Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Zend-prime.net

ZendPrimeConsider now a new highly profitable area of ​​the discharge MLM with a unique design on samopisnaya script and short investment period. On the technical side has done a good preparation, marketing work. The program from the start has gained a good popularity and demand from potential investors. Space for development has not been fully used, there is a good chance to make a profit here.



Zend-prime.net (Project start: November 18 2014 years) PROBLEMS IN THE PROJECT

Graphic Design the project is unique and contains easy navigation through the resource pages. The informational part is presented without errors in a simple and accessible form in two languages ​​(ru / en). The main page of the site is equipped with tariff plans, investment conditions for them and an affiliate program. You can also familiarize yourself with the main advantages of the project and calculate the total income using the simplest calculator. Be sure to read the FAQ section for short and clear answers to basic questions. In addition to the main functions, in your personal account, there is an "Internal Transfer", where you can transfer free funds from the balance to any project participant from 10 cents.

Investment Plans divided into 4 fare with a limited range of investment for each of them. Investor of the project is open to any user who has a capital of $ 10 to 1500 $. According to the terms of marketing investment and make short 1-5 days. Charges are made on calendar days, return the deposit occurs at the end of the period. To open a deposit, select the payment system, which will make the completion, and enter the deposit amount. The system itself will determine on which plan will be credited to your funds.

1. Elementary:
7 24% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Total profit: 107 24% after hours

2. Advanced:
48 3% for the day
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 250
Total profit: 148 3% through the day

3. Professional:
80 4% for the day
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 500
Total profit: 180 4% through the day

4. VIP:
120 5% of the days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 1500
Total profit: 220 5% over days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/zend-prime.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer (plans to connect EgoPay and Bitcoin).
payment type: Instant (may be delayed until 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% from referrals deposits.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: zend.prime@gmail.com
Skype: zend-prime
Skype-chat
support is available from 8: 00 to 22: 00 Moscow time.

Conclusion: Before us is quite a work program with high yield and correspondingly high risk of losing their investment. Plans are short, so choose the most liked, according to the size of the deposit, but is strongly recommended not to play too. There is information that the administrator has repeatedly launched similar projects with a different ending. The project is located on our website under the "deposit protection" before November 22 2014 years with the fund from $ 500. Our partners, we offer refund refkomissii 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Zend-prime.net

ZendPrimeРассмотрим сегодня новую высокодоходную площадку из разряда МЛМ с уникальным дизайном на самописном скрипте и короткими сроками инвестирования. По технической части проделана хорошая подготовка, маркетинг рабочий. Программа со старта приобрела хорошую популярность и спрос от потенциальных инвесторов. Пространство для развития еще полностью не использовано, имеются все шансы здесь получить прибыль.



Zend-prime.net (Старт проекта: 18 ноября 2014 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ В ПРОЕКТЕ

Дизайн проекта уникальный и содержит удобную навигацию по страницам ресурса. Информационная часть изложена без ошибок в простой и доступной форме на двух языках (ru/en). Главная страница сайта оснащена тарифными планами, условия инвестирования по ним и партнерской программой. Также можете ознакомиться с главными преимуществами проекта и высчитать общий доход с помощью простейшего калькулятора. Обязательно прочтите раздел «FAQ», где коротко и четко даны ответы на основные вопросы. В личном кабинете помимо основных функций имеется «Внутренний перевод», где можете любому участнику проекта перевести с баланса свободные средства от 10 центов.

Инвестиционные планы распределены на 4 тарифа с ограниченным диапазоном вложенных средств по каждому из них. Инвестором проекта может стать любой пользователь, который располагает капиталом от 10$ до 1500$. Согласно маркетингу сроки инвестирования короткие и составляют 1-5 дней. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, возврат депозита происходит в конце срока. Для открытия депозита выберите платежную систему, с которой будете делать пополнение, и введите сумму вклада. Система сама определит, на какой тарифный план будут зачислены ваши средства.

1. Начальный:
7% за 24 часа
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Общая прибыль: 107% через 24 часа

2. Продвинутый:
48% за 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $250
Общая прибыль: 148% через 3 дня

3. Профессиональный:
80% за 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $500
Общая прибыль: 180% через 4 дня

4. VIP:
120% за 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $1500
Общая прибыль: 220% через 5 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/zend-prime.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer (в планах подключение EgoPay и Bitcoin).
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможна задержка до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: zend.prime@gmail.com
Skype: zend-prime
Skype-чаты
Служба поддержки работает с 8:00 до 22:00 по московскому времени.

Вывод: Перед нами вполне рабочая программа с высокой доходностью и соответственно высокими рисками потерять свои вложения. Планы здесь короткие, поэтому выбираем самый понравившийся, согласно размеру вклада, но настойчиво рекомендуем не заигрываться. Есть информация, что админ уже не раз запускал подобные проекты с различным финалом. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese