Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Yourdays.biz project

YourDaysIn today's review, let's talk about an interesting Your Days centerpiece with a creative design and an unfailing legend. The project was posted on the portal last week and now we will try to describe its work and its main features in a public form on one page. In terms of marketing, the investor is offered a huge selection of investment proposals with a minimum of $ 20, and we ourselves can determine for how long and how to place or withdraw their deposit. The technical basis is normal, the standard protection set is present The admin is set to work, pleases the participants with regular promotions and bonuses, and promptly solves any problems that arise. So let's go in order ...

Yourdays.biz (Project Start: July 10 2015 years). SCAM!

According to the legend The company Your Days specializes in making profits in such areas as regular and electronic auctions for bankruptcy and purchase of antiquarian goods on specialized resources with subsequent implementation. All transactions are analyzed for liquidity and are evaluated by experienced professionals who, due to years of successful purchase technology, successfully purchase lots as old items for sale to their rich collectors.

Graphic Design the project is unique, in terms of execution it looks stylish and at a high quality level. Site navigation is convenient, all sections are located in the top horizontal menu and are duplicated in the footer of the site. The text information was prepared in English and Russian, no errors were found, I liked the selection of fonts. On the main page, the user can see several lines about the functions and principles of the project, the latest news, statistics and, of course, the most urgent - investment plans.

Investment Plans Are represented by a wide list of proposals suitable for different categories of investors. Tariffs differ between each other with a minimum deposit, daily interest rate, investment period. The list of numerous plans includes tariffs with the deposit included in the payment (5% -8% for 14-28 days), with the return at the end of the term (1% -2% for 30-75 days), as well as with refund at any time by Request after 10 days of deposit work (0.8% on 365 days). The minimum amount of investments is from 20 $, accrual of interest is made on calendar days.

Plans with return of deposit at the end of the term or upon request
1. Accumulative "Don't have a hundred rubles, but have a hundred friends"
0.8 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 2000
Daily interest capitalization
Deposit return at any time
Term of deposit freeze: 10 days
Total profit - 392 $

2. "A penny protects the ruble"
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal with a commission of 25% of the contribution
The total profit - 130%

3. "Rich Dad Poor Dad"
1.3 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal with a commission of 25% of the contribution
The total profit - 158.5%

4. "Happiness is not in money, but in their quantity"
1.6 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 9999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal with a commission of 25% of the contribution
The total profit - 196%

5. "The stake is greater than life"
2 75% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 30000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal with a commission of 25% of the contribution
The total profit - 250%

Plans with included in payments deposit "No way back"

6. "Whoever we followed, wherever they took us, wherever they took us"
8 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 112%
The number of deposits is limited

7. "If there is nowhere to go further, then you were sent in the wrong place."
6 21% daily for day
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 126%
The number of deposits is limited

8. “If you don’t see the end of the road, don’t go yourself, send another one”
5 28% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 140%
The number of deposits is limited

Early withdrawal is possible with a commission of 25% of the deposit amount. Applications for early withdrawal should be sent to yourdays.info@gmail.com with the topic name "early withdrawal", indicating your username and the amount of the deposit.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/yourdays.biz

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, OkPay, Nix Money.
payment type: Manual (within 24 hours). Payments are processed from 10: 00 to 24: 00 by MSC.
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Referral program (three levels): 5% -2% -1% of deposits attracted customers.
5% of customer deposits 1-level
2% of customer deposits 2-level
1% of customer deposits 3-level

For the accumulative plan “Don't have a hundred rubles, but have a hundred friends”, there is an additional three-level referral program from the profit of attracted clients.
4% of the profit of 1-level customers
6% of the profit of 2-level customers
10% of the profit of 3-level customers

In the Your Days project, there is also an opportunity to receive an additional bonus from referrals, having reached one of five representative statuses. Including from the project you can get a gift in the form of commemorative or investment coins. For more details on the conditions for obtaining statuses, see the project section "For partners".

Contacts:
E-mail: yourdays.inform@gmail.com
The form of feedback, skype-chat, ticketing system, groups in social networks Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Facebook.

Conclusion: A good mid-percent with numerous tariffs and a good technical component. It is noteworthy that the investor has the right to place the deposit in the project on different terms, i.e. With a return at the end of the term or by including it in daily charges for a short period. In addition, there is the possibility of early withdrawal at any time, but with the withdrawal of the commission for withdrawal. The admin this time got creative, decided not to use the template patterns of earnings in the description of the legend, but took advantage of the originally submitted texts. I would like to see more activity in terms of advertising, but for now we are satisfied with the regular conduct of actions and competitions. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 August 2015 year with the fund from 200 $. We offer our partners a refund of 10% from your deposit.

1 review for "Project overview Yourdays.biz"

  1. Ed:

    The development of the project is kind of slow ...

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Yourdays.biz

YourDaysВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим об интересном среднике Your Days с креативным дизайном и незаезженной легендой. На портале проект разместили еще на прошлой неделе и сейчас постараемся описать его работу и основные особенности в общедоступной форме на одной странице. По маркетингу инвестору предлагается огромный выбор инвестиционных предложений с минималкой от 20$, причем сами можем определить, на какой срок и каким образом разместить или забрать свой депозит. Техническое основание в норме, стандартный набор защиты присутствует. Админ настроен на работу, радует участников регулярными акциями и бонусами и оперативно решает любые возникшие проблемы. Итак, давайте по порядку…

Yourdays.biz (Старт проекта: 10 июля 2015 года). СКАМ!

По легенде компания Your Days специализируется на получении прибыли по таким направлениям как обычные и электронные аукционы по банкротству и приобретение антикварного товара на специализированных ресурсах с последующей его реализацией. Все совершаемые сделки анализируются на ликвидность и проходят оценивание опытными специалистами, которые благодаря выработанной годами технологии покупок успешно приобретают лоты в качестве старинных предметов для продажи их богатым коллекционерам.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, по исполнению выглядит стильно и на качественном уровне. Навигация по сайту удобная, все разделы размещены в верхнем горизонтальном меню и повторно дублируются в подвале сайта. Текстовая информация подготовлена на английском и русском языках, ошибок не обнаружено, подборка шрифтов понравилась. На основной странице пользователю видны несколько строк о функциях и принципах работы проекта, последние новости, статистика и, конечно же, самое насущное — инвестиционные планы.

Инвестиционные планы представлены широким списком предложений, подходящих для разной категории инвесторов. Тарифы отличаются между собой минимальным вкладом, ежедневной процентной ставкой, сроком инвестирования. В список многочисленных планов входят тарифы с включенным в выплаты депозитом (5%-8% на 14-28 дней), с возвратом в конце срока (1%-2% на 30-75 дней), а также с возвратом в любое время по запросу после 10 суток работы вклада (0.8% на 365 дней). Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет от 20$, начисления процентов производятся по календарным дням.

Планы с возвратом вклада в конце срока или по запросу
1. Накопительный «Не имей сто рублей, а имей сто друзей»
0.8% ежедневно на 365 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $2000
Ежедневная капитализация процентов
Возврат депозита в любое время
Срок заморозки вклада: 10 дней
Общая прибыль — 392$

2. «Копейка рубль бережет»
1% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 25% от вклада
Общая прибыль — 130%

3. «Богатый папа, бедный папа»
1.3% ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 25% от вклада
Общая прибыль — 158.5%

4. «Не в деньгах счастье, а в их количестве»
1.6% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $9999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 25% от вклада
Общая прибыль — 196%

5. «Ставка больше, чем жизнь»
2% ежедневно на 75 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $30000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 25% от вклада
Общая прибыль — 250%

Планы с включенным в выплаты депозитом «Обратной дороги нет»

6. «За кем мы только ни ходили, откуда нас только ни выводили, куда нас только ни заводили»
8% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 112%
Количество вкладов ограничено

7. «Если идти дальше некуда, значит, вас не туда послали»
6% ежедневно на 21 день
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 126%
Количество вкладов ограничено

8. «Если не видишь конца дороги – не иди сам, пошли другого»
5% ежедневно на 28 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 140%
Количество вкладов ограничено

Досрочное снятие возможно с комиссией 25% от суммы вклада. Заявки для досрочного вывода следует отправить на [email protected] с названием темы «досрочное снятие», указав свой логин и сумму вклада.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/yourdays.biz

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, OkPay, Nix Money.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 24 часов). Выплаты обрабатываются с 10:00 до 24:00 по МСК.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Реферальная программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов привлеченных клиентов.
5% от вкладов клиентов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов клиентов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов клиентов 3-го уровня

Для накопительного плана «Не имей сто рублей, а имей сто друзей» дополнительно действует трехуровневая реферальная программа от прибыли привлеченных клиентов.
4% от прибыли клиентов 1-го уровня
6% от прибыли клиентов 2-го уровня
10% от прибыли клиентов 3-го уровня

В проекте Your Days также существует возможность получить дополнительный бонус с рефералов, достигнув одного из пяти статусов представителей. В том числе от проекта можно получить подарок в виде памятных или инвестиционных монет. Подробнее об условиях получения статусов смотрите в разделе проекта «Партнерам».

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, система тикетов, группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Одноклассники, Facebook.

Вывод: неплохой среднепроцентник с многочисленными тарифами и хорошей технической составляющей. Примечательно, что инвестор вправе разместить вклад в проекте на разных условиях, т.е. с возвратом в конце срока или включив его в ежедневные начисления на непродолжительный период. К тому же присутствует возможность досрочного вывода в любой момент, но с изъятием комиссии за вывод. Админ на этот раз попался креативный, решил не использовать в описании легенды шаблонные схемы заработка, а воспользовался оригинально поданными текстами. Хотелось бы еще увидеть активности в плане набора рекламы, а пока довольствуемся регулярным проведением акций и конкурсов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 августа 2015 года с фондом от 200$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Yourdays.biz"

  1. Эд:

    Развитие проекта какое-то медленное…

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese