Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Victor-coins.com

VCIn these festive days of May, are unfavorable for hyip-industry, difficult to find and highlight the quality of the program, which would be able to overcome this difficult period of the investment. Today will analyze precisely such a project belonging to the category of sredneprotsentnyh. The launch was very successful, people considering a project with a good attitude. The program works just 3 weeks, but during this short period can be seen on the project and its control only on the positive side.

 

Victor-coins.com (Project start: April 15 2014)

On legend The main activity of the company is the purchase / sale of crypto-currencies in large foreign exchange markets. Thanks to the team's practical experience and competently developed trading strategies, the company is ready to take on investment funds and bring to investors maximum profit with minimal risks.

Graphic Design the project is unique and made in a peculiar style. Filling with text material is presented in a fairly complete form and in two languages: Russian and English. The main page of the site is rich in high-quality slider, superficial information about the company's activities, main advantages, current rates of major cryptocurrencies. In the header of the site there is a button for authorization and the ability to “order a call”, as well as icons for switching languages. The personal account is well-designed and constructively simple to use.

investment plan presented in one version with daily payments of accrued interest and the ability to withdraw the body of the deposit or some part of it on Sundays. There is a huge selection of deposits and withdrawals from your account. The minimum deposit is $ 20 with EPS and $ 50 by bank transfer. The minimum investment period is 7 calendar days.

1. Weekly model
0.75% per day (5.25% per week)
Expected revenue: ~ 21% per month
Min / max contribution: $ 20 / unlimited
Deposit term: unlimited

If no application for withdrawal was submitted on Sunday, the amount on the balance sheet is automatically reinvested in the work for the next 7 days. If the accrued interest is not deducted, the accruals from the next week will occur from the total balance amount (deposit + interest).
Minimum withdrawal amount:
PerfectMoney, Egopay, Payeer: 0.2 $ (instant);
Bitcoin: 0.5 Bit. (during the day);
Qiwi, PayPal, Payza, OkPay: 5 $ (up to 2 days);
Visa / Mastercard: 30 $ or 1000 RUB (up to 3 business days);
Bank transfer: 30 $ or 1000 RUB (up to 3 business days).

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Thawte (2 years)
- Unique design
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Egopay, Bitcoin, Qiwi, OkPay, PayPal, Payza, Visa & Mastercard, VTB24-Bank, Sberbank, Svyaznoy-Bank, Alfa-Bank, Privatbank, Paymer digital checks, Btc-e codes, etc.
payment type: Instant - for EPS; Manual - for bank transfers (up to 3 business days).

Affiliate Program: 2.5% of referral deposits.

Contacts:
Legal address: 125040, Moscow, 5-ya street of Yamskogo Polya, ow. 1-5
Phone: + 7 (495) 373-45-23 (daily 9: 00-21: 00 by MSC)
Mail: administrator@victor-coins.com
Skype: victors.shubin
Skype and the ability to order a call back.
Support in English:
Telephone: + 923477869958
Skype: imran_safeer

Conclusion: In general, the project is well-developed and has proven itself from the best side. Not a high partner and a thoughtful investment model will allow the program to stay afloat for a long time. The investment plan with a freeze-up for 7 days gives the participant the choice of how long to invest. Promotion proceeds gradually, which gives a constant influx of new investors. The admin's intentions are serious and hopefully will be for a long time.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Victor-coins.com

VCВ эти праздничные майские дни, неблагоприятные для hyip-индустрии, проблематично найти и выделить качественные программы, которые смогли бы преодолеть этот сложный инвестиционный период. Сегодня проведем анализ именно такого проекта, относящегося к разряду среднепроцентных. Запуск оказался весьма успешным, народ рассматривает проект с хорошим настроем. Программа работает всего 3 недели, но уже за этот короткий промежуток можно судить о проекте и его управляющем только с положительной стороны.

 

Victor-coins.com (Старт проекта: 15 апреля 2014)

По легенде основной деятельностью компании является купля/продажа криптовалют на крупных валютных рынках. Благодаря практическому опыту команды и грамотно разработанным стратегиям торговли, компания готова брать в управление инвестиционные средства и приносить инвесторам максимальную прибыль при минимальных рисках.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в своеобразном стиле. Наполнение текстовым материалом изложено в достаточно полной форме и на двух языках: русском и английском. Главная страница сайта богата качественным слайдером, поверхностной информацией о деятельности компании, основными преимуществами, текущими курсами основных криптовалют. В шапке сайта находится кнопка для авторизации и возможности «заказать звонок», а также рядом расположены значки переключения языков. Личный кабинет качественно проработан и конструктивно прост для пользования.

Инвестиционный план представлен в одном варианте с ежедневными выплатами начисленных процентов и возможностью вывода тела депозита или его некоторой части по воскресеньям. Присутствует огромный выбор пополнения и снятия счета аккаунта. Минимальный размер вклада составляет 20$ с ЭПС и 50$ банковским переводом. Минимальный срок инвестирования — 7 календарных дней.

1. Weekly model
0.75% в сутки (5.25% в неделю)
Ожидаемый доход: ~21% в месяц
Мин/макс вклад: $20/неограничен
Срок вклада: бессрочный

В случае если в воскресенье заявка на вывод не подавалась, то находящаяся на балансе сумма автоматически реинвестируется в работу на следующие 7 дней. Если же начисленные проценты не выводить, то начисления со следующей недели будут происходить с общей суммы баланса (депозит + проценты).
Минимальная сумма для вывода:
PerfectMoney, Egopay, Payeer: 0.2$ (инстант);
Bitcoin: 0.5 Bit. (в течение дня);
Qiwi, PayPal, Payza, OkPay: 5$ (до 2-х дней);
Visa/Mastercard: 30$ или 1000 RUB (до 3-х бизнес-дней);
Банковский перевод: 30$ или 1000 RUB (до 3-х бизнес-дней).

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— DDoS-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Thawte (на 2 года)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Egopay, Bitcoin, Qiwi, OkPay, PayPal, Payza, Visa&Mastercard, ВТБ24-банк, Сбербанк, Связной-банк, Альфа-банк, Приватбанк, цифровые чеки Paymer, Btc-e коды и т.д.
Тип выплат: Инстант — для ЭПС; Ручные — для банковских переводов (до 3-х бизнес-дней).

Партнерская программа: 2.5% от депозитов рефералов.

Контакты:
Юридический адрес: 125040, Москва, 5-я улица Ямского Поля, вл. 1-5
Телефон: +7(495)373-45-23 (ежедневно 9:00-21:00 по МСК)
Почта: [email protected]
Skype: victors.shubin
Скайп-чат и возможность заказать обратный звонок.
Поддержка на английском языке:
Телефон: +923477869958
Skype: imran_safeer

Вывод: В целом проект качественно проработан и зарекомендовал себя с лучшей стороны. Не высокая партнерка и продуманная модель инвестирования позволит программе еще долго держаться на плаву. Инвестиционный план-копилка с заморозкой на 7 дней дает участнику самому выбирать, на какой срок инвестировать средства. Раскрутка протекает постепенно, что придает постоянный приток новых инвесторов. Намерения админа серьезные и надеемся, так будет на протяжении длительного времени.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese