early withdrawal, and after a certain time, the commission will not be charged (more on this later). The minimum contribution to participate in the project is from 10 $.

1. Blue Plan - David Kopelman (investment in mobile app development)
Yield: from 1% to 3.2% a day (every day grows at + 0.2%)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
contribution period: 12 days
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 25.2%

2. Green Plan - Keith Morris (Biotechnology Investment)
Yield: from 1% to 5.6% a day (every day grows at + 0.2%)
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 500
contribution period: 24 days
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 79.2%
PS: open plan after receiving the foreground a net profit of $ 15

3. Orange plan - Bakuta Greek (investment in artificial intelligence)
Yield: from 1% to 8% a day (every day grows at + 0.2%)
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
contribution period: 36 days
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 162%
PS: open plan after receiving the project's net profit in the amount of $ 75

Technical part:
- License H-script
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2020 year)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/venround.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, OkPay, AdvancedCash.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Minimum amount of the withdrawal is absent.

Fee for early withdrawal:
1-second plan: the first 6 days held by the commission in the amount of 30% -25% -20% -15% -10% -5%, on the day of 7 nominal deposit available for withdrawal without commission;
2-second plan: the first 12 days held by the commission in the amount of 30% -30% -25% -25% -20% -20% -15% -15% -10% -10% -5% -5%, on 13 day denomination deposit available for withdrawal without commission;
3-second plan: the first 18 days held by the commission in the amount of 30% -30% -30% -25% -25% -25% -20% -20% -20% -15% -15% -15% -10 % -10% -10% -5% -5% -5%, on the day of 19 nominal deposit available for withdrawal without commission;

Affiliate Program: 3% -5% -7% of your referrals deposits (depending on the plan chosen).
3% - when investing funds by your referral on the 1st plan
5% - when investing funds by your referral on the 2st plan
7% - when investing funds by your referral on the 3st plan

Representation Partner Program: 5% -8% -12% of your referrals deposits (depending on the plan chosen).
5% - when investing funds by your referral on the 1st plan
8% - when investing funds by your referral on the 2st plan
12% - when investing funds by your referral on the 3st plan

For executive remuneration necessary to attract referrals with contributions totaling at least $ 2000.

Contacts:
Skype: venround
E-mail: support@venround.com
Address, feedback form, a group on the social networks Facebook, Vkontakte, Twitter and Youtube.
Opening hours: on weekdays - from 9:00 to 18:00, on weekends - from 9:00 to 21:00.

Conclusion: An excellent middleman, who also can be attributed to high-yield projects, as the profit here with the right and stable investment turns out really high. The organizers introduced a non-standard investment system into marketing, allowing participants to start testing the project without large deposits and with a progressive accrual schedule, and as the dividends are increased, increase the size of the invested funds, gradually moving to more profitable plans and thereby increasing their own profit. In favor of investors, there is the possibility of withdrawing the deposit body at any time after 24 from the moment of its placement in the project, but for a quick early withdrawal there is a commission charge of up to 30% of the nominal value. However, the longer you stay in the project, the more your income will grow every day, and the commission for early withdrawal will tend to zero. We believe that this project should not be left out of sight, serious prospects, a well-thought-out system of investment and smooth development are observed. The project is working the second month, the administrator regularly processes requests for withdrawal, as part of the violation of regulations and other disputable issues, he was not noticed, for which he has a great respect, we hope that this regime will work for more than one month. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 25 January 2106 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 4% from your deposit.

1 review to "Project Overview Venround.com"

  1. Hurrah:

    Thank you for refbek. Transaction 0.4 USD on account U10024 *** has been successfully completed. Transaction number #: 117332033

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Venround.com

VenRoundПосле целого ряда видеообзоров на последние размещенные новинки на портале Profit-Hunters.biz вернемся к текстовым вариантам, и на этот раз будем анализировать политику проекта Venround LTD, успешно пережившего праздники и продолжающего стабильную работу. Руководство проекта заранее позаботилась о защите общей кассы от «закидона», хитранеров и прочих таких неблагоприятных методов, способствующих краткосрочной игре, введя ряд ограничений в маркетинг, что и помогло проекту без труда пережить столь трудный период в hyip-индустрии. Техническая основа ресурса на великолепном уровне, недостатков не выявлено, вся сборка строго в рамках современных требований и даже лучше. Рекламный ход админ выбрал правильно, подключив на первой стадии несколько более-менее популярных мониторов и блогов и с этим составом плавно двигаясь в нужном направлении. За последнюю неделю реклама начала набираться более активнее, по всей видимости, админ требовательно относится к выбору площадок для рекламы, наш портал не стал исключением.

Venround.com (Старт проекта: 6 декабря 2015 года)

По легенде компания Venround limited является венчурным фондом, специализирующимся на финансировании перспективных проектов на начальной стадии их развития (стартапов). Деятельность фонда ведется с декабря 2013 года, штат сотрудников включает опытных инвесторов и успешных предпринимателей с многолетним опытом по ведению бизнеса на мировых и внутренних рынках. Венчурный фонд Venround работает практически во всех направлениях, но приоритетными являются такие высокотехнологичные области, как IT-технолгии, биотехнологии и искусственный интеллект. Компания Venround limited официально зарегистрирована 4 октября 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09808451).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сверстан хорошо, преимущественно преобладают светлые тона. К наполнению сайта администрация отнеслась с ответственностью, тексты составлены грамотно и в доступной для понимания форме. Пользователи могут ознакомиться с информацией на русском и английском языках, в перспективе возможны немецкая и испанская локализация ресурса. Внутренний интерфейс обладает более богатым функционалом и рабочим внешним видом, скрин кабинета для удобства отображен на главной странице. Там же размещена видеопрезентация проекта, инвестиционная политика, основные достоинства, перечень платежных систем и список 5-20 последних депозитов и выплат. Основные ссылки навигационного меню оформлены в верхней части, ссылки на остальные разделы расположены в футере сайта.

Инвестиционные предложения представляют собой три тарифных плана с ежедневной доходностью от 1% до 8% в течение 12-36 календарных дней. По всем тарифам процент начислений за первые сутки составит 1%, далее с каждым днем будет увеличиваться на +0.2%, и так будет расти до завершения срока действия плана. Зарегистрированным инвесторам для начала доступен только первый тариф на 12 дней, после получения определенной суммы прибыли будет открыт второй тариф и т.д. Возврат депозита по условию производится в конце срока, но вывод возможен уже спустя 24 часа после размещения вклада с удержанием комиссии, которая имеет способность уменьшаться с каждым пройденным днем. Т.е. чем дольше будете держать депозит в проекте, тем ниже комиссия за досрочный вывод, причем по истечению определенного времени комиссия взиматься не будет (об этом позже). Минимальный вклад для участия в проекте от 10$.

1. Голубой план — Дэвид Копельман (инвестиции в разработку мобильных приложений)
Доходность: от 1% до 3.2% в сутки (с каждым днем растет на +0.2%)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Период вклада: 12 дней
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 25.2%

2. Зеленый план — Кейт Моррис (инвестиции в биотехнологии)
Доходность: от 1% до 5.6% в сутки (с каждым днем растет на +0.2%)
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $500
Период вклада: 24 дня
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 79.2%
P.S.: план открывается после получения на первом плане чистой прибыли в размере 15$

3. Оранжевый план — Грек Бакута (инвестиции в искусственный интеллект)
Доходность: от 1% до 8% в сутки (с каждым днем растет на +0.2%)
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Период вклада: 36 дней
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 162%
P.S.: план открывается после получения в проекте чистой прибыли в размере 75$

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2020 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/venround.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, OkPay, AdvancedCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствует.

Комиссия за досрочный вывод:
1-й план: за первые 6 дней удерживается комиссия в размере 30%-25%-20%-15%-10%-5%, на 7 день номинал вклада доступен на вывод без комиссии;
2-й план: за первые 12 дней удерживается комиссия в размере 30%-30%-25%-25%-20%-20%-15%-15%-10%-10%-5%-5%, на 13 день номинал вклада доступен на вывод без комиссии;
3-й план: за первые 18 дней удерживается комиссия в размере 30%-30%-30%-25%-25%-25%-20%-20%-20%-15%-15%-15%-10%-10%-10%-5%-5%-5%, на 19 день номинал вклада доступен на вывод без комиссии;

Партнерская программа: 3%-5%-7% от вкладов ваших рефералов (в зависимости от выбранного плана).
3% — при вложении средств вашим рефералом на 1-й план
5% — при вложении средств вашим рефералом на 2-й план
7% — при вложении средств вашим рефералом на 3-й план

Представительская партнерская программа: 5%-8%-12% от вкладов ваших рефералов (в зависимости от выбранного плана).
5% — при вложении средств вашим рефералом на 1-й план
8% — при вложении средств вашим рефералом на 2-й план
12% — при вложении средств вашим рефералом на 3-й план

Для получения представительского вознаграждения необходимо привлечь рефералов со вкладами на общую сумму не менее 2000$.

Контакты:
Skype: venround
E-mail: support@venround.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Vkontakte, Twitter и Youtube.
Время работы: по будням — с 9:00 до 18:00, по выходным — с 9:00 до 21:00.

Вывод: отличный средник, которого также можно отнести к высокодоходным проектам, поскольку прибыль здесь при правильном и стабильном инвестировании получается действительно высокой. Организаторы внедрили в маркетинг нестандартную систему инвестирования, позволяющую участникам начинать тестировать работу проекта без крупных вкладов и с прогрессивной схемой начисления, а также по мере увеличения полученных дивидендов, повышать размер вложенных средств, постепенно переходя на более выгодные планы и увеличивая тем самым собственную прибыль. В пользу инвесторов играет и возможность вывода тела депозита в любое время после 24 с момента его размещения в проекте, но за быстрое досрочное снятие предусмотрено комиссионное удержание до 30% от номинала. Однако, чем дольше будете находиться в проекте, тем ваш доход будет расти с каждым днем, а комиссия за ранний вывод стремиться к нулю. Считаем, нельзя упускать данный проект из виду, наблюдаются серьезные перспективы, продуманная система инвестирования и плавное развитие. Проект работает второй месяц, админ исправно обрабатывает заявки на вывод, в рамках нарушения регламента и прочих спорных моментах замечен не был, за что ему большой респект, надеемся в таком режиме отработает еще не один месяц. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 января 2106 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Venround.com"

  1. Hurrah:

    Спасибо за рефбек. Транзакция 0.4 USD на аккаунт U10024*** была успешно завершена. Номер операции#: 117332033

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese