Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Synaxe.net is a good start, double refback to partners and $1000 perpetual fund.

Overview of the Synax projectGreetings, dear partners of the Profit Hunters blog!
Today we have an unscheduled analysis of the young Synaxe investment platform, which we have been working with since the start. In the previous review, we have already talked in detail about the benefits of the fund and attached instructions for working with the project. The purpose of today's meeting is to remind you of the virtues of marketing and announce profitable offers from the blog with the launch of a new temporary promotion and perpetual insurance, we advise you to take a look.

Overview of the Synax project

Launch of the investment project Synaxe falls on September 20, 2022, and on the first day of work it was added to Profit Hunters in the VIP format. Despite the fact that the site is still quite fresh and underestimated, the development process is proceeding smoothly, and the administration is making every effort to maintain momentum and please its customers.

Investment program consists of three classic plans with a highly profitable accrual rate from 2% to 3.2% for 20-40 days. Profit is accrued on deposits daily, 7 times a week, from the moment of activation. The nominal amount of the deposit is returned at the end of the selected investment period. The investment thresholds for each tariff are different, you can deposit a minimum of $10 for the first plan, which is an affordable amount for each user.

Investment plans of the Synaxe project

1. Gold
2 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5999
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 40%

2. Platinum
2.6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 20999
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 78%

3. Trader plan
3.2 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 59999
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 128%

Top up your balance allowed using the PerfectMoney fiat payment and through a list of such popular cryptocurrencies as Bitcoin, Ethereum, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, Tron and Tether USDT (TRC20). Minimum withdrawal request available from 1$ to 15$ depending on the payment system you will order for. All requests are processed in the instant mode, however, in rare cases, there may be delays in the withdrawal time of up to 24 hours from the time of order.

According to the site's statistics, 500 investors have entered the project at the moment and a total of more than 30000 dollars have been raised. From the promised by the end of the month it is planned to launch a token, on the site you can see the countdown to the launch. It is also stated that the audit of the smart contract after a thorough check was successfully completed, so it is quite possible that they will launch earlier. The fund’s specialists are now closely engaged in the integration of the token on the Synaxe platform, which will increase the value of the company’s services and additionally make money on the growth of the exchange rate.

Development of the Synaxe project

Synaxe online investment platform, despite the short period of work, is promising for investment. Serious development is expected, popularity is gradually increasing, there are more partners. In a week we hope to see the first positive feedback on the return of deposits, which will undoubtedly raise confidence in the fund and its organizers. Profit Hunters blog partners turned out to be the most active at this stage of development. Our team is on the first line in terms of attracted investments among other monitors and blogs, therefore, as part of the deposit protection program, we add perpetual insurance fund in the amount of 1000 $. In addition, since yesterday we have been launching a promotional offer for all our partners, according to which we will pay for all new deposits double refback in the amount of 14% from the investment amount. The promotion will be valid until October 10, 2022 or until the allocated fund is exhausted. Hurry up to take part in the project with the best offers from the blog, we wish everyone big profits!

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Synaxe.net — хорошее начало, двойной рефбек партнёрам и бессрочный фонд на 1000$.

Обзор проекта SynaxeПриветствую Вас уважаемые партнёры блога Profit Hunters!
Сегодня у нас внеплановый разбор молодой инвестиционной платформы Synaxe, с которой работаем со старта. В предыдущем обзоре мы уже подробно рассказали о преимуществах фонда и приложили инструкции по работе с проектом. Целью сегодняшней встречи является напомнить вам о достоинствах маркетинга и анонсировать выгодные предложения от блога с запуском новой временной акции и бессрочной страховки, советуем ознакомиться.

Обзор проекта Synaxe

Запуск инвестиционного проекта Synaxe приходится на 20 сентября 2022 года, и в первый же день работы добавлен на Profit Hunters в формате VIP. Несмотря на то, что площадка ещё совсем свежая и недооценённая, процесс развития протекает плавно, и администрация прилаживает все усилия, чтобы сохранить динамику и понравится своим клиентам.

Инвестиционная программа состоит из трёх классических планов с высокодоходной ставкой начислений от 2% до 3.2% в течение 20-40 дней. Прибыль начисляется по вкладам ежедневно, 7 раз в неделю, с момента активации. Возврат номинальной суммы депозита производится в конце выбранного инвестиционного периода. Пороги инвестиций на каждом тарифе отличаются, минимум можно внести 10$ на первый план, что является доступной суммой для каждого пользователя.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Synaxe

1. Gold
2% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 40%

2. Platinum
2.6% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $20999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 78%

3. Трейдер-план
3.2% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $59999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 128%

Пополнить свой баланс разрешается при помощи фиатной платёжки PerfectMoney и посредством перечня таких популярных криптовалют, как Bitcoin, Ethereum, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, Tron и Tether USDT (TRC20). Минимальный запрос на вывод доступен от 1$ до 15$ в зависимости от платёжной системы, на которую будете заказывать. Все заявки обрабатываются в режиме инстант, однако в редких случаях могут быть задержки по времени вывода до 24 часов с момента заказа.

Согласно статистике сайта на текущий момент в проект зашло 500 инвесторов и суммарно привлечено более 30000 долларов. Из обещанного к концу месяца планируется осуществить запуск токена, на сайте можно увидеть отсчёт времени до запуска. Также заявлено, что аудит смарт-контракта после тщательной проверки успешно завершён, поэтому вполне возможен вариант, что запустят раньше. Специалисты фонда сейчас вплотную занимаются интеграцией токена на платформе Synaxe, который позволит повысить ценность услуг компании и дополнительно даст заработать на росте курса.

Развитие проекта Synaxe

Инвестиционная онлайн-платформа Synaxe, несмотря на малый срок работы, является перспективной для вложений. Ожидается серьёзное развитие, популярность постепенно увеличивается, партнёров становится больше. Через неделю надеемся увидеть первые положительные отзывы по возврату депозитов, что несомненно поднимет доверие к фонду и его организаторам. Партнёры блога Profit Hunters оказались самыми активными на данном этапе развития. Наша команда находится на первой строчке по привлечённым инвестициям среди других мониторов и блогов, поэтому в рамках программы защиты вкладов добавляем бессрочный страховой фонд в размере 1000$. Кроме того, для всех наших партнёров со вчерашнего дня мы запускаем акционное предложение, по условию которого по всем новым депозитам будем платить двойной рефбэк в размере 14% от суммы инвестиции. Акция будет действовать до 10 октября 2022 либо до исчерпания выделенного фонда. Поспешите принять участие в проекте с лучшими предложениями от блога, желаем всем больших профитов!

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese