Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Problems in Leveron.org

Leveron-problemiLeveron (office site:. Leveron.org) - an investment fund, open operating since August 2014 years, which specializes in the management of funds of investors who are distributed among the leading traders to further forex-trading on the foreign exchange market. Company Leveron Worldwide Finance Group was founded by two professional traders and until recently was considered one of the most famous and popular companies in the high-yield investments. With detailed Leveron project overview can be found on our Profit-Hunters portal.

At the beginning of this week, namely with 13.07.15, Leveron had unexpected payment problems, which is the main prerequisite for the scam of any project. Complaints from numerous investors began to be massive. Later, from the client's online support, it became known that a meeting was held between the managers of the LeVeron Foundation and large investors on the topic of the complete separation of the broker and the investment fund. Recall that in March 26 2015, the founders Leveron.Expert analytical magazine and the company was launched Leveron another financial instrument ready Leveron.Broker (office site:. Leveronfx.com), where the work is carried out on PAMM-accounts system. This trading platform, investment broker LeveronFX, decided to put up for sale. The process of separation does not have to affect the fund's investors, but the problems of Leveron at the moment are manifested in long delays in ordered payments. According to the official statement of support, payments will be suspended until the broker is completely separated from the fund, then the work will continue in the regular mode. According to the preliminary version, with 20-22 July of 2015, an official announcement of the administration on resource sharing and a further work plan will be published additionally.

This situation partly repeats the very recent events that have occurred with such industry giants as MMCIS and Mill Trade, Panteon Finance and Forex-Trend, now the question of the Leveron and LeveronFX scam comes up closely. It is definitely not worth waiting for any payments until the end of the week, let's see what they tell us on July 20-20. With 95% confidence, you can forget about restoring the solvency of the project, we have already gone through this and more than once. At the moment, the site leveron.org is unavailable, when we go to the site we see "The site is under maintenance", on some blogs they are intensively discussing the topic "financial pyramid Leveron scammers", and even began to take action to initiate a criminal case, the topic of the project was moved on the forums to the problematic section. We strongly recommend that you refrain from funding your personal account and any investments in relation to these projects.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Проблемы в Leveron.org

Leveron-problemiLeveron (оф. сайт: Leveron.org) — инвестиционный фонд, открыто функционирующий с августа 2014 года, который специализируется на управлении денежными средствами инвесторов, которые распределяются между ведущими трейдерами для дальнейшей forex-торговли на международном валютном рынке. Компания Leveron Worldwide Finance Group была основана двумя профессиональными трейдерами и до недавнего момента считалась одной из наиболее известных и популярных компаний в сфере высокодоходных инвестиций. С подробным обзором проекта Leveron можно ознакомиться у нас на портале Profit-Hunters.

В начале текущей недели, а именно с 13.07.15, у компании Leveron возникли неожиданные проблемы с выплатами, что является основной предпосылкой скама любого проекта. Жалобы от многочисленных инвесторов стали носить массовый характер. Позже от клиентской онлайн-поддержки компании стало известно, что между управляющими фонда Леверон и крупными инвесторами проходит совещание на тему полного разделения брокера и инвестиционного фонда. Напомним, что 26 марта 2015 года основателями аналитического журнала Leveron.Expert и компании Leveron был запущен еще один готовый финансовый инструмент Leveron.Broker (оф. сайт: Leveronfx.com), где работа ведется по системе ПАММ-счетов. Эту торговую площадку, инвестиционного брокера LeveronFX, принято решение выставить на продажу. Процесс разделения никак не должен затронуть инвесторов фонда, но проблемы Леверон на данный момент проявляются в длительных задержках заказанных выплат. По официальному заявлению поддержки выплаты будут приостановлены до полного разделения брокера от фонда, затем работа продолжится в штатном режиме. По предварительной версии, с 20-22 июля 2015 года дополнительно будет опубликовано официальное объявление администрации по разделению ресурсов и дальнейшему плану работы.

Данная ситуация отчасти повторяет еще совсем недавние события, произошедшие с такими гигантами индустрии, как MMCIS и Mill Trade, Panteon Finance и Forex-Trend, сейчас вплотную встаёт вопрос о скаме Leveron и LeveronFX. До конца недели никаких выплат точно ждать не стоит, посмотрим, что скажут нам 20-20 июля. С уверенностью на 95% можно забыть о восстановлении платежеспособности проекта, проходили уже подобное и не один раз. На данный момент сайт leveron.org недоступен, при переходе мы видим «Сайт на техобслуживании», на некоторых блогах усиленно ведут дискуссию на тему «финансовая пирамида Леверон мошенники», и даже начали предпринимать действия с целью возбуждения уголовного дела, на форумах тему проекта перенесли в проблемный раздел. Настоятельно рекомендуем воздержаться от пополнения личного счета и любых инвестиций в отношении этих проектов.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese