SUPEREMENT! AUTUMN IN THE STYLE OF APPLE: WE SPLEND MONEY AND "APPLES"!

Project Overview Protonius.io. Foreign fast with indefinite plans from 8% per day.

Meet the next review on Profit-Hunters, in which this time we will touch upon a high-yield investment platform with "lifelong" plans and daily accruals for 8% -10% depending on the amount of the deposit. Marketing may seem aggressive, but the admin has already worked with such plans and very successfully. The project looks attractive, the design is original, the technique is at the proper level. Fast has just started, so now it is most interesting, especially the exit to breakeven fast enough. Admin foreigner, advertising is gaining gradually, let's hope for a dynamic game.

Protonius.io (Project Start: July 4 2018 years).

According to the legend Protonius is an online investment platform, founded by a professional team of analysts, managers and experts in the field of blockchain-technologies. The founders specialize in investing in promising ICO projects and start-ups. Each project before the addition to the company's portfolio goes through a multilevel comprehensive check. Also developed its own neural network Proto, which is still in beta testing, but it already helps to automatically analyze projects for selection. Thus, qualitative selection of projects with minimal risks and high probability of stable earnings is carried out.

Design the project is unique, it looks qualitative and dynamic. The interface of the site is the most convenient, navigation is the simplest with the repetition of the menu sections at the bottom of the resource. On the main page you will find all the key features of the investment program. If you want to know in detail the platform in the sections you will find all the necessary information. From the inconvenience can be identified only the lack of a Russian-language translation, but rather it is not a weak side of the fund, but quite the contrary. The administration is foreign, and to understand the Russian people what they are offered on the site is very simple nowadays, even without the knowledge of English.

Investment Plans are calculated for an unlimited period of accrual of profit in the amount of 8% -10% daily from the amount of deposits. In fact, we are offered one tariff plan, only the daily percentage can differ if the amount of the deposit is higher. You can create investments in any quantity, deposits are not summed up, each deposit will work separately in accordance with the conditions under which they were created. After activation of the deposit, the profit is accrued every 24 hour from the moment of its creation. Deposits can not be withdrawn, they will bring daily income until the project stops payment. The minimum deposit amount is 25 $. All investments in the crypto currency are converted into USD at the market rate.

Plan 1
Charges: 8% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 1000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 240% per month
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Plan 2
Charges: 9% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2500
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 270% per month
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Plan 3
Charges: 10% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 300% per month
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- licensed Gold Coders script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/protonius.io

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/protonius.io

Detailed statistics of deposits and detailed technical analysis can be found here:

https://hyiplogs.com/project/protonius.io

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=591274

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereun, Bitcoin Cash and Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $ (10 $ for BTC, 3 $ for the others).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
6% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: [Email protected]
Address, feedback form, social networks Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: Super-beneficial novelty in the fast section with excellent design and technology. Marketing for a month gives 240% -300% of profit, deposits are perpetual and irrevocable, income per day from 8% to 10%. Interest is frankly large, but in past projects with similar plans, the administrator worked for a month and gave a decent earn. Of course, the risks remain high, especially summer, but with a successful operation they justify themselves. Until the break-even in the main plan, taking into account the reflex from the blog, only 12 days, further pleasant storage of net profit on purses on full passivity. That is why it is better to enter at the start and reasonable amounts. Do not be lazy to leave posts of contributions / payments on forums and monitors, so you will help the project development, the rest of the work will depend on the experience of the administration, the benefit at the moment is still hidden trumps. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 19 July 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

39 reviews for "Project overview Protonius.io. Foreign fast with indefinite plans from 8% per day."

  1. Mikhail:

    Payment received, thank you!
    TRANSACTION NUMBER
    460211cd-6eb9-4332-8293-0e6a43f45254
    purse
    U 0828 7095 6313
    AMOUNT OF DEPARTURE
    3.85 USD

  2. domriash666:

    Such a slag is a protonius ... It was necessary to get into this d ... .o. I hope insurance does not compensate for a great loss.

  3. Iryna2018:

    She applied for compensation, the deposits were protected. I hope I will not go too far.

  4. margos:

    Refback received Internal transaction
    Transaction ID:
    a9f99158-eeff-4743-bdf6-74b09646d3ef
    От:
    [Email protected]

    Amount:
    2.10 USD
    Note:
    refback for Protonius from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz thank you

  5. Good Good:

    I wait for reports, we send through bot or the special form for indemnifications: https://profit-hunters.biz/zakazat-kompensatsiyu

  6. margos:

    Tell me, please, when you can apply for compensation, where it is reported, I'm new and I do not know, according to the Protonius project, its status is already a scam

  7. daisy:

    Lucky .... Yesterday only came, the status was paying ... Even the refback did not have time to get

  8. Ina:

    do not pay!

  9. mak73:

    Do not pay!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Protonius.io. Зарубежный фаст с бессрочными планами от 8% в сутки.

Встречайте очередной обзор на Profit-Hunters, в котором на сей раз затронем высокодоходную инвестиционную платформу с «пожизненными» планами и ежедневными начислениями по 8%-10% в зависимости от суммы депозита. Маркетинг может показаться агрессивным, но админ уже работал с такими планами и весьма успешно. Выглядит проект привлекательно, дизайн оригинальный, техника на должном уровне. Фаст только запустился, поэтому сейчас он наиболее интересен, тем более выход в безубыток достаточно быстрый. Админ иностранец, рекламу набирает постепенно, будем надеяться на динамичную игру.

Protonius.io (Старт проекта: 4 июля 2018 года).

По легенде Protonius является инвестиционной онлайн-платформой, основанной профессиональной командой аналитиков, менеджеров и экспертов в сфере blockchain-технологий. Основатели специализируются на инвестировании в перспективные ICO-проекты и стартапы. Каждый проект перед добавлением в портфель компании проходит многоуровневую комплексную проверку. Также разработана собственная нейронная сеть Proto, которая еще находится в beta-тестировании, но уже помогает автоматически анализировать проекты для выбора. Таким образом, проводится качественный отбор проектов с минимальными рисками и высокой вероятностью стабильного заработка.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, смотрится качественно и динамично. Интерфейс сайта максимально удобный, навигация простейшая с повторением разделов меню в нижней части ресурса. На главной странице найдете все ключевые особенности инвестиционной программы. При желании ознакомиться детально с платформой в разделах найдете всю нужную информацию. Из неудобств можно выделить только отсутствие русскоязычного перевода, но скорее это не слабая сторона фонда, а совсем даже наоборот. Администрация зарубежная, а понять русскому люду, что же им предлагают на сайте, очень просто в наше время, даже не имея знаний английского языка.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на бессрочный период начисления прибыли в размере 8%-10% ежедневно от суммы вкладов. По сути, нам предлагают один тарифный план, только суточный процент может отличаться, если величина депозита выше. Создавать инвестиции можно в любом количестве, вклады не суммируются, каждый депозит будет работать в отдельности в соответствии с условиями, по которым они создавались. После активации вклада прибыль начисляется через каждые 24 часа с момента его создания. Вклады вывести нельзя, они будут приносить ежедневный доход до тех пор, пока проект не остановит выплаты. Минимальная величина вклада составляет 25$. Все инвестиции в криптовалюте конвертируются в USD по рыночному курсу.

План 1
Начисления: 8% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $1000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 240% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

План 2
Начисления: 9% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2500
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 270% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

План 3
Начисления: 10% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $10000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 300% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт Gold Coders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/protonius.io

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/protonius.io

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть здесь:

https://hyiplogs.com/project/protonius.io

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=591274

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereun, Bitcoin Cash и Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (10$ — для BTC, 3$ — для остальных криптовалют).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
6% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, социальные сети Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: супервыгодная новинка в фаст-разделе с отличным оформлением и техникой. Маркетинг при расчете на месяц выдает 240%-300% прибыли, вклады бессрочные и невозвратные, доход за сутки от 8% до 10%. Проценты откровенно большие, но в прошлых проектах с подобными планами админ отработал по месяцу и дал прилично заработать. Конечно, риски остаются высокими, тем более лето, но при успешной работе вполне оправдывают себя. До безубытка по основному плану, с учетом рефбека от блога, всего 12 дней, дальше приятное складирование чистой прибыли на кошельках на полном пассиве. Именно поэтому входить лучше на старте и разумными суммами. Не ленитесь оставлять посты вкладов/выплат на форумах и мониторах, так вы поможете развитию проекта, остальная работа будет зависеть от опыта администрации, благо на данный момент козыри еще припрятаны. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 19 июля 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

39 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Protonius.io. Зарубежный фаст с бессрочными планами от 8% в сутки."

  1. Mikhail:

    Компенсацию получил, спасибо!
    НОМЕР ТРАНЗАКЦИИ
    460211cd-6eb9-4332-8293-0e6a43f45254
    ИЗ КОШЕЛЬКА
    U 0828 7095 6313
    СУММА ОТПРАВЛЕНИЯ
    3.85 USD

  2. domriash666:

    Такой шлак этот протониус… Это же надо было влезть в это д….о. Надеюсь страховка компенсирует не большую потерю.

  3. Iryna2018:

    Подала заявку на компенсацию, вклады были под защитой. Надеюсь, не слишком в минус уйду

  4. margos:

    Рефбек получила Внутренняя транзакция
    Transaction ID:
    a9f99158-eeff-4743-bdf6-74b09646d3ef
    От:
    [email protected]

    Сумма:
    2.10 USD
    Примечание:
    рефбек за Protonius от портала Profit-Hunters.biz благодарю

  5. Bona Bona:

    Жду отчеты, отправляем через бота или специальную форму для компенсаций: https://profit-hunters.biz/zakazat-kompensatsiyu

  6. margos:

    Скажите,пожалуйста,когда можно подать заявку на компенсацию,где об этом сообщают,я новичок и не знаю,по проекту Protonius,его статус уже скам

  7. margarita:

    Повезло…. Вчера только зашла,статус был платит…Даже рефбек не успела получить

  8. инна:

    не платит!

  9. mak73:

    Не платит!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese