Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Vortex-invest.com

Vortex InvestToday we will begin to analyze the medium-sized investment fund, which confidently entered the HYIP industry with a competent supply of investment proposals. Tariff plans are quite working and available for most investors. The technical parameters of the resource are within the norm, for clients there is a multilingual support service. According to the website, the administration has huge plans for the future, with the subsequent opening of offices, the issuance of its own plastic cards and the provision of trade reports. Promotion of the project is planned for a long period with smooth dynamic development.

Vortex-invest.com (Project Start: 8 September 2014 years)

According to the legend The company is a hedge fund, whose activity is to manage clients' assets on the international Forex market. Starting from 2004, the work was conducted only with especially large investors, and only recently investments became available for all categories of investors. The fund's team includes a risk manager and six traders who lead a conservative trading style in the market. At the moment, there is also a recruitment of a team of professional asset management traders. Investors will receive a fixed stable profit on successful transactions, in case of less profitable periods, investors' accounts will be replenished from the reserve fund.

Graphic Design The project is unique and presented in an original way in two language formats: Russian and English. The color scheme was chosen well, the navigation on the site is quite convenient. On the main page, from the useful, it is proposed to consider options for investment proposals, the rest of the information on the project can be found in the menu sections. Be sure to read the "FAQ" section, where all the main points on working with the project are widely disclosed.

Investment Plans Represent a series of tariffs, one of which was introduced specifically for trial investments and testing of the program with a minimum deposit amount from 10 $. On the trial tariff there is a freeze of the deposit for only one day and there is no investment period, i.e. It operates for an unlimited period of time with the ability to output at any time after 24 hours. For the remaining tariff plans, the investment period is 7-28 days with the return of the deposit at the end of the term. Interest is accrued on a daily basis.

1. Promo
Profit: 0.6% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250
Term of investment: perpetually
Freeze period of deposit: 24 hours

2. Mini
0.8 7% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 500
Expected return - 5.6%

3. Standard
0.9 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 1000
Expected return - 12.6%

4. Premium
1 28% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 5000
Expected return - 28%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vortex-invest.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program:
7% of the profit of attracted customers (for the Promo plan)
5% -2% -1% of the amount of partner deposits (for other plans)
5% of deposits partners 1-level
2% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level

Contacts:
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: the company positions itself as a real financial instrument with big plans for future development. We are even ready, with an investment of $ 5000, to send the original of the contract anywhere in the world and consider any proposals for cooperation with large investors. The project is quite young and has not yet shown itself in any way, so you shouldn't pay attention to such conditions yet. If you wish, take advantage of the standard investment plan offers that look quite sustainable. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until September 17, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit (except for the Promo plan).

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Vortex-invest.com

Vortex InvestСегодня приступим к анализу среднепроцентного инвестиционного фонда, который уверенно вошел в хайп-индустрию с грамотной подачей инвестиционных предложений. Тарифные планы вполне рабочие и доступны для большинства инвесторов. Технические параметры ресурса в пределах нормы, для клиентов действует многоязычная служба поддержки. По информации на сайте у администрации огромные планы на будущее с последующим открытием офисов, выпуском собственных пластиковых карт и предоставлением отчетов по торговле. Раскрутка проекта запланирована на длительный срок с плавным динамическим развитием.

Vortex-invest.com (Старт проекта: 8 сентября 2014 года)

По легенде компания представляет собой хедж-фонд, деятельность которого заключается в управлении активами клиентов на международном рынке Форекс. Начиная еще с 2004 года, работа велась только с особо крупными инвесторами, и только с недавнего времени инвестиции стали доступными для всех категорий инвесторов. В команду фонда входят менеджер по рискам и шесть трейдеров, которые ведут консервативный стиль торговли на рынке. На данный момент ведется также набор в команду профессиональных трейдеров по управлению активами. Инвесторы будут получать фиксированную стабильную прибыль при успешных сделках, в случае менее прибыльных периодов счета инвесторов будут пополняться из резервного фонда.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и представлен оригинальным образом в двух языковых форматах: русском и английском. Цветовая гамма выбрана удачно, навигация по сайту достаточно удобная. На главной странице из полезного предлагается рассмотреть варианты инвестиционных предложений, остальную информацию по проекту найдете в разделах меню. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с разделом «FAQ», где широко раскрыты все основные моменты по работе с проектом.

Инвестиционные планы представляют серию тарифов, один из которых введен специально для пробных инвестиций и тестирования программы с минимальной суммой вклада от 10$. По пробному тарифу присутствует заморозка вклада всего на один день и отсутствует период инвестирования, т.е. действует на неограниченный срок с возможностью вывода в любой момент спустя 24 часа. По остальным тарифным планам срок инвестиций составляет 7-28 дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Начисления процентов производятся ежедневно.

1. Promo
Прибыль: 0.6% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250
Срок инвестирования: бессрочно
Период заморозки вклада: 24 часа

2. Mini
0.8% ежедневно на 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $500
Ожидаемая доходность — 5.6%

3. Standard
0.9% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $1000
Ожидаемая доходность — 12.6%

4. Premium
1% ежедневно на 28 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $5000
Ожидаемая доходность — 28%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vortex-invest.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа:
7% от прибыли привлеченных клиентов (для плана Promo)
5%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов партнеров (для остальных планов)
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: компания позиционирует себя как реальный финансовый инструмент с большими планами на будущее развитие. Даже готовы при инвестициях в 5000$ отправить оригинал контракта в любую точку мира и рассмотреть любые предложения по сотрудничеству с крупными инвесторами. Проект совсем молодой и еще никак себя не проявил, поэтому не стоит пока обращать внимания на подобные условия. При желании воспользуйтесь стандартными предложениями инвестиционных планов, которые выглядят вполне устойчивыми. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита (кроме плана Promo).

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese