Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Robotics.online - 5 months on the blog, competent development and a perpetual fund of $ 2000.

Overview of the Robotics Online projectI welcome you dear partners!
In today's article, I would like to note the quality work of the long-term investment project Robotics Online from our portfolio. I know that many people continue to actively participate on the site and earn money, but some simply forgot about it, so our task is to refresh your memory and remind you of the advantages of the platform. For new users, gift deposits from the project for $300 are also available. Looking ahead, we are announcing the addition of a perpetual fund in the amount of $2000 for our partners, we recommend participating.

Overview of the Robotics Online project

Project Robotics Online started its journey back in November 2019, but active advertising activities and the first transparent investments have been recorded since July 2021. All this interval between the launch and the beginning of development was not heard about the project, respectively, a deep stage of partisanship took place. The admin began to cooperate with Profit Hunters at the end of September, on this occasion they prepared a good overview of the Robotics project.

Investment Format on the platform is very simple and now we’ll talk about it in detail. For each user, a single tariff is available with a floating interest rate from 0.25% to 0.5% on weekdays, there are no charges on weekends. The total investment period is 12 working days, after which the body of the deposit and the expected profit are credited to the balance. On average, over the period of the plan, it is possible to earn 4.5% of net profit, the maximum profit is possible up to 6% for a full circle. The minimum investment amount is available from $ 50, the maximum threshold is practically unlimited. The only unit of account within the account is the dollar, so all crypto investments are converted into USD, and after the completion of the tariff, the amount will be automatically converted into cryptocurrency.

Investment plan of the Robotics Online project

0.25% -0.5% on weekdays for 12 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 1000000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Expected profitability - from 3% to 6% for the term

Due to the autopilot bonus and the bonus for the amount of investment, the final profitability can be slightly increased, but this applies to large investors and constant reinvestments, so we take only the basic percentage of income as a basis. By the way, during the work of the project within the framework of the blog, it was possible to go through 8 full circles and earn more than 80% of the net profit, taking into account the ref. bonus, which is an excellent result.

Fill up balance You can use 4 popular payment systems in your personal account: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin. By the way, PerfectMoney is currently inactive, so only the above cryptocurrencies are available. Replenishment is possible for any amount, there is no minimum limit, but to activate the deposit you need to have at least $50 on your balance. Application processing time is up to 96 hours, of which 3 days are allowed for request verification and 1 day for payment. The minimum withdrawal amount is available from $10 in cryptocurrency equivalent.

Advantages of the Robotics Online project

Today investment platform Robotics Online firmly established itself in the market due to the long term of work and stable payments. As far as I remember, there were several delays on applications, but the admin promptly resolved all issues, showing professional experience and skill in this area. Judging by the confident development and long-term plans of the admin, everything is just beginning. Some work is being done to improve the design, an updated page of internal statistics has been added, and the internal interface has been changed. At the next stages, it is planned to refine the functionality, make the affiliate program more attractive and introduce many other features in order to create the best platform in the hyip industry. As you can see, everything is being done smoothly and competently with a perspective of more than one year, so we consider the project relevant for investment and add a perpetual fund in the amount of $ 2000 under the Deposit Protection program. Also, between the users in our telegram chat, they additionally raffled off insurance for the project in the amount of $ 1000 yesterday, and in the next couple of days there will be more promotions from Profit-Hunters, do not miss it.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Robotics.online — 5 месяцев на блоге, грамотное развитие и бессрочный фонд на 2000$.

Обзор проекта Robotics OnlineПриветствую Вас уважаемые партнёры!
В сегодняшней статье хотелось бы отметить качественную работу долгосрочного инвестиционного проекта Robotics Online из нашего портфеля. Знаю, многие продолжают активно участвовать на площадке и зарабатывать, но некоторые просто забыли о нём, поэтому наша задача освежить вашу память и напомнить о преимуществах платформы. Для новых пользователей также доступны подарочные депозиты от проекта на 300$. Забегая вперёд, анонсируем добавление бессрочного фонда на сумму 2000$ для своих партнёров, рекомендуем поучаствовать.

Обзор проекта Robotics Online

Проект Robotics Online начал свой путь ещё в ноябре 2019 года, но активная рекламная деятельность и первые прозрачные вложения зафиксированы с июля 2021 года. Весь этот промежуток между запуском и началом развития о проекте не было слышно, соответственно проходила глубокая стадия партизанства. С Profit Hunters админ начал сотрудничать в конце сентября, по этому поводу подготовили на тот момент хороший обзор проекта Robotics.

Формат инвестирования на платформе очень простой и сейчас об этом детально поговорим. Для каждого пользователя доступен единственный тариф с плавающей процентной ставкой от 0.25% до 0.5% по будням, в выходные дни начислений нет. Общий период инвестирования составляет 12 рабочих дней, по истечению которых тело депозита и ожидаемая прибыль поступают на баланс. В среднем за период действия плана удаётся заработать 4.5% чистой прибыли, максимальный профит возможен до 6% за полный круг. Минимальная сумма инвестирования доступна от 50$, максимальный порог практически не ограничен. Единственно рассчётной единицей внутри счёта является доллар, поэтому все вложения в крипте конвертируются в USD, а после завершения тарифа сумма будет автоматически сконвертирована в криптовалюту.

Инвестиционный план проекта Robotics Online

0.25%-0.5% по будням на 12 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $1000000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Ожидаемая доходность — от 3% до 6% за срок

За счёт бонуса автопилота и бонуса за сумму инвестиций итоговую доходность можно немного поднять, но это касается крупных инвесторов и постоянных реинвестиций, поэтому за основу берём только базовые проценты дохода. К слову, за время работы проекта в рамках блога можно было пройти 8 полных кругов и заработать более 80% чистой прибыли с учётом реф. бонуса, что является отличным результатом.

Пополнить баланс счёта в личном кабинете можно с помощью 4-х популярных платежных систем: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin. Кстати, PerfectMoney сейчас неактивна, поэтому доступны только вышеуказанные криптовалюты. Пополнение возможно на любую сумму, минимального лимита не установлено, но для активации депозита нужно иметь на балансе не менее 50$. Срок обработки заявок составляет до 96 часов, из них 3 дня допускается на проверку запроса и 1 день на выплату. Минимальная сумма для вывода доступна от 10$ в эквиваленте криптовалюты.

Преимущества проекта Robotics Online

На сегодняшний день инвестиционная площадка Robotics Online твёрдо себя зарекомендовала на рынке благодаря длительному сроку работы и стабильным выплатам. Насколько помню были несколько раз задержки по заявкам, но админ оперативно решал все вопросы, показывая профессиональный опыт и мастерство в данной сфере. Судя по уверенному развитию и долгосрочным планам админа — всё только начинается. Проводятся некоторые работы по улучшению дизайна, добавлена обновлённая страница внутренней статистики, изменён внутренний интерфейс. На следующих этапах планируется дорабатывать функционал, сделать более привлекательной партнёрскую программу и внедрить много других фишек с целью создания лучшей платформы в hyip-индустрии. Как видите, всё делается плавно и грамотно с перспективой не на один год, поэтому считаем проект актуальным для инвестирования и добавляем по программе «Защиты вкладов» бессрочный фонд в размере 2000$. Также между пользователями в нашем telegram-чате дополнительно разыграли вчера страховки в проект на сумму 1000$, а в ближайшие пару дней будут ещё акции от Profit-Hunters, не пропустите.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese