Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Wex.biz

WEXThe object of our review today is the mid-interest investment project WEX Investments with a fresh legend and classic plans for a period of 30 days, among which there is also a piggy bank with an uncertain investment period. According to external and technical data, the project does not stand out very much among competitors, but the marketing and affiliate program here stimulates reinvest and invite customers. All major electronic payment systems for the hyip industry are used to participate in the project.


Wex.biz (Project Start: March 18 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend The company WEX Investments (World Economic Experts) is currently engaged in several areas of activity: trade and rental of real estate, installation and maintenance of gas equipment on cars, trading in the forex market. The founders of the company are experts in the field of trading in the Forex market and investing in various financial instruments. Already for 6 years, the company has been working with private investors, but the time has come to attract online investments, which will increase the number of partners, open services for installing gas equipment in new cities and explore new areas for investment. Wex Investments LTD is officially registered in the UK 30 January 2015 of the year (reg. Number: 9415496).

Graphic Design of the project is made in a light structural form on a white background, nevertheless, the resource looks quite attractive and is suitable for multiple viewing. Users are provided with the opportunity to study information on the site in two language formats (ru / en). The main page contains a brief description of the company and the principle of its operation, investment plans, a two-minute video presentation and the latest news of the company are also posted, below is a list of accepted payment systems. The "FAQ" section includes 21 detailed answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Investment Plans developed in the classic version with daily interest from 1.4% to 2.2% on 30-45 days, which are diluted with a money box with indefinite deposit action under 1% daily and can be withdrawn at any time. After the end of the deposit, the interest rate will automatically increase for each worked out plan. The minimum deposit amount is from 10 $, for all tariffs it is possible to compound (reinvest) up to 100%.

1. Bronze (Bronze +)
1.4% (1.5%) daily on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 200
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 42%

2. Silver (Silver +)
1.6% (1.7%) daily on 35 days
Min / max contribution: $ 201 - $ 1000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 56%

3. Gold (Gold +)
1.9% (2.1%) daily on 40 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 76%

4. Platinum (Platinum +)
2.2% (2.4%) daily on 45 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 30000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net Income - 99%

5. Money Box: Free (Free +)
Profit: 1% (1.5%) on a daily basis
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 10000
Deposit period: perpetual
Conclusion deposit at any time

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 7 months)
- RM account is verified.
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/wex.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPay, Bitcoin.
Payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 48 hours). The minimum amount and commission for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -2% -1% from the profit of attracted investors + 4% -6% -9% from deposits of referrals (depends on the chosen plan).
- according to the Silver plan:
4% of deposits + 8% of 1 level referrals
2% of the profits of referrals 2-level
1% of the profits of referrals 3-level
- according to the Gold plan:
6% of deposits + 8% of 1 level referrals
2% of the profits of referrals 2-level
1% of the profits of referrals 3-level
- according to the Platinum plan:
9% of deposits + 8% of 1 level referrals
2% of the profits of referrals 2-level
1% of the profits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Phone: + 44 (203) 7697-606
Skype: Wex.Biz
E-mail: support@wex.biz
Address, feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: Let's face it, the project at first glance seems like a model not of the first grade, but much here deserves due attention: an unfailing legend, official registration in the UK, a self-written script, motivated partnership and investment programs. There are some comments on the texts, on the technique, too, not everything is smooth, and the investment terms for marketing are too long. However, the added piggy bank plan compensates for this shortcoming in terms of time, since withdrawal there is possible at any time without a commission, this plan will certainly be the most popular among investors. For each tariff for repeated deposits, the interest rate is automatically increased. I am also glad that payments are made instantly after ordering, all major payment systems are connected. In terms of development, it is not yet entirely clear what result the admin adheres to, we recommend operating only with small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your profit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Wex.biz

WEXОбъектом нашего сегодняшнего обзора выступает среднепроцентный инвестиционный проект WEX Investments со свежей легендой и классическими планами со сроком от 30 дней, среди которых присутствует также план-копилка с неопределенным периодом инвестирования. По внешним и техническим данным проект не сильно выделяется среди конкурентов, но маркетинг и партнерская программа здесь стимулируют на реинвест и приглашение клиентов. Для участия в проекте применяются все основные для hyip-индустрии электронные платежные системы.


Wex.biz (Старт проекта: 18 марта 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания WEX Investments (World Economic Experts) занимается на данный момент несколькими направлениями деятельности: торговля и сдача в аренду недвижимости, установка и обслуживание газового оборудования на автомобилях, торговля на рынке форекс. Основателями компании являются эксперты в области торговли на рынке Forex и инвестировании в различные финансовые инструменты. Уже на протяжении 6 лет компания работает со средствами частных инвесторов, но пришло время выходить на привлечение онлайн-инвестиций, что позволит увеличить количество партнеров, открыть сервисы по установке газового оборудования в новых городах и изучить новые направления для инвестиций. Компания Wex Investments LTD официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 30 января 2015 года (рег. номер: 9415496).

Дизайн проекта выполнен в легкой структурной форме на белом фоне, тем не менее ресурс выглядит довольно привлекательно и годится для многократного просмотра. Пользователям представлена возможность изучения информации на сайте в двух языковых форматах (ru/en). На главной странице имеется краткое описание компании и принцип ее работы, также размещены инвестиционные планы, двухминутная видеопрезентация и последние новости компании, ниже указан перечень принимаемых платежных систем. Раздел «FAQ» включает 21 развернутый ответ на наиболее часто употребляемые вопросы.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны в классическом варианте с начислением ежедневных процентов от 1.4% до 2.2% на 30-45 дней, которые разбавлены планом-копилкой с бессрочным действием вклада под 1% ежедневно и возможностью вывода в любое время. После окончания действия депозита размер процентной ставки автоматически увеличивается для каждого отработанного плана. Минимальная сумма вклада от 10$, по всем тарифам возможен компаундинг (реинвестирование) до 100%.

1. Bronze (Bronze +)
1.4% (1.5%) ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $200
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 42%

2. Silver (Silver +)
1.6% (1.7%) ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $201 — $1000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 56%

3. Gold (Gold +)
1.9% (2.1%) ежедневно на 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 76%

4. Platinum (Platinum +)
2.2% (2.4%) ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $30000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 99%

5. План-копилка: Free (Free +)
Прибыль: 1% (1.5%) ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $10000
Период вклада: бессрочный
Вывод депозита в любое время

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 7 месяцев)
— РМ-аккаунт верифицирован.
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/wex.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-1% от прибыли привлеченных инвесторов + 4%-6%-9% от вкладов рефералов (зависит от выбранного плана).
— по плану Silver:
4% от вкладов + 8% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня
— по плану Gold:
6% от вкладов + 8% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня
— по плану Platinum:
9% от вкладов + 8% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 (203) 7697-606
Skype: Wex.Biz
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: скажем прямо, проект с первого взгляда кажется образцом не первого сорта, но многое здесь заслуживает должного внимания: незаезженная легенда, официальная регистрация в Великобритании, самописный скрипт, мотивированная партнерская и инвестиционная программы. По текстам имеются некоторые замечания, по технике тоже не все гладко, да и инвестиционные сроки по маркетингу длинноваты. Однако, добавленный план-копилка компенсирует этот недостаток по срокам, поскольку вывод там возможен в любой момент без комиссии, наверняка этот план будет самым востребованным среди инвесторов. По каждому тарифу за повторные вклады происходит автоматическое повышение процентной ставки. Радует также, что выплаты осуществляются моментально после заказа, подключены все основные платежные системы. По развитию пока не совсем ясно, какого результата придерживается админ, рекомендуем оперировать только не большими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашей прибыли.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese