Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review of the Pokerdapp.io project. Poker fast with marketing from 10% per day for 15 business days.

On the blog high-quality, high-yield novelty in the format of VIP, with which we offer to read in its expanded form within the framework of today's review. The project is presented on poker themes, where developers use special bots to participate in well-known poker rooms and earn, completely eliminating the human factor. For the development of a botnet, investments are made with a profitable offer for investors from 10% to 12% daily for 15 business days, the deposit is included in payments. The administration in the project is experienced, warmed up the interest by the big expenses for promotion, and in the course are both weighty listings on monitors and blogs, and banner advertising, we recommend to take a closer look.

Pokerdapp.io (Project Start: May 8 2018 years). PROBLEMS!

PERSONAL CHOICE! The admin of the project is experienced, in the past he gave money - I recommend!

According to the legend The Poker Dapp project is a decentralized poker platform, the founders of which are developing Blockchain DAPP software for automated poker. After extensive testing offline and in various online poker rooms, the bots were launched to play for real money and are now generating stable profits. In total, the project team employs 27 people from 8 countries, including programmers, analysts, managers and other specialists. Over time, bots are constantly improving, and their number in the network is growing, which allows them to manage a lot of capital. At the moment, a little more than 1000 active accounts of Poker Dapp Bots have been launched in the network, in the next 2-3 years the bot network is planned to be increased to 10000. The company "Poker London Limited" is officially registered in the UK since June 20, 2017 (registration number: 09945514) ...

Design project is unique, maybe someone will not be able to surprise with bright graphics or animation, but in general it is executed qualitatively and strictly on the topic. The content on the site is published in English, so if it is difficult to perceive the text in its original format, we suggest using any translator, and modern browsers can now translate into any language online. For the perception of the site is very convenient, navigation is standard, in addition, the resource is adapted for screens of mobile devices.

The composition investment plans includes three similar tariffs with a yield of 10% to 12% per day. Profit is accrued only on working days, on weekends you don't have to wait for interest, the full term for all plans is the same and is 15 working days. Each tariff has its own minimum threshold, and you can become an investor if you have 10 dollars by opening a deposit according to the "Black" plan. Let's take a closer look at marketing.

1. Black
10 15% daily on working days
Minimal contribution: from 10 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

2. Red
11 15% daily on working days
Minimal contribution: from 500 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 165%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

3 Zero
12 15% daily on working days
Minimal contribution: from 1000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- licensed Gold Coders script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/pokerdapp.io

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/pokerdapp.io

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=583062

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $ (0.001 BTC), there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 10% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@pokerdapp.io
The form of feedback, telegram-chat, the official group on Facebook.

Conclusion: the project belongs to the category of fasts, the administrator is experienced here, if compared with his past work, that's why we present the site on the blog as a personal choice. Despite the same term of deposits in the investment line, we recommend to start from the first plan, operating with the sums not more than a couple of hundred dollars. The percentage of income will be 10% per day, there are no accruals on the weekends, the deposit will last 15 business days with no return at the end of the term. Thus, the initial amount will be repaired after 10 accruals, i.e. for two weeks, payments are instant. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 25 May 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 12% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

112 reviews for "Pokerdapp.io project overview." Poker fast with marketing from 10% per day for 15 business days. "

  1. Avatar photo hardden:

    This time in the black remained

  2. Avatar photo Good:

    Good afternoon. "Protection of deposits" in terms of time was up to the 25th, no compensation is due.

Обзор проекта Pokerdapp.io. Покер-фаст с маркетингом от 10% в сутки на 15 рабочих дней.

На блоге качественная высокодоходная новинка в формате VIP, с которой мы предлагаем ознакомиться в развернутом виде в рамках сегодняшнего обзора. Проект представлен на покерную тематику, где разработчики с помощью специальных ботов участвуют в известных покер-румах и зарабатывают, полностью исключив человеческий фактор. Для развития бот-сети принимаются инвестиции с выгодным предложением для инвесторов от 10% до 12% ежедневно в течение 15 бизнес-дней, депозит включен в выплаты. Администрация в проекте опытная, подогрела интерес большими затратами на продвижение, причем в ход идут как весомые листинги на мониторах и блогах, так и баннерная реклама, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Pokerdapp.io (Старт проекта: 8 мая 2018 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Админ проекта опытный, в прошлом давал заработать  — рекомендую!

По легенде проект Poker Dapp представляет собой децентрализованную покерную платформу, основатели которой занимаются разработками программного обеспечения Blockchain DAPP для автоматической игры в покер. После продолжительного тестирования в автономном режиме и в различных онлайн-покер-румах, боты были запущены для игры на реальные деньги и на сегодняшний день приносят стабильную прибыль. Всего в команде проекта работают 27 человек из 8 стран, среди которых программисты, аналитики, менеджеры и другие специалисты. Со временем боты постоянно совершенствуются, а их количество в сети растет, что позволяет им управлять большим капиталом. На текущий момент в сети запущено чуть более 1000 активных аккаунтов Poker Dapp Bots, в ближайшие 2-3 года сеть ботов планируется увеличить до 10000. Компания «Poker London Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 20 июня 2017 года (рег. номер: 09945514).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, возможно кого-то не сможет удивить яркой графикой или анимацией, но в целом выполнен качественно и строго по теме. Содержание на сайте опубликовано на английском языке, поэтому если сложно воспринимать текст в первоначальном формате, предлагаем воспользоваться любым переводчиком, да и современные браузеры могут сейчас переводить на любой язык в режиме онлайн. Для восприятия сайт очень удобен, навигация стандартная, к тому же ресурс адаптирован для экранов мобильных устройств.

В состав инвестиционных планов входят три схожих между собой тарифа с доходностью от 10% до 12% в сутки. Начисление прибыли происходит только по рабочим дням, в выходные можно не ждать процентов, полный срок для всех планов одинаков и составляет 15 рабочих дней. Для каждого тарифа установлен свой минимальный порог, а стать инвестором можно при наличии 10 долларов, открыв вклад по плану «Black». Давайте рассмотрим маркетинг более детально.

1. Black
10% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад: от 10$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 10 рабочих дней

2. Red
11% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад: от 500$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 165%
Выход в безубыток через 10 рабочих дней

3 Zero
12% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Минимальный вклад: от 1000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 10 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт Gold Coders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/pokerdapp.io

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/pokerdapp.io

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=583062

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (0.001 BTC), комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-3%-1% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, телеграм-чат, официальная группа в Facebook.

Вывод: проект относится к категории фастов, админ здесь опытный, если сравнивать с его прошлыми работами, именно поэтому преподносим площадку на блоге в качестве личного выбора. Несмотря на одинаковый срок работы вкладов в инвестиционной линейке, рекомендуем отталкиваться от первого плана, оперируя суммами не более пары сотен долларов. Процент дохода составит 10% в сутки, по выходным начислений нет, действие депозита длится 15 рабочих дней без возврата в конце срока. Таким образом, начальная сумма отобьется после 10 начислений, т.е. за две недели, выплаты мгновенные. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 мая 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

112 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Pokerdapp.io. Покер-фаст с маркетингом от 10% в сутки на 15 рабочих дней."

  1. hardden:

    В этот раз в плюсе остался

  2. Bona Bona:

    Добрый день. «Защиты вкладов» по срокам была до 25 числа, компенсации не положены.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese