Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Yachtogage.com project

YachtoGageToday is a day off - World Radio Day, and we are broadcasting about a medium-profit investment project YachtoGage LTD with tariff plans favorable to the investor and excellent technical equipment. For all plans, the amount of the deposit is included in the daily accruals, the net profitability varies from 2% to 170%, depending on the chosen investment period. The design is well developed, many people really liked it. At this stage, the promotion of the project is slow, the admin is in no hurry with advertising, although it would not hurt to connect several top-end monitors to work. The project was added to the portal in the "Premium" format even before it appeared on the forums, our partners by this time are already in positive territory in the minimum circle. Let's look at all the details of the YachtoGage project ...

Yachtogage.com (Project Start: February 8 2016 years) SCAM

According to the legend YachtoGage LTD helps its clients solve their financial problems. One of the main goals of the company is to direct the investor to the right path to learn how to manage his investment funds and achieve financial goals in pursuit of maximum income. Professional teamwork is based on ten years of experience and research. The company YachtoGage LTD is constantly developing and working for its customers at the highest level. It's strange that the organizers forgot to write about yachting activities.

Graphic Design Project is unique, outwardly completely corresponds to the name of the project with elements of the sea and yachts, only in the context of sections on this one word. No mention of buying / selling or renting yachts, although in general the interface is pleasant and looks attractive. Recently, more and more developers began to bother with adapting sites on different devices (mobile phones, tablets and others), this resource was no exception. The content is written in the competent English language, there is a Russian version in the switching panel of the language version, but the translation there is not entirely correct, most likely, they took advantage of the capabilities of the google-translator.

Marketing represented by a line of 4 investment plans with the nominal deposit included in payments and daily accruals. The minimum contribution amount for all tariffs is exactly the same, having in the "store" from $ 10, you can go to any plan for a period of 3 to 30 days, while receiving from 9% to 34% for every 24 hours. Investment terms are indicated in calendar days.

1. Cabin
34 3% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Deposit is included in the payment
Overall profitability - 102%

2. Mainsail
13 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Overall profitability - 130%
Going through the breakeven 8 days

3. Spar
9 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Overall profitability - 180%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

4. Bridge
9 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Overall profitability - 270%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2021 year)
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/yachtogage.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (possible delay to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 or 0.0025BTC, there are no commissions.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of all referral deposits.

Contacts:
Feedback form, groups in social. Networks Vkontakte and Facebook.

Conclusion: An attractive medium-term resource, presumably from a foreign administrator, with a beautiful exterior design and functional cabinet. Actually, as far as the investments themselves are concerned, so marketing is ground to investors, as the deposit on all plans is included in payments and significantly reduces the risks of losses. Plans are not balanced, it is not entirely clear how to implement the 4 tariff if there is an 3 with the same interest rate, and it's hard to call a middle-income one, it corresponds more to the fast-category. In this situation it's safer to go to the 1 plan with the deposit amount to 100 $, but the revenue will be minimal. If you are a gambler, then you can risk investing for 10 days, while the denomination will break after 8 days, and net income will be 30%. Accordingly, the longer the period, the higher the final profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 February 2016 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Yachtogage.com

YachtoGageСегодня выходной день — День всемирного радио, и мы вещаем о среднеприбыльном инвестиционном проекте YachtoGage LTD с выгодными инвестору тарифными планами и отличной технической оснасткой. По всем планам сумма вклада входит в ежедневные начисления, чистая доходность варьируется от 2% до 170%, в зависимости от выбранного периода инвестирования. Дизайн проработан хорошо, многим очень понравился. На данном этапе раскрутка проекта протекает медленно, админ с рекламой не спешит, хотя не мешало бы подключить к работе несколько топовых мониторов. Проект добавлен на портал в «Премиум» формате еще до появления на форумах, наши партнеры к этому времени уже в плюсе по минимальному кругу. Давайте рассмотрим все детали проекта YachtoGage…

Yachtogage.com (Старт проекта: 8 февраля 2016 года) СКАМ

По легенде YachtoGage LTD помогает своим клиентам в решении их финансовых вопросов. Одной из основных целей компании является направить инвестора на правильный путь, чтобы научиться управлять своими инвестиционными средствами и достигать финансовых целей в погоне за максимальным доходом. Профессиональная командная работа основана на десятилетнем опыте и научных исследованиях. Компания YachtoGage LTD постоянно развивается и работает для своих клиентов на самом высоком уровне. Странно, что о деятельности в сфере яхтинга организаторы забыли написать.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, внешне полностью соответствует названию проекта с элементами моря и яхт, только в контексте разделов об этом ни слова. Никакого упоминания о купле/продаже или сдаче в аренду яхт, хотя в целом интерфейс приятен и выглядит привлекательно. В последнее время все чаще разработчики стали заморачиваться над адаптацией сайтов на разных устройствах (мобильные телефоны, планшеты и другие), данный ресурс не стал исключением. Контент написан на грамотном английском языке, в панели переключения языковой версии присутствует русская, но перевод там не совсем корректный, скорее всего, воспользовались возможностями google-переводчика.

Маркетинг представлен линейкой из 4-х инвестиционных планов с включенным в выплаты номиналом депозита и ежедневными начислениями. Минимальная сумма взноса для всех тарифов совершенно одинаковая, имея в «загашнике» от 10$, можно зайти на любой план сроком от 3 до 30 дней, получая при этом от 9% до 34% за каждые 24 часа. Сроки инвестирования указаны в календарных днях.

1. Cabin
34% ежедневно на 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыльность — 102%

2. Mainsail
13% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыльность — 130%
Выход в безубыток через 8 дней

3. Spar
9% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыльность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

4. Bridge
9% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыльность — 270%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2021 года)
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/yachtogage.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможны задержки до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ или 0.0025BTC, комиссии отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы всех депозитов рефералов.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, группы в соц. сетях Vkontakte и Facebook.

Вывод: Привлекательный среднесрочный ресурс, предположительно от иностранного админа, с красивым внешним оформлением и функциональным кабинетом. Собственно, что касается самих инвестиций, так маркетинг заточен в сторону инвесторов, поскольку депозит по всем планам включен в выплаты и значительно уменьшает риски потерь. Планы не сбалансированы, не совсем понятно внедрение 4-го тарифа при наличии 3-го с одинаковой процентной ставкой, да и среднедоходным его тяжело назвать, больше соответствует fast-категории. В сложившейся ситуации безопаснее всего заходить на 1-й план с суммой вклада до 100$, но и доход будет минимальным. Если Вы азартный игрок, то можно рискнуть вложить на 10 дней, при этом номинал отобьется уже через 8 суток, а чистый доход составит 30%. Соответственно, чем больше срок, тем выше итоговая прибыль. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese