Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Vitorius.com

VitoriusWe conclude this week with a review for a fresh low interest rate with a yield of 12% per month. The project is positioned as a real registered company with a representative office in Russia. The site has a complete set of documents and content in two languages. At the heart of marketing, 3 tariffs have been developed with weekly charges for 11 months and the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit within 4 weeks from the date of registration of the deposit. From the technical point of view, the project is assembled quite acceptable, including a safe H-script and Green Bar. For active partners, very favorable conditions have been developed that allow them to make good money on invitations. For this project we expose "Deposit Protection" for 3 months, we recommend.

Vitorius.com (Project Start: August 27 2015 years).

According to the legend Company ORIUS was created back in 2009 by one of the leaders of the team of this company. The main activity takes place in the Forex market, where the trade is conducted according to original and effective strategies that have been developed for several years. In June 2012, the company was officially registered in the UK with the name ORIUS Commerce Ltd (registration number: 08124258). The staff of the company includes 12 professional traders who have passed qualitative selection. Every week 5 of the best traders who have shown the highest yield are published on the site with reports on transactions. The principle of ORIUS Commerce Ltd is based on the strategy of modern business Win-Win (Won-Win), the idea of ​​which lies in mutually beneficial team actions, where everyone wins.

Graphic Design Although the project looks stylish and tasteful, for some reason, the administration used a used template, which had already been used in one of the fasts. Naturally, such an oversight was not allowed in the design of the content, the text content of the pages is original and rather informative. In the subsections of the menu, you will find a lot of useful information with numerous documents confirming the real activities of the company, trading reports, profitability charts and much more. Investment proposals are posted in the "Products" section. After filling out the registration form, be sure to complete it by clicking on the link sent to your specified postal address. It should be added that the site has been translated in two language formats in English and Russian. You can switch the language layout using the button in the site header above the top links of the menu control.

investment packages in the project there are only 3, for each of which a contract is concluded for a period of 11 months. charges for all tariffs are made weekly from 3% to 9% per week. There is a possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit, for this you need to fill out an application by mail with the title of the topic "Early withdrawal of a deposit", indicating in the content of the letter the login, full name, amount and date of the deposit. Depending on the package chosen, the deadlines after which you can apply for early withdrawal differ and vary from 4 to 9 weeks. The minimum amount to create an investment is $ 50.

Weekly Line
1. Package "V3.0"
3% weekly 11 months
Minimum deposit: $ 50
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possible early withdrawal through 4 weeks

2. Package "V6.0"
6% weekly 11 months
Minimum deposit: $ 100
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possible early withdrawal through 8 weeks

3. Package "V9.0"
9% weekly 11 months
Minimum deposit: $ 2000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Possible early withdrawal through 9 weeks

Everyday Line
4. Package "V4 +"
0.65 4% daily for a week
Minimum deposit: $ 100
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 118.2%

5. Package "V7.0"
1 7% daily for weeks
Minimum deposit: $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 149%

6. Package "V10 +"
1.43 10% daily for weeks
Minimum deposit: $ 3000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 200.1%

* When creating a deposit through the payment system Perfect Money and displays it only at the end of the period for the deposit amount will be credited with an additional + 7%.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2013 years)
- Domain Registrar GO CHINA DOMAINS
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- The design is translated into 2 language: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vitorius.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi, OKPAY.
payment type: Manual. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Referral program (seven-layer): 10% -4% -2% -1% -1% -1% -1% on your partner contributions.
10% of partner contributions 1-level
4% of partner contributions 2-level
2% of partner contributions 3-level
1% of partner contributions 4-level
1% of partner contributions 5-level
1% of partner contributions 6-level
1% of partner contributions 7-level

In addition to the affiliate program, a program has been developed for the development of partners with 4 statuses, fulfilling the conditions of which the participants will be additionally rewarded with cash bonuses and other privileges (see the section "For Partners").

Contacts:
E-mail: company@vitorius.com
Phone: + 44 (20) 3286-7005 (London)
Phone: + 7 (495) 308-33-23 (Moscow)

Technical department:
Skype: orius.support
E-mail: support@vitorius.com

Finance department:
Skype: orius.finance
E-mail: finance@vitorius.com

Advertising department:
Skype: orius.pr
E-mail: develop@vitorius.com

Feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: promising low-income resource with good technical assembly and working marketing. In terms of technology, there is still room for development, for example, first, go to a dedicated server and improve DDoS protection. In investment proposals, the administration just a few days ago revised the terms of tariffs, making an adjustment regarding the minimum deposit of $ 50 and the timing for early withdrawal no earlier than 4 weeks. Such changes will clearly benefit and attract even more investor attention. The content development was treated properly, despite the "blurred" legend about Forex, they provided a lot of original texts, a full package of documents and reports of the best traders with profitability charts. The only drawback in the content is the lack of an "FAQ" section. With all the identified shortcomings, there are still prospects for development, besides, low profitability contributes to an increase in the life of the project. At this stage, it is still difficult to say about literacy in promotion, but the fact that aggressive PR actions are not taking place can be said for sure. For partners, there are excellent offers with decent bonuses and a multi-level program. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 5, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Vitorius.com

VitoriusЗавершаем эту неделю с обзора на свежий низкопроцентник с доходностью от 12% в месяц. Проект позиционируется как реально зарегистрированная компания с представительством в России. На сайте есть полный комплект документов и содержательный контент на двух языках. В основе маркетинга разработаны 3 тарифа с еженедельными начислениями в течение 11 месяцев и возможностью досрочного вывода вклада уже через 4 недели с момента оформления вклада. По технической части проект собран вполне приемлемо, включая безопасный H-script и Green Bar. Для активных партнеров разработаны очень выгодные условия, позволяющие неплохо заработать на приглашениях. Для данного проекта выставляем «Защиту вкладов» на 3 месяца, рекомендуем.

Vitorius.com (Старт проекта: 27 августа 2015 года).

По легенде компания ORIUS была создана еще в 2009 году одними из лидеров команды этой компании. Основная деятельность происходит на рынке Форекс, где торговля ведется по оригинальным и эффективным стратегиям, которые разрабатывались на протяжении нескольких лет. В июне 2012 года компанию официально зарегистрировали в Великобритании с наименованием ORIUS Commerce Ltd (рег. номер: 08124258). В состав персонала компании входит 12 профессиональных трейдеров, прошедших качественный отбор. Каждую неделю 5 лучших трейдеров, показавших самую высокую доходность, публикуются на сайте с предоставлением отчетов по сделкам. Принцип работы компании ORIUS Commerce Ltd базируется на основе стратегии современного бизнеса Win-Win (Выиграл-Выиграл), идея которого заключается во взаимовыгодных командных действиях, где выигрывают все.

Дизайн проекта хоть и смотрится стильно и со вкусом, но все же по каким-то причинам администрация воспользовалась б/у шаблоном, который ранее уже использовался в одном из фастов. В оформлении контента такую оплошность естественно не допустили, текстовое содержание страниц является оригинальным и довольно информативным. В подразделах меню найдете много полезной информации с многочисленными документами, подтверждающими реальную деятельность компании, отчетами торгов, графиками доходности и многое другое. Предложения по инвестированию размещены в разделе «Продукты». После заполнения формы регистрации обязательно завершите ее, перейдя по ссылке, высланной на указанный вами почтовый адрес. Стоит добавить, что сайт переведен в двух языковых форматах на английском и русском языках. Переключить языковую раскладку можно с помощью кнопки в шапке сайта над верхними ссылками управления меню.

Инвестиционных пакетов в проекте всего 3, по каждому из которых заключается договор на срок 11 месяцев. начисления по всем тарифам производятся еженедельно от 3% до 9% в неделю. Есть возможность досрочного вывода вклада, для этого необходимо заполнить заявку на почту с названием темы «Досрочное снятие депозита», указав в содержании письма логин, ФИО, сумму и дату вклада. В зависимости от выбранного пакета сроки, по истечению которых можно подавать заявку на досрочный вывод, отличаются и варьируются от 4 до 9 недель. Минимальная сумма для создания инвестиций составляет 50$.

Weekly Line
1. Пакет «V3.0»
3% еженедельно на 11 месяцев
Минимальный вклад: $50
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 4 недели

2. Пакет «V6.0»
6% еженедельно на 11 месяцев
Минимальный вклад: $100
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 8 недель

3. Пакет «V9.0»
9% еженедельно на 11 месяцев
Минимальный вклад: $2000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 9 недель

Everyday Line
4. Пакет «V4+»
0.65% ежедневно на 4 недели
Минимальный вклад: $100
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 118.2%

5. Пакет «V7.0»
1% ежедневно на 7 недель
Минимальный вклад: $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 149%

6. Пакет «V10+»
1.43% ежедневно на 10 недель
Минимальный вклад: $3000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 200.1%

* При создании депозита через платежную систему Perfect Money и выводе его только в конце срока, на сумму вклада будет дополнительно начислено +7%.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2013 года)
— Регистратор домена GO CHINA DOMAINS
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Дизайн переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vitorius.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi, OKPAY.
Тип выплат: Ручные. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Реферальная программа (семиуровневая): 10%-4%-2%-1%-1%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
10% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 4-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 5-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 6-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 7-го уровня

Дополнительно к партнерской программе разработана программа для развития партнеров с 4-мя статусами, выполняя условие которых участники будут дополнительно премированы денежными бонусами и другими привилегиями (см. В разделе «Партнерам»).

Контакты:
E-mail: company@vitorius.com
Телефон: +44(20)3286-7005 (Лондон)
Телефон: + 7(495)308-33-23 (Москва)

Технический отдел:
Skype: orius.support
E-mail: support@vitorius.com

Финансовый отдел:
Skype:orius.finance
E-mail: finance@vitorius.com

Отдел рекламы:
Skype:orius.pr
E-mail: develop@vitorius.com

Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: перспективный низкодоходный ресурс с хорошей технической сборкой и рабочим маркетингом. По технике все же есть куда развиваться, к примеру для начала перейти на выделенный сервер и улучшить ддос-защиту. В инвестиционных предложениях администрация буквально на днях пересмотрела условия тарифов, сделав коррекцию относительно минимального вклада от 50$ и сроков по досрочному выводу не ранее 4-х недель. Такие изменения явно пойдут на пользу и привлекут еще большее внимание инвесторов. К разработке контента отнеслись должным образом, несмотря на «замыленную» легенду про Forex, предоставили массу оригинальных текстов, полный пакет документов и отчеты лучших трейдеров с графиками доходности. Единственным минусом в контенте считаю отсутствие раздела «FAQ». При всех обнаруженных недостатках перспективы в развитии все же имеются, к тому же невысокая доходность способствует увеличению жизни проекта. На данном этапе по грамотности в раскрутке еще сложно говорить, но то, что агрессивных действий по пиару не происходит — это можно сказать точно. Для партнеров имеются отличные предложения с достойными бонусами и многоуровневой программой. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 декабря 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese