Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Robotop.io - active development and general state of the fund after 15 days of work.

Robotop project overviewI welcome you dear partners!
In today's review, we will once again talk about the high-quality fast Robotop from the TOP admin, which was added to the blog in a VIP format with the label “Personal choice of Profit Hunters”. For half a month of work from the moment of adding, the project shows good dynamics, has connected many well-known bloggers and monitors, and also charges everyone from 2.5% to 5% profit every day. In the report below, you will find out what is new in the project, calculate how much you managed to earn from the start, and also remind you of the key advantages of the investment platform.

Start of the Robotop project took place immediately after the new year, more precisely, on January 2, 2021. From the first day, the site stands out with high-quality preparation in terms of external and technical parameters, the admin and the team have taken a serious approach to the matter, which is reflected in the increased attention from potential investors. Last time, the admin gave good money, now the chances are not worse, we hope that it will not let you down.

Investment program includes 3 deposit plans with accrual from 2.5% to 5% within 30-45 days. In fact, all offers are working and available for investment. The most relevant proposal is the first Azerty tariff with a minimum deposit of $ 25. For two initial plans, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, at the last rate from $ 1500, the deposit is included in payments.

Investment plans of the Robotop project

1. Azerty
2.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 499
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 175%

2.proto
3 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 205%

3. Boomer
5 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in charges
The total profit - 225%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

A specialized robot - a virtual trading assistant that instantly reacts to market fluctuations and makes deals based on the specified parameters - allows you to receive such volumes of profit. Actually, this is the legend of the project, which is additionally supported by a certificate of registration in the state register of companies in the UK.

As the payment instruments the main wallet options are accepted for replenishment, including Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. All withdrawal payments are made in "instant" mode, except in rare cases, when due to complex technical problems, the waiting time may increase to 12 hours. The minimum payout limits are set in the following order: for PM - $ 1, for Bitcoin and Litecoin - $ 10, for Ethereum - $ 20. In addition, due to the high fees in the Bitcoin blockchain, payments in this payment are available for some time from 30 USD. When the commission falls, the minimum amount for Bitcoin withdrawal will decrease to the initial size.

According to statistics, within 15 days of the Robotop investment project, investments were made in the amount of more than 400.000 USD, and dividends of more than 200.000 USD were paid. In total, over 3000 users are registered in the project. In addition to regular advertising development, the administration is expanding its internal boundaries, launching new groups in social networks, and increasing the number of localizations for the convenience of users from different countries. At the moment, the online platform has 6 different translations into English, Russian, German, Italian, Spanish and Vietnamese.

Robotop project statistics

Summing up, first of all, I would like to draw your attention to the quality of project preparation. In this regard, the administrator knows a lot, outwardly the site looks strict, stylish and dynamic, naturally the main factor is its uniqueness. The project has been on the market for almost 20 days. A full 15 days have passed since the blog was added, during which we received 45% profit at the second rate, the participants with investments in the foreground received a little less. For a short period of time, the project was actively advertised on numerous blogs and monitors, received massive recognition with positive reviews, the popularity of the platform is increasing every day. Perhaps the main obstacle in the fund's work is the time of return of the first deposits, I hope the administrator is psychologically ready for this moment. The project is now with us under the "protection of deposits" with a fund of $ 500, in addition, be sure to order refback after the deposit, within which we pay 7% of the amount.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Robotop.io - active development and general state of the fund after 15 days of work."

  1. sergo1964:

    01.23.21/10/36 1.25:1.25 Account Receive +26241845 Received Payment 173 USD from account U363439551 to account UXNUMX ****. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from robotop.io.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Robotop.io — активное развитие и общее состояние фонда после 15 дней работы.

Обзор проекта RobotopПриветствую Вас уважаемые партнеры!
В сегодняшнем обзоре ещё раз поговорим о качественном фасте Robotop от ТОПового админа, который был добавлен на блог в VIP-формате с маркировкой «Личный выбор Profit Hunters». За полмесяца работы с момента добавления проект показывает хорошую динамику, подключил множество известных блогеров и мониторов, а также начисляет всем от 2.5% до 5% прибыли каждый день. В отчёте ниже вы узнаете, что нового подготовлено в проекте, посчитаем, сколько удалось заработать со старта, а также напомним вам о ключевых достоинствах инвестиционной платформы.

Старт проекта Robotop состоялся сразу после нового года, если точнее, то 2 января 2021 года. С первого дня площадка выделяется качественной подготовкой по внешним и техническим параметрам, админ с командой серьезно подошли к делу, что отразилось на увеличении внимания со стороны потенциальных инвесторов. В прошлый раз админ дал хорошо заработать, сейчас шансы не хуже, надеемся, что не подведет.

Инвестиционная программа включает 3 депозитных плана с начислением от 2.5% до 5% в течение 30-45 дней. По факту все предложения рабочие и доступны для инвестирования. Самым актуальным предложением является первый тариф «Azerty» с минимальным вкладом от 25 долларов. По двум начальным планам тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, на последнем тарифе от 1500$ депозит включен в выплатах.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Robotop

1. Azerty
2.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $499
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 175%

2. Proto
3% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 205%

3. Boomer
5% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $100000
Депозит включен в начислениях
Общая прибыль — 225%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Получать такие объемы прибыли позволяет специализированный робот — виртуальный торговый помощник, который моментально реагирует на колебания рынка и совершает сделки на основании заданных параметров. Собственно в этом и заключается легенда деятельности проекта, которая дополнительно подкреплена сертификатом регистрации в государственном реестре компаний на территории Великобритании.

В качестве платежных инструментов для пополнения счета принимаются основные варианты кошельков, среди которых Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum и Litecoin. Все платежи на вывод происходят в режиме «инстант», за исключением редких случаев, когда из-за сложных технических проблем время ожидания может увеличиться до 12 часов. Минимальные лимиты для выплат установлены в следующем порядке: для PM — 1$, для Bitcoin и Litecoin — 10$, для Ethereum — 20$. Кроме того, в связи с высокими комиссиями в блокчейне сети Bitcoin, выплаты в этой платежке на некоторое время доступны от 30 USD. Когда комиссия спадет, минимальная сумма на вывод биткоина снизится до начальных размеров.

По статистике за 15 дней работы инвестиционного проекта Robotop сделано инвестиций на сумму более 400.000 USD, а выплачено дивидендов более 200.000 USD. Всего зарегистрировано в проекте свыше 3000 пользователей. Помимо регулярного рекламного развития администрация расширяет и внутренние границы, запуская в работу новые группы в социальных сетях, и увеличивая количество локализаций для удобства пользователей из разных стран. На данный момент онлайн-площадка имеет 6 различных вариаций перевода на английский, русский, немецкий, итальянский, испанский и вьетнамский языки.

Статистика проекта Robotop

Подводя итоги, в первую очередь хочется обратить ваше внимание на качество подготовки проекта. В этом плане админ знает толк, внешне площадка выглядит строго, стильно и динамично, естественно основным фактором является её уникальность. Проект работает на рынке почти 20 дней. С момента добавления на блог прошло полных 15 дней, в течение которых мы получили прибыли на 45% по второму тарифу, чуть меньше получили участники с инвестициями на первом плане. За непродолжительный срок проект активно разрекламировался на многочисленных блогах и мониторингах, получил массовое признание с положительными отзывами, популярность платформы увеличивается с каждым днём. Пожалуй, основной преградой в работе фонда является время возврата первых депозитов, надеюсь, админ психологически готов к этому моменту. Проект сейчас находится у нас под «защитой вкладов» с фондом от 500$, кроме того обязательно заказывайте рефбек после вклада, в рамках которого мы платим 7% от суммы.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Robotop.io — активное развитие и общее состояние фонда после 15 дней работы."

  1. sergo1964:

    01.23.21 10:36 Account Receive +1.25 Received Payment 1.25 USD from account U26241845 to account U173****. Batch: 363439551. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from robotop.io.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese