Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Zeppelin-cars.com

Zeppelin-CarsIn today's review, we will try to fully convey the capabilities of the low-income investment project Zeppelin-Cars, which in many ways surpasses its competitors, both externally and technically. The company carries out real activities in the UAE for the lease of elite class cars, there are offices in Dubai and Moscow, its own vehicle fleet, a set of documents with a license of the "Limited Liability Company (LLC)" type. Marketing presents a moderate profitability of 7% to 13% per month for a period of 1 month to 1 year. There is a smooth start in development, which contributes to the long-term work of the project.

Zeppelin-cars.com (Project Start: May 5 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Zeppelin-Cars is one of the world leaders in the provision of luxury car rental services in Dubai. The car park includes cars for every taste with a total value of over $ 1000000. To pre-order a car in Russia, a representative office has been opened with an office located in the Moscow-City international business center. The company is officially registered on the territory of the JSC and conducts its activities on the domestic market of this state, which is confirmed by a special license (reg number: 220166).

Development prospects:
- Purchase of used cars, their restoration and further sale;
- Purchase of new cars "on order" of the client;
- Car rental without a driver;
- Additional services: professional drivers, meeting at the airport, personal security.

Graphic Design the project is unique and executed at an excellent level. The posing girls in the slider on the website are real models and were invited to the advertising photo shoot, and the elite cars against the background of the models are the property of the company's fleet. For each car, you can read a short review on the "Order a car" page, where you can also leave a request for its booking. In the future, the section will be supplemented with new information, real photos and a catalog of cars. The informational component is provided in two language versions: Russian and English, the texts are written correctly and without errors. The navigation menu on the site is convenient, all links are spelled out correctly. Before registering in the system, the user must familiarize himself with the terms of the public offer.

Investment Plans differ between the minimum amount of the deposit, the period of investment and interest rate. All accruals are made daily, on calendar days. The minimum entry threshold is limited to 100 $, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. The income of the investor, depending on the chosen period of the investment program, will be from 7% to 13% per month. Creating a deposit is possible only after replenishing the balance of a personal account in the account. Replenishment is available both via EPS and by bank transfer at a fixed exchange rate of 50 rubles to 1 dollar.

1. Starting
Charges: ~ 0.23% daily (7% per month)
investment period: 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 107%

2. Convenient
Charges: ~ 0.26% daily (8% per month)
investment period: 90 days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 124%

3. Profitable
Charges: ~ 0.33% daily (10% per month)
investment period: 180 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - no limit
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 160%

4. Maximum
Charges: ~ 0.43 daily (13% per month)
investment period: 360 days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - no limit
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 256%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script (rewritten)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/zeppelin-cars.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi, OkPay, Yandex Money, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (within 2 working days). Commission and minimum amount for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% of the amount invested by your referrals.
4% of the amount invested referrals 1-level
2% of the amount invested referrals 2-level
1% of the amount invested referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 6% -4% -2% of the amount invested by your referrals.
6% of the amount invested referrals 1-level
4% of the amount invested referrals 2-level
2% of the amount invested referrals 3-level

To obtain the partner status "Representative", you must have your own deposit of at least $ 1500.

Contacts:
Address in UAE: Al Qasr Hotel, Madinat Jumeirah. PO Box 75157, Dubai, UAE
Address in Moscow: 123317, Moscow, Presnenskaya nab., House 10. BC "Moscow City" Embankment Tower, Block C, 5 floor
Phone in UAE: + 971 800 035 70 39 95
Phone in Russia: 8 800 100 81 73
Skype: zeppelin.cars (financial information)
Skype: zeppelin-support (technical support)
E-mail: info@zeppelin-cars.com
Hours of operation:
Financial and Economic Department Mon-Fri 10:00 - 19:00 (Moscow time)
Support service - around the clock
Feedback form, ticket system and groups on social networks Vkontakte and Facebook.

Conclusion: a well-prepared, powerful project with a real business in the UAE and a representative office in Russia, whose office is located in one of the prestigious buildings of the Moscow City business center, where anyone can make an appointment and familiarize themselves with documents and catalogs. It is possible to conclude a contract, but only in the Dubai office, in Moscow only you can make a preliminary order for the rental of the selected car. Technically, the project was completed at the highest level and with maximum protection, marketing was developed for a long time with moderate profitability. We see great prospects in the development of this project and act here as a representative. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 18, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Zeppelin-cars.com

Zeppelin-CarsВ сегодняшнем обзоре постараемся в полной мере передать возможности низкодоходного инвестиционного проекта Zeppelin-Cars, который во многом превосходит своих конкурентов, как внешне, так и в техническом плане. Компания ведет реальную деятельность в ОАЭ по сдаче в аренду автомобилей элитного класса, имеются офисы в Дубае и Москве, свой автопарк, комплект документов с лицензией типа «Limited Liability Company (LLC)». Маркетингом представлена умеренная доходность от 7% до 13% в месяц на срок от 1 месяца до 1 года. В развитии наблюдается плавный старт, что способствует длительной работе проекта.

Zeppelin-cars.com (Старт проекта: 5 мая 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Zeppelin-Cars является одним из мировых лидеров в оказании услуг по предоставлению в аренду элитных автомобилей в Дубае. Автопарк включает автомобили на любой вкус общей стоимостью более 1000000$. Для предварительного заказа автомобиля на территории России открыто представительство с офисом, размещенным в международном бизнес-центре «Москва-Сити». Компания официально зарегистрирована на территории ОАО и ведет свою деятельность на внутреннем рынке этого государства, что подтверждается специальной лицензией (рег номер: 220166).

Перспективы развития:
— Приобретение подержанных авто, их восстановление и дальнейшая продажа;
— Приобретение новых автомобилей «под заказ» клиента;
— Прокат автомобилей без водителя;
— Дополнительные услуги: профессиональные водители, встреча в аэропорту, личная охрана.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен на великолепном уровне. Позирующие девушки в слайдере на сайте являются настоящими моделями и были приглашены на рекламную фотосессию, а элитные автомобили на фоне моделей являются собственностью автопарка компании. По каждому автомобилю можно почитать краткое ревью на странице «Заказ автомобиля», там же можно оставить заявку на его бронирование. В дальнейшем раздел будет пополняться новой информацией, реальными фото и каталогом автомобилей. Информационная составляющая предоставлена в двух языковых версиях: русской и английской, тексты написаны грамотно и без ошибок. Навигационное меню по сайту удобное, все ссылки прописаны правильно. Перед регистрацией в системе пользователю необходимо ознакомиться с условиями публичной оферты.

Инвестиционные планы отличаются между собой минимальной суммой вклада, периодом инвестирования и процентной ставкой. Все начисления производятся ежесуточно, по календарным дням. Минимальный порог для входа ограничен от 100$, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Доход инвестора, в зависимости от выбранного им срока инвестиционной программы, составит от 7% до 13% в месяц. Создание депозита возможно только после пополнения баланса личного счета в кабинете. Пополнение доступно как посредством ЭПС, так и банковским переводом по фиксированному курсу 50 рублей к 1 доллару.

1. Стартовый
Начисления: ~0.23% ежедневно (7% в месяц)
Срок инвестирования: 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 107%

2. Удобный
Начисления: ~0.26% ежедневно (8% в месяц)
Срок инвестирования: 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 124%

3. Доходный
Начисления: ~0.33% ежедневно (10% в месяц)
Срок инвестирования: 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — нет лимита
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 160%

4. Максимальный
Начисления: ~0.43 ежедневно (13% в месяц)
Срок инвестирования: 360 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — нет лимита
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 256%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script (переписан)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/zeppelin-cars.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi, OkPay, ЯндексДеньги, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 2 рабочих дней). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от суммы инвестированных средств ваших рефералов.
4% от суммы инвестиций рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от суммы инвестиций рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от суммы инвестиций рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-4%-2% от суммы инвестированных средств вашихтрефералов.
6% от суммы инвестиций рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от суммы инвестиций рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от суммы инвестиций рефералов 3-го уровня

Для получения партнерского статуса «Представитель», необходимо иметь собственный депозит в размере не менее 1500$.

Контакты:
Адрес в ОАЭ: Al Qasr Hotel, Madinat Jumeirah. PO Box 75157, Dubai, UAE
Адрес в Москве: 123317, Москва, Пресненская наб., дом 10. БЦ «Moscow City» Башня на Набережной, блок С, 5й этаж
Телефон в ОАЭ: +971 800 035 70 39 95
Телефон в России: 8 800 100 81 73
Skype: zeppelin.cars (финансовая информация)
Skype: zeppelin-support (техническая поддержка)
E-mail: [email protected]
Режим работы:
Финансово-экономический отдел ПН-ПТ с 10:00 — 19:00 (по МСК)
Служба поддержки — круглосуточно
Форма обратной связи, система тикетов и группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте и Facebook.

Вывод: качественно подготовленный, мощный проект с реальным бизнесом на территории ОАЭ и представительством в России, офис которого расположен в одном из престижных зданий бизнес-центра «Москва-сити», куда может записаться на прием любой желающий и ознакомиться с документами и каталогами. Есть возможность заключения договора, но только в офисе Дубая, в Москве лишь можно сделать предварительный заказ на аренду выбранного автомобиля. Технически проект выполнен на высшем уровне и максимальной защитой, маркетинг разработан на длительный срок с умеренной доходностью. Видим большие перспективы в развитии данного проекта и выступаем здесь в качестве представителя. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 августа 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese