Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Webtransfer-finance.com

WebTransferI would like to draw your attention to a non-standard platform for all kinds of earnings - the social credit network Webtransfer, which is a highly profitable microfinance market. Here everyone can get a loan or issue a short-term loan of up to $ 1000 to another participant on their own terms, while having the opportunity to insure their funds. The system works in an automated mode and is gaining wide popularity in different countries, the number of participants is more than 2 million people. In today's review, we will try to understand in more detail the operation of the system.

Webtransfer-finance.com (Project Start: July 25 2014 years) PROBLEMS

Social credit network Webtransfer is an investment platform operating according to the method P2P-
crediting (people-to-people), in which all registered participants have the opportunity on their
conditions to issue or receive short-term loans directly, without the use of intermediary services.
Any adult user of one of the most popular social networks: Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook, Odnoklassniki, etc. can become a member of the system. Webtransfer is a US based company located in Miami, Florida. The company's headquarters are located in New York, Shanghai and London. In the UK, Webtransfer Europe Ltd. (reg. number: 06453803) is a license holder of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) to provide financial services. The income of the social credit network comes at the expense of commissions for financial transfers. Thanks to the existing guarantee fund, depositors' money is safe.

Graphic Design The project is quite concise and contains original content on the subject of microcredit.
The personal office is well developed and endowed with wide functionality. The main page has
graphic scheme of the system, conditions of the affiliate program, list of payment systems. At the bottom of the resource there are buttons for navigating to groups in social networks, links to sections by category, as well as a window for translating the site into more than 20 languages ​​using google transliteration. For a better understanding of the project, study the sections in the By Project category. The top panel is docked with buttons for logging into your account via social networks.

Borrowers:
To get a loan using Webtransfer, a network member needs to specify the required amount, term and interest rate in his personal account in the "Borrow" section, and then click the "Send request" button. If there is a lender in the system that fully meets your specified parameters, the loan will be issued instantly. If there is no order with the specified parameters, then it will be necessary to wait a little until a counter order is found. To repay borrowed funds, it is enough to replenish your wallet in your account, and within the required time the amount of debt will be automatically debited from the account.

Min / max loan amount: from 50 $ to 1000 $
Min / max loan term: from 3 to 30 days
The number of loans taken is not limited.

The loan amount can be obtained at the most favorable conditions in the presence of a high rating. Rating
is an indicator of solvency, and the higher it is, the better. Rating increases with the growth of the participant’s net assets. After registration, the rating is 5, after profile verification becomes 9, and further growth depends on the actions of the participant. Upon reaching the 12 rating, it is possible to receive a loan with a guarantee fund order.

Creditors:
To issue a loan using Webtransfer, a network member needs to specify the free amount, term, interest rate per day in his personal account in the “Invest” section and select the “Guarantor” option (optional). Thanks to the built-in calculator, the system will automatically calculate your total profit using the formula. After checking the entered data, click the "Submit application" button and, having read the terms and conditions, click "Confirm" in the pop-up window. Your application will be displayed in your account with the “Forced” status. As soon as the system selects a borrower according to your parameters, the status of the application will change to "Active".

Min / max loan amount: from 50 $ to 1000 $
Min / max loan term: from 3 to 30 days
Min / max interest rate: from 0.5% to 3% per day
The number of loans issued is unlimited.

The social credit network has a guarantee fund, which is formed at the expense of a part of the creditors' profits and is designed to protect their savings in the event that the borrower does not return the funds. In this case, the money will be paid to the lender from the guarantee fund in exchange for a credit certificate at the cost of the loan amount + 0.065% per day. A guaranteed refund is possible only when using the "Guarantor" option; when using the "Standard" option, all risks are borne by the lender.

The deduction from profit for using the "Guarantor" option is:
- 50% for a loan term of up to 10 days (inclusive);
- 45% for a loan term of up to 20 days (inclusive);
- 40% for a loan term of up to 30 days (inclusive);
The deduction from profit for using the "Standard" option is 10%.

Bonuses:
Each registered by our link will receive a bonus of 50 $ to your balance
use only once during the first 7 days and only for issuing a loan with the "Guarantor" option for up to 10 days. The bonus cannot be withdrawn from the system, only the interest earned from the use of bonus funds is available for withdrawal. Use the information for issuing a loan (see above), only when creating an application, be sure to check the box "Use credit bonus".

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 4 years (2012 years)
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/webtransfer-finance.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer, OkPay, VISA / MasterCard, LiqPay, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (up to 72 hours); on cards (up to 7 working days).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 50 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program:
50% - from the profits of the Webtransfer company for the loans issued by your partners of the 1st level.
15% - from the profits of the Webtransfer company for the loans issued by your partners of the 2st level.

Other types of affiliate programs:
VIP partner - 65% of the company's income.
Assigned if the total amount of loans issued in your structure reaches 50000 $.
Regional partner - 75% of the company's income.
Assigned if the total amount of loans issued in your structure reaches 200000 $.
Federal / National partner - + 10% of the income of all Regional partners.
Assigned if the total amount of loans issued in your structure reaches 1000000 $.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@webtransfer.com
Portals: webtransfer.club and webtransfer.zendesk.com
Legal addresses, feedback form, online support and social networks.

Conclusion: The project really attracts with its powerful development, conducts various promotions and
weekly support webinars, financial literacy trainings, and more. Since the majority of our audience are potential investors, the program should consider lending ability, where we will issue loans to other individuals from social networks. We definitely insist to use the "Guarantor" option when issuing a loan. In this case, your investment can be compensated by the system guarantee fund. One way or another, operate only with those funds that will not affect your financial well-being in any way. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 25% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Webtransfer-finance.com

WebTransferХочу обратить ваше внимание на нестандартную площадку для всевозможного заработка — социальную кредитную сеть Webtransfer, которая представляет собой высокодоходный микрофинансовый рынок. Здесь каждый желающий может получить кредит или выдать краткосрочный займ до 1000$ другому участнику по собственным условиям, при этом имея возможность страхования своих средств. Система работает в автоматизированном режиме и приобретает широкую популярность в разных странах, количество участников насчитывается более 2 миллионов человек. В сегодняшнем обзоре постараемся подробней разобраться в работе системы.

Webtransfer-finance.com (Старт проекта: 25 июля 2014 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ

Социальная кредитная сеть Webtransfer является инвестиционной площадкой, работающая по методике P2P-
кредитования (people-to-people), на которой все зарегистрированные участники имеют возможность на своих
условиях выдавать или получать краткосрочные займы напрямую, без использования посреднических услуг.
Участником системы может стать любой совершеннолетний пользователь одной из популярных социальных сетей: Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook, Odnoklassniki и т.д. Webtransfer является американской компанией, размещенная в Майами, штат Флорида. Главные офисы компании расположены в Нью-Йорке, Шанхае и Лондоне. В Великобритании компания Webtransfer Europe Ltd. (рег. номер: 06453803) является обладателем лицензии финансового регулирующего органа Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) на предоставление финансовых услуг. Доход социальной кредитной сети поступает за счет комиссий по финансовым переводам. Благодаря имеющемуся гарантийному фонду деньги вкладчиков находятся в безопасности.

Дизайн проекта вполне лаконичный и содержит оригинальный контент на тематику микрокредитования.
Персональный кабинет хорошо проработан и наделен широким функционалом. На основной странице имеется
графическая схема работы системы, условия партнерской программы, перечень платежных систем. В нижней части ресурса находятся кнопки для перехода на группы в социальных сетях, ссылки на разделы по категориям, а также окно для перевода сайта на более 20 языков при помощи google-транслита. Для лучшего ознакомления с проектом изучите разделы в категории «По проекту». Верхняя панель закреплена, на которой размещены кнопки для входа в аккаунт через социальные сети.

Заемщикам:
Чтобы получить заем с помощью Webtransfer, участнику сети необходимо в личном кабинете в разделе «Занять» указать нужную сумму, срок и процентную ставку, после чего нажать кнопку «Отправить запрос». Если в системе находится кредитор, который полностью соответствует вашим заданным параметрам, то займ будет выдан моментально. Если заявка с заданными параметрами отсутствует, то необходимо будет немного подождать до обнаружения встречной заявки. Для погашения заемных средств достаточно пополнить в кабинете свой кошелек, и в необходимые сроки сумма задолженности автоматом спишется со счета.

Мин/макс сумма займа: от 50$ до 1000$
Мин/макс срок займа: от 3 до 30 дней
Количество взятых займов не ограничено.

Сумма займа может быть получена на наиболее выгодных условиях при наличии высокого рейтинга. Рейтинг
является показателем платежеспособности, и чем он выше, тем лучше. Рейтинг увеличивается по мере роста чистых активов участника. После регистрации рейтинг равен 5, после верификации профиля становится 9, а дальнейший рост зависит от действий участника. При достижении рейтинга 12 открывается возможность получения займа с поручением гарантийного фонда.

Кредиторам:
Для выдачи кредита с помощью Webtransfer, участнику сети необходимо в личном кабинете в разделе «Вложить» указать свободную сумму, срок, процентную ставку в сутки и выбрать опцию «Гарант» (по желанию). Благодаря встроенному калькулятору система сама посчитает по формуле вашу общую прибыль. После проверки введенных данных нажмите кнопку «Отправить заявку» и, ознакомившись с правилами и условиями, жмем «Подтвердить» во всплывающем окне. Ваша заявка будет отображаться в кабинете со статусом «Выставлена». Как только система подберет заемщика по вашим параметрам, статус заявки изменится на «Активный».

Мин/макс сумма кредита: от 50$ до 1000$
Мин/макс срок кредита: от 3 до 30 дней
Мин/макс процентная ставка: от 0.5% до 3% в день
Количество выданных займов не ограничено.

В социальной кредитной сети имеется гарантийный фонд, который формируется за счет части прибыли кредиторов и предназначен для защиты их сбережений в случае невозврата заемщиком денежных средств. В таком случае деньги кредитору будут выплачены из гарантийного фонда в обмен на кредитный сертификат по стоимости размера займа + 0.065% в сутки. Гарантированный возврат средств возможен только при использовании опции «Гарант», при использовании опции «Стандарт» все риски ложатся на кредитора.

Отчисление из прибыли за использование опции «Гарант» составляет:
— 50% при сроке займа до 10 дней (включительно);
— 45% при сроке займа до 20 дней (включительно);
— 40% при сроке займа до 30 дней (включительно);
Отчисление из прибыли за использование опции «Стандарт» составляет 10%.

Бонусы:
Каждый зарегистрировавшийся по нашей ссылке получит на свой баланс бонус в размере 50$, который можно
использовать только один раз в течение 7 первых дней и только для выдачи кредита с опцией «Гарант» на срок до 10 дней. Бонус нельзя вывести из системы, к выводу доступны только заработанные проценты от использования бонусных средств. Используйте информацию для выдачи кредита (см. выше), только при создании заявки обязательно убедитесь, чтобы была поставлена галочка в строке «Использовать кредитный бонус».

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (с 2012 года)
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/webtransfer-finance.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer, OkPay, VISA/MasterCard, LiqPay, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов); на карты (до 7 рабочих дней).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 50$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа:
50% — от прибыли компании Webtransfer за выданные кредиты вашими партнерами 1-го уровня.
15% — от прибыли компании Webtransfer за выданные кредиты вашими партнерами 2-го уровня.

Другие виды партнерской программы:
VIP партнер — 65% от дохода компании.
Присваивается в случае, если общий размер выданных займов в вашей структуре достигает 50000$.
Региональный партнер — 75% от дохода компании.
Присваивается в случае, если общий размер выданных займов в вашей структуре достигает 200000$.
Федеральный/Национальный партнер — +10% от дохода всех Региональных партнеров.
Присваивается в случае, если общий размер выданных займов в вашей структуре достигает 1000000$.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Порталы: webtransfer.club и webtransfer.zendesk.com
Юридические адреса, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и социальные сети.

Вывод: Проект реально привлекает своим мощным развитием, проводит различные рекламные акции и
еженедельные вебинары от службы поддержки, тренинги по финансовой грамотности и многое другое. Поскольку большинство нашей аудитории являются потенциальными инвесторами, то в программе следует рассматривать именно кредиторскую способность, где будем выдавать займы другим частным лицам из социальных сетей. Однозначно настаиваем при выдаче кредита использовать опцию «Гарант». В таком случае ваши вложения могут быть компенсированы за счет гарантийного фонда системы. Так или иначе оперируйте только теми средствами, которые никак не повлияют на ваше финансовое благосостояние. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 февраля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 25% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese