Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Walemax.com

WalemaxThis Saturday night we'll sort it out and talk about an interesting investment project Walemax.com, offering its potential investors a mid-percentage yield within 12 months. The project runs on its own script with a nice interface and allows you to earn from 27% to 42% per month or from 328% to 511% per annum. The forums reacted with caution to the draft, the first impression was distrustful, but the admin acts wisely, creating the appearance of smooth development and constantly improving the functionality of the site. For our partners, personal conditions are stipulated, which we will write about inside the review, and an excellent refback to 4% of your contribution.

Walemax.com (Project Start: February 14 2016 years). SCAM

According to the legend Walemax company works in the field of international delivery of any cargo by sea. This method of transportation is the least costly in comparison with railway or air transport, which indicates a low cost of transportation. The company was established back in 2006, thanks to many years of experience, we have established diplomatic relations and cooperation with many countries, the most demanded of which are the USA, Russia, Europe, China. The company's services are used by more than 500 thousand customers, including the largest retail chains, manufacturing companies, online stores and others. The Walemax company also carries out a comprehensive organization of the delivery of large consignments of cargo at any distance, taking responsibility for choosing the optimal route scheme, storing cargo, documentary support and delivery "to the door".

Graphic Design Project is unique, executed in accordance with the specified subjects and looks quite good on a light background. The content on the site is completely original and developed on two commonly used and widely known languages: Russian and English. The interface of the personal cabinet is convenient, compact and yet multifunctional. For advertising purposes, more than 10 static banners of completely different sizes have been prepared, in the administration's plans to make them animated.

All investment plans collected in the corridor corresponding to the average income section. By investing in the project from $ 20 to $ 5000, the daily income, depending on the amount, will be 0.9% -1.4% per day (27% -42% per month). Marketing contributions are profitable within 365 calendar days, at the end of the term they are not returned. Payments are made once a week (on Tuesdays), but not less than $ 5. A withdrawal request must be created before 23:59 every Monday. The minimum deposit amount is from $ 1.

1. Minibulkers
0.9 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 199
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 328.5%
Going through the breakeven 112 days

2. Handysize
1.1 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 401.5%
Going through the breakeven 91 days

3. Supramax
1.3 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 474.5%
Going through the breakeven 77 days

4. Panamax
1.4 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 511%
Exit to breakeven over 72 days

Bonus:
In your account, you will find an additional tariff plan "Bonus +", which was created for investing funds from a bonus account. You can earn money for a bonus account by participating in contests and project promotions. After creating a bonus deposit, funds are not returned to the bonus account, only interest is available for withdrawal. Earlier, bonuses could be earned by inviting friends to the project. The following options are now available for receiving bonuses:
$ 10 - for registering on the site and passing the verification;
10 $ -500 $ - for a video review of the project (conditions on the website);
$ 100 - a personal bonus for our partners (users registered by our link and made a deposit of $ 50 or more can receive a personal bonus for the "Bonus +" plan in the amount of $ 100. To accrue a personal bonus, contact the project support).

Bonus + plan:
0.4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2000
Deposit is not refundable
Net income - 12%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/walemax.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, AdvCash, Payeer.
payment type: Manual - once a week (on Tuesdays). Payments time - from 1:13 to 00:01 Moscow time.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5, the withdrawal commission is 2%.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 2% -3% -4% of attachments and 10% -6% -5% of your partners' earnings.
To receive partner reward from the 4 and 5 levels, the project provides 2 paid affiliate program packages: Premium and VIP.
- The "Premium" package opens the 4th level of the affiliate program and costs $ 600.
- The "VIP" package opens the 4th and 5th levels of the affiliate program and costs $ 3000.
To purchase a package, you need to top up the balance for the required amount and click the "Buy" button in the "My partners" section.
4 level: 5% of attachments and 10% of profit
5 level: 5% of attachments and 20% of profit

Contacts:
E-mail: support@walemax.com
Form of feedback, groups in social networks VK, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: Unobtrusive midseller with long plans and good technical equipment. The project is gradually developing, the administrator regularly works on the functionality, improving its quality and security, for cautious participants added two-stage authentication. Summing up all that has been said, we recall that the deposit is opened for 365 days and at the end of the term is not refundable. Payments are made only on Tuesdays, i.e. You need to apply before 23: 59 Monday for an amount of 5 $. If you order a payment on Tuesday or Wednesday, then you will have to wait for payment only next next Tuesday. For each output a commission is charged in the amount of 2% of the amount ordered, do not forget to register your wallet in the profile. In general, there are prospects in the work of the project, mass payments have not yet been observed due to a number of restrictions, but the admin has all the trump cards in his hands to prove his worth. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 5 April 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 4% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Walemax.com

WalemaxВ этот субботний вечер разберем по полочкам и поговорим об интересном инвестиционном проекте Walemax.com, предлагающий своим потенциальным инвесторам среднепроцентную доходность в течение 12 месяцев. Проект работает на собственном скрипте с приятным интерфейсом и дает возможность заработать от 27% до 42% в месяц или от 328% до 511% годовых. На форумах к проекту отнеслись с осторожностью, первое впечатление оказалось недоверчивым, но админ действует грамотно, создавая видимость плавного развития и постоянно улучшая функционал сайта. Для наших партнеров предусмотрены персональные условия, о которых мы напишем внутри обзора, и отличный рефбек до 4% от вашего вклада.

Walemax.com (Старт проекта: 14 февраля 2016 года). СКАМ

По легенде компания Walemax работает в сфере международной доставки любых грузов морским видом транспорта. Данный способ транспортировки является наименее затратным по сравнению с железнодорожными или авиационными транспортными средствами, что говорит о низкой себестоимости перевозки. Создана компания еще в 2006 году, благодаря многолетнему опыту наладили дипломатические отношения и сотрудничество со многими странами, самыми востребованными из которых являются США, Россия, Европа, Китай. Услугами компании пользуются более 500 тысяч клиентов, среди них крупнейшие торговые сети, производственные компании, интернет-магазины и другие. Компания Walemax также осуществляет комплексную организацию доставки больших партий грузов на любые расстояния, беря на себя ответственность за выбор оптимальной схемы маршрута, хранение груза, документальное сопровождение и доставку «до двери».

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в соответствии с указанной тематикой и смотрится вполне неплохо на светлом фоне. Контент на сайте полностью оригинальный и разработан на двух часто используемых и широко известных языках: русском и английском. Интерфейс личного кабинета удобный, компактный и вместе с тем многофункциональный. Для рекламных целей подготовлено более 10 статичных баннеров совершенно разной величины, в планах администрации сделать их анимированными.

Все инвестиционные планы собраны в коридоре, соответствующем среднедоходному разделу. Инвестируя в проект от 20$ до 5000$, ежедневный доход в зависимости от суммы составит 0.9%-1.4% в сутки (27%-42% в месяц). Вклады по маркетингу приносят прибыль в течение 365 календарных дней, в конце срока не возвращаются. Выплаты осуществляются один раз в неделю (по вторникам), но не менее 5$. Заявку на вывод необходимо создавать до 23:59 каждого понедельника. Минимальная сумма пополнения — от 1 доллара.

1. Minibulkers
0.9% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $199
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 328.5%
Выход в безубыток через 112 дней

2. Handysize
1.1% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 401.5%
Выход в безубыток через 91 дней

3. Supramax
1.3% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 474.5%
Выход в безубыток через 77 дней

4. Panamax
1.4% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 511%
Выход в безубыток через 72 дня

Бонус:
В кабинете вы найдете дополнительный тарифный план «Бонус+», который создан для инвестирования средств с бонусного счета. Заработать деньги на бонусный счет можно участвуя в конкурсах и акциях проекта. После создания бонусного вклада средства на бонусный счет не возвращаются, для вывода доступны только проценты. Ранее заработать бонусы можно было, приглашая друзей в проект. Сейчас доступны следующие варианты для получения бонусов:
10$ — за регистрацию на сайте и прохождение верификации;
10$-500$ — за видеообзор проекта (условия на сайте);
100$ — персональный бонус для наших партнеров (пользователи, зарегистрированные по нашей ссылке и сделавшие депозит на сумму от 50$, могут получить персональный бонус на план «Бонус+» в размере 100$. Для начисления персонального бонуса обратитесь в поддержку проекта).

План «Бонус+»:
0.4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2000
Депозит не возвращается
Чистая прибыль — 12%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/walemax.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, AdvCash, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные — 1 раз в неделю (по вторникам). Время выплат — с 13:00 до 01:00 по МСК.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$, комиссия на вывод — 2%.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 2%-3%-4% от вложений и 10%-6%-5% от прибыли ваших партнеров.
Для получения партнерского вознаграждения с 4-го и 5-го уровней в проекте предусмотрены 2 платных пакета партнерской программы: Premium и VIP.
— Пакет «Premium» открывает 4-й уровень партнерской программы и стоит 600$.
— Пакет «VIP» открывает 4-й и 5-й уровни партнерской программы и стоит 3000$.
Для покупки пакета необходимо пополнить баланс на требуемую сумму и нажать кнопку «Купить» в разделе «Мои партнеры».
4-й уровень: 5% от вложений и 10% от прибыли
5-й уровень: 5% от вложений и 20% от прибыли

Контакты:
E-mail: support@walemax.com
Форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях VK, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: ненавязчивый средник с длительными планами и хорошей технической оснасткой. Проект постепенно развивается, админ регулярно работает над функционалом, улучшая его качество и безопасность, для осторожных участников добавлена двухэтапная аутентификация. Подытоживая все сказанное, напомним, что депозит открывается на 365 дней и в конце срока не возвращается. Выплаты производятся только по вторникам, т.е. подавать заявки нужно до 23:59 понедельника на сумму от 5$. Если заказать выплату во вторник или среду, то придется ждать оплаты только в следующий ближайший вторник. За каждый вывод взимается комиссия в размере 2% от заказываемой суммы, не забудьте прописать свой кошелек в профиле. В целом наблюдаются перспективы в работе проекта, массовых выплат еще не наблюдалось ввиду ряда ограничений, но у админа есть все козыри в руках, чтобы доказать свою состоятельность. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese