Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Problems on the Stock Exchange Webtransfer-finance.com

Webtransfer-financeWebtransfer (off. Site: Webtransfer-finance.com) is the largest credit network widespread on the Internet. The exchange for issuing short-term loans and obtaining loans from other participants in social networks was launched in the summer of 2014, and in July of this year it will be exactly one year old. During this period, the Webtransfer credit network has achieved unprecedented popularity and wide geographical scope. According to the Alexa rating, the project is included in the 5000 most visited resources around the world, and the number of users of the social credit network has reached more than 6 million. With all the numerous functionality, the main processes on the Webtransfer exchange are automated as much as possible for convenient use, so working with the system will seem easy and comfortable. You can study the most detailed overview of the Webtransfer project in text or video on our investment portal Profit-Hunters.

It would be great if Webtransfer continues to show similar results, but on the eve of its anniversary, the project faced serious problems, namely, long delays in withdrawal of funds began to occur more and more often for many participants. The administration does not give official information on this matter, for all support contacts, pre-prepared response templates are "pouring", they say everything is fine in the project, all applications must pass the obligatory "Security Service (SB)" check to identify double write-offs from the account and others possible violations. In any case, even after passing the security check, as a forced measure, applications continue to hang in anticipation, violating all the time limits. As specified in the VKontakte social network community, such measures concern only partner profits, the withdrawal of own funds is made without checks and within the limits of the regulations. The administration also informs that affiliate profit is not only a bonus reward for attracted clients to the system, but also the profit that was received in excess of the amount of funds deposited. They ask everyone to treat these checks with understanding and not to bombard the support service with such questions. The withdrawal of affiliate profits is scheduled for 1 and 3 Fridays of the month, i.e. the next batch of payments is scheduled for July 17, 2015.

All partners who entered with us under the "protection of deposits" when adding the program to the Profit-Hunters portal, probably fixed a profit and at the time of the problems remained in good profit. Now, on forums and social networks, screenshots of payments from investors to Payeer, Perfect Money, OkPay and other payment systems are periodically popping up. There are video testimonials from members showing how to take profits using Webtransfer VISA Card debit cards, but there are also many disgruntled investors who have been unable to receive their payments for several weeks. In general, while it is not known exactly how it will end, we do not write off the project, but continue to monitor further events and hope for the best.

By the way, our “Best Garant” service acted as an independent guarantor when making a bet between a Webtransfer representative and other members of the credit network. The purpose of the bet on the part of the representative is to prove that the webtransfer-finance.com exchange will fulfill all obligations to investors for the entire period up to January 1, 2016. Several other members of the network disagreed on the statement, and their opposition was backed up by a money order. As a result, the total bet amount was $ 36000, which was in the fund of our guarantor service bestgarant.biz. Since the parties additionally agreed on the criteria for ending the dispute, such an event occurred, and the fund in the amount of $ 36000 was transferred to the winners of the dispute. The participants in this transaction have no claims to us, as a guarantor, the fund was returned in full (minus the commission of the payment system), the Best Garant service fulfilled its obligations by 100%. Details can be found at the MMGP investment forum in the topic "Betting on the life of the Webtransfer-Finance.com project."

1 to review "Problems at Webtransfer-finance.com Exchange"

  1. Nickell777:

    From the wallet in WT from $ 380, I was able to withdraw only $ 100 - and then this amount is under consideration. I made $ 200 - in short, "earned".

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Проблемы на бирже Webtransfer-finance.com

Webtransfer-financeWebtransfer (оф. сайт: Webtransfer-finance.com) — крупнейшая кредитная сеть, широко распространенная на просторах интернета. Биржа по выдаче краткосрочных займов и получению кредитов от других участников социальных сетей запустилась летом 2014 года, и в июле текущего года ей исполняется ровно год. За этот период кредитная сеть Webtransfer достигла небывалой популярности и широких географических масштабов. По рейтингу Alexa проект входит в 5000 наиболее посещаемых ресурсов по всему миру, а количество пользователей социальной кредитной сети достигло больше 6 миллионов. При всем многочисленном функционале основные процессы на бирже Webtransfer максимально автоматизированы для удобного использования, поэтому работа с системой покажется легкой и комфортной. Наиболее подробный обзор проекта Webtransfer вы можете изучить в текстовой или видеозаписи на нашем инвестиционном портале Profit-Hunters.

Было бы замечательно, если Webtransfer и в дальнейшем будет показывать подобные результаты, но в преддверии своей годовщины у проекта возникли серьезные проблемы, а именно длительные задержки на вывод средств стали все чаще происходить у многих участников. Официальной информации по этому поводу администрация не дает, по всем контактам поддержки «льются» заранее подготовленные шаблоны ответов, мол в проекте все хорошо, все заявки должны пройти обязательную «Проверку службы безопасности (СБ)» на предмет выявления двойных списаний со счета аккаунта и других возможных нарушений. Во всяком случае, даже пройдя проверку СБ, как вынужденную меру, заявки продолжают висеть в ожидании, нарушая все регламентированные сроки. Как уточняется в сообществе социальной сети ВКонтакте, подобные меры касаются только партнерской прибыли, вывод собственных средств производится без проверок и в пределах регламента. Администрация также сообщает, что партнерская прибыль — это не только бонусное вознаграждение за привлеченных клиентов в систему, а также та прибыль, которая была получена свыше суммы введенных средств. Просят всех с пониманием отнестись к данным проверкам и не закидывать службу поддержки подобными вопросами. Вывод партнерской прибыли назначен на 1 и 3 пятницы месяца, т.е. следующая партия выплат намечена на 17 июля 2015 года.

Все партнеры, кто вошел с нами под «защитой вкладов» во время добавления программы на портал Profit-Hunters, наверняка зафиксировали профит и на момент возникновения проблем остались в хорошей прибыли. Сейчас же на форумах и в социальных сетях периодически проскакивают скрины выплат от инвесторов на Payeer, Perfect Money, OkPay и другие платежные системы. Есть видеоотзывы участников с демонстрацией снятия прибыли посредством дебетовых карт Webtransfer VISA Card, но есть также и множество недовольных инвесторов, которые не могут получить свои выплаты на протяжении нескольких недель. В общем, пока точно неизвестно чем это закончится, проект со счетов не списываем, а продолжаем следить за дальнейшими событиями и надеяться на лучшее.

Кстати говоря, наш сервис «Best Garant» выступил в качестве независимого гаранта при заключении пари между представителем Webtransfer и другими участниками кредитной сети. Целью пари со стороны представителя доказать, что биржа webtransfer-finance.com будет выполнять все обязательства перед инвесторами в течение всего периода до 1 января 2016 года. Несколько других участников сети выступили с несогласием по данному заявлению, и свое несогласие подкрепили денежным переводом. В итоге общая сумма пари составила 36000$, которая находилась в фонде нашего гарант-сервиса bestgarant.biz. Поскольку сторонами были дополнительно согласованы критерии завершения спора, такой случай наступил, и фонд в размере 36000$ был переведен победителям спора. К нам, как к гаранту, участники данной сделки претензий не имеют, фонд был возвращен в полном объеме (за вычетом комиссии платежной системы), свои обязательства сервис Best Garant выполнил на 100%. Подробно можно ознакомиться на инвестиционном форуме MMGP в теме «Пари на жизнь проекта Webtransfer-Finance.com».

1 отзыв к "Проблемы на бирже Webtransfer-finance.com"

  1. Nickell777:

    С кошелька в WT из 380$, смог вывести только 100$ — и то эта сумма на рассмотрении.Заводил 200$ — короче «заработал».

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese