Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Wexelon.com

WexelonWe present you an overview of another former guerrilla, examples of the month of August a new and original design and replaced the investment plans. The project belongs to the category of high-HYIP with the calculation of 2.1% per day. On the technical side, as actually it should be, no questions asked, everything meets the required criteria for the license, grinbarom and other parameters. Promotion is carried out correctly, the administrator is set to further productive work, so we recommend you look closely.


Wexelon.com (Project start: June 18, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend Microcredit Company Wexelon ltd. It is a young and rapidly growing company engaged in lending services to individuals and legal entities. Consumer loans are available on the most favorable terms secured by real estate or motor vehicles. Company Wexelon ltd. officially registered in July 20 2015 years in the United Kingdom (registration number:. 09694121).

Graphic Design the project unique, looks nice and matched in business style. In this form, he appeared before the public at the end of August until the site hung on the bare template from the GC. navigation menu placed at the top and bottom of the site, links are all spelled correctly. A separate partition for investment proposals is not provided, all prices refer to the main page or in a private office. Content on today only in the English version, although in the future is planned to translate the site into multilingualism.

Investment Plans divided into several embodiments for a method of charges percent: daily 2.1% -2.7% for 21-56 days or at maturity through 21-98 days. The sum of the minimum contribution is at least 10 $, deposit refund body carried at the end of the investment period. Marketing does not provide for restrictions on the number of contributions, only one, the sum will be treated as a separate created deposit.

Plans daily balance:
1. Standard Daily Plan
2.1 21% daily for day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 44.1%

2. Master Daily Plan
2.3 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 80.5%

3. Expert Daily Plan
2.7 56% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 151.2%

Plans with charges at the end of the term:
4. Accumulate Plan 1
220 21% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 120%

5. Accumulate Plan 2
350 35% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 250%

6. Accumulate Plan 3
650 56% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 550%

7. Accumulate Plan 4
950 77% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 2000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 850%

8. Accumulate Plan 5
1500 98% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 200
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 1400%

Accumulate Plan 6
4.06 h and at 25 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 1.5%

Accumulate Plan 7
102 1% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
Net income - 2%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/wexelon.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 working hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone (coming soon).

Conclusion: an interesting fast-project with a wide selection of investment solutions, however, with all the diversity, only the first tariff with a daily charge of 2.1% for 21 days should be classified as working and the safest. In total, the project has been working for more than three months, of which more than 2 months in the guerrilla stage, then changed clothes and changed marketing. The admin is a foreigner by many factors, he perfectly builds an advertising strategy for smooth dynamic development. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until October 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Wexelon.com

WexelonПредставляем вам обзор очередного бывшего партизана, примерившего в августе месяце новый оригинальный дизайн и сменивший инвестиционные планы. Проект относится к разряду высокодоходных хайпов с начислением от 2.1% в сутки. По технической части, как собственно и должно быть, никаких вопросов нет, тут все соответствует необходимым критериям с лицензией, гринбаром и прочими параметрами. Раскрутка ведется грамотно, админ настроен на дальнейшую продуктивную работу, поэтому рекомендуем внимательно присмотреться.


Wexelon.com (Старт проекта: 18 июня 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде микрокредитная компания Wexelon ltd. является молодой и стремительно развивающейся компанией, занимающейся услугами кредитования физических и юридических лиц. Потребительские кредиты предоставляются по самым выгодным условиям под залог недвижимого имущества либо автомобильного транспорта. Компания Wexelon ltd. официально зарегистрирована 20 июля 2015 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 09694121).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выглядит симпатично и подобран в деловом стиле. В таком виде предстал перед обществом в конце августа, до того момента сайт висел на голом шаблоне от GC. Меню навигации разместили в верхней и нижней части сайта, ссылки все прописаны правильно. Отдельного раздела для инвестиционных предложений не предусмотрено, все тарифы смотрите на главной странице либо в личном кабинете. Контент на сегодняшний день только в англоязычном варианте, хотя в дальнейшем запланировано перевести сайт на мультиязычность.

Инвестиционные планы разбиты на несколько вариантов по способу начислений процентов: ежедневно по 2.1%-2.7% в течение 21-56 дней или в конце срока через 21-98 дней. Сумма минимального вклада составляет не менее 10$, возврат тела депозита осуществляется по окончанию инвестиционного периода. Маркетинг не предусматривает ограничения по количеству вкладов, только каждая внесенная сумма будет рассматриваться как отдельно созданный депозит.

Планы с ежедневными начислениями:
1. Standard Daily Plan
2.1% ежедневно на 21 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 44.1%

2. Master Daily Plan
2.3% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 80.5%

3. Expert Daily Plan
2.7% ежедневно на 56 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 151.2%

Планы с начислениями в конце срока:
4. Accumulate Plan 1
220% через 21 день
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $20000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 120%

5. Accumulate Plan 2
350% через 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 250%

6. Accumulate Plan 3
650% через 56 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 550%

7. Accumulate Plan 4
950% через 77 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $2000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 850%

8. Accumulate Plan 5
1500% через 98 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $200
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 1400%

Accumulate Plan 6
4.06 в час на 25 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 1.5%

Accumulate Plan 7
102% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 2%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/wexelon.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 рабочих часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон (скоро).

Вывод: интересный fast-проект с широким выбором инвестиционных решений, однако при всем многообразии к рабочим и наиболее безопасным следует отнести только первый тариф с ежедневным начислением по 2.1% в течение 21 дня. Проект в общей сложности работает уже более трех месяцев, из них 2 месяца с лишним в стадии партизана, затем переоделся и сменил маркетинг. Админ по многим факторам иностранец, отлично выстраивает рекламную стратегию для плавного динамического развития. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese