Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Vixes.biz - decent development, regular updates and more than 850% profit for 40 weeks of work.

Vixes Project OverviewWelcome dear partners and visitors to the Profit Hunters blog!
Perhaps now is the best time to revise your working investment portfolio and highlight projects that have a great chance to survive all the New Year's holidays and remain in service in 2021. One of these projects is Vixes, which was posted from the start on the blog and has been running for the tenth month. The site specializes in cryptocurrency mining and pays up to 3% of income per day, which over the entire period contributed to an increase in investments of the first investors by 8 times. As part of this review, we propose to discuss the features of the resource, as well as talk about the advantages and current achievements of the investment fund.

Start of the project and the first advertising activity took place on February 14, 2020, and what is especially pleasing is the appearance of the platform on the blog from the very first day, thanks to which we and our partners have long since recaptured our investments and consistently receive a net profit. For comparison, the first clients of the company had the opportunity to earn more than 284% of the profit in 850 days if they purchased the required amount of hashrate at the start.

Vixes Project Overview

Summary Vixes activities consists in mining cryptocurrencies and selling capacities to users for cloud mining of a number of promising coins with various mining algorithms. Physically, all equipment is located in Australia, and thanks to the round-the-clock online broadcast, you can always follow the work of the farm by going to the "Live" section on the official website. In fact, the company is one of the largest crypto communities with over 180000 miners and is the most reliable and profitable project in 2020.

Marketing allows participants to earn money by mining cryptocurrency on any of the three available algorithms: Scrypt, Sha-256 and Ethash. Each algorithm has a different cost per unit of power, respectively, and the total amount of hashrate may be different to get a certain percentage. Depending on what kind of cryptocurrency you will mine and what percentage you want to receive, you will need a replenishment for the required amount, which is easy to calculate using a special calculator. The minimum daily profit is 1%, the more the volume of the purchased hashrate you have, the higher the percentage of income, which reaches a maximum of 3% per day. All charges in the project are perpetual, early withdrawal of investments is not provided for by the terms of the program.

Vixes project marketing

1. Scrypt
Charge: from 1% to 3% daily
Minimum deposit - from 5 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: from 30% to 90% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Litecoin, Dogecoin, Syscoin, Verge.
Price for 1 Mh / s = 0.051 $

2. Sha-256
Charge: from 1% to 3% daily
Minimum deposit - from 5 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: from 30% to 90% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Digibyte.
Price for 1 Gh / s = 0.005 $

3. Ethash
Charge: from 1% to 3% daily
Minimum deposit - from 5 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: from 30% to 90% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic.
Price for 1 Mh / s = 0.271 $

For mining and working with investments, a large selection of cryptocurrencies is integrated into the site, through which you can mine and withdraw funds. Fiat payments such as Perfect Money or Payeer were not spared either. Through the latter, by the way, you can bring funds into the project using bank cards. In your personal account, you can instantly exchange any mined cryptocurrency for USD, EURO and USDC, however, the exchange will be made with a commission of 20% of the current rate at the time of the transaction.

Bounty and bonuses:
Additionally, the site allows you to earn without investment. Immediately after registration, you will receive a $ 3 bonus on your account, which you can send for mining and see how everything works here. By completing tasks in the "Company Promotion" section, you can get up to $ 1000 for banners, avatars, comments, reposts, reviews, writing articles, creating video reviews. The bounty program has been running for about 6.5 months in the project and during this period has brought participants rewards totaling over $ 13000.

Vixes project bonuses

Development of the Vixes project is built in an ideal way, popularity is gradually growing along with investor deposits, and given the market growth of the rate of all cryptocurrencies, the number of new users is increasing every day. At the end of last week, the total turnover of investments in the project exceeded the first $ 1 million. A well-deserved record that will not keep itself waiting long and will be replaced by a new one in a shorter period. The administration makes payments within the framework of the regulations, which are established up to 48 hours. Over the entire life of the fund, more than $ 750000 has been paid.

Overall, the Australian company Vixes has a rich history and strong marketing to guarantee stable profits. Thanks to the coordinated actions of the administration and competent advertising, for 40 weeks of work, the project has won maximum confidence in the mining market and is an indispensable leader in this industry. The development does not end there. Already in December, they promise to fully prepare a new mining farm in Canada and invite all major investors with investments of USD 30000 or more on a tour there. A worthy application for stable work in 2021 with the opening of new horizons and other expansions. We wish the administration good luck in development, and we all have a long profit!

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Vixes.biz - worthy development, regular updates and more than 850% profit for 40 weeks of work."

  1. avatar photos Salustiano:

    Link de referencia

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Vixes.biz — достойное развитие, регулярные обновления и более 850% прибыли за 40 недель работы.

Обзор проекта VixesПриветствую Вас уважаемые партнеры и посетители блога Profit Hunters!
Пожалуй, сейчас самый подходящий момент, чтобы пересмотреть свой рабочий инвестиционный портфель и выделить проекты, у которых большой шанс пережить все новогодние праздники и остаться в строю в 2021 году. Одним из таких проектов является Vixes, который размещен со старта на блоге и работает уже десятый месяц. Площадка специализируется на майнинге криптовалют и платит до 3% дохода в день, что за весь период поспособствовало увеличению вложений первых инвесторов в 8 раз. В рамках данного обзора предлагаем обсудить особенности ресурса, а также поговорить о преимуществах и текущих достижениях инвестиционного фонда.

Старт проекта и первая рекламная деятельность состоялись 14 февраля 2020 года, а что особенно радует, так это появление платформы на блоге с первого же дня, благодаря чему мы и наши партнеры уже давно отбили свои вложения и стабильно получаем чистую прибыль. Для сравнения первые клиенты компании имели возможность заработать за 284 дня более 850% профита, если приобрели на старте нужный объем хешрейта.

Обзор проекта Vixes

Основная деятельность компании Vixes заключается в майнинге криптовалют и продаже мощностей пользователям для облачного майнинга ряда перспективных монет с различными алгоритмами добычи. Физически всё оборудование расположено в Австралии, а благодаря круглосуточной онлайн-трансляции вы всегда можете следить за работой фермы, перейдя в раздел «Live» на официальном сайте. По факту компания является одним из крупнейших криптосообществ, которое насчитывает более 180000 майнеров и является самым надежным и прибыльным проектом в 2020 году.

Маркетинг позволяет участникам зарабатывать, добывая криптовалюту на любом из трех доступных алгоритмов: Scrypt, Sha-256 и Ethash. У каждого алгоритма стоимость за единицу мощности отличается, соответственно и общее количество хешрейта может быть разным для получения определенного процента. В зависимости от того, какую криптовалюту вы будете майнить и какой процент хотите получать, потребуется пополнение на нужную сумму, которую легко рассчитать с помощью специального калькулятора. Минимальная суточная прибыль составляет 1%, чем больше у вас объем приобретенного хешрейта, тем выше процент дохода, который максимально достигает до 3% в сутки. Все начисления в проекте бессрочные, досрочный вывод инвестиций не предусмотрен условиями программы.

Маркетинг проекта Vixes

1. Scrypt
Начисления: от 1% до 3% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: от 30% до 90% в месяц
Добыча криптовалют: Litecoin, Dogecoin, Syscoin, Verge.
Цена за 1 Mh/s = 0.051$

2. Sha-256
Начисления: от 1% до 3% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: от 30% до 90% в месяц
Добыча криптовалют: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Digibyte.
Цена за 1 Gh/s = 0.005$

3. Ethash
Начисления: от 1% до 3% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: от 30% до 90% в месяц
Добыча криптовалют: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic.
Цена за 1 Mh/s = 0.271$

Для майнинга и работы с инвестициями в площадку интегрирован большой выбор криптовалют, через которые можно майнить и выводить средства. Не обошли стороной и фиатные платежки, такие как Perfect Money или Payeer. Через последнюю, кстати, можно завести в проект средства с помощью банковских карточек. В личном кабинете есть возможность мгновенно обменять любую добытую криптовалюту на USD, EURO и USDC, однако обмен произведут с комиссией 20% от действующего курса на момент совершения операции.

Bounty и бонусы:
Дополнительно площадка позволяет зарабатывать без вложений. Сразу после регистрации вы получите на счет бонус в размере 3 доллара, которые можно отправить на майнинг и посмотреть, как тут всё устроено. Выполняя задания, в разделе «Company Promotion», можно получить до 1000$ за баннеры, аватары, комментарии, репосты, отзывы, написание статей, создание видеообзоров. Bounty-программа работает уже примерно 6.5 месяцев в проекте и за этот период принесла участникам вознаграждений на общую сумму свыше 13000 долларов США.

Бонусы проекта Vixes

Развитие проекта Vixes выстраивается идеальным образом, популярность постепенно растет вместе с вкладами инвесторов, а учитывая рыночный рост курса всех криптовалют, количество новых пользователей с каждым днем возрастает. Буквально в конце прошлой недели суммарный оборот инвестиций в проект превысил первый 1 миллион долларов. Вполне заслуженный рекорд, который не заставит себя долго ждать и сменится на новый за более короткий период. Выплаты администрация осуществляет в рамках регламента, который установлен до 48 часов. За весь срок существования фонда выплачено более 750000 долларов.

В целом, Австралийская компания Vixes обладает богатой историей и развитым маркетингом, гарантирующим стабильную прибыль. Благодаря слаженным действиям администрации и грамотной рекламе, за 40 недель работы проект завоевал максимальное доверие на рынке майнинга и является незаменимым лидером в этой отрасли. На этом развитие не заканчивается. Уже в декабре обещают полностью подготовить новую майнинг-ферму в Канаде и приглашают туда на экскурсию всех крупных инвесторов с вложениями от 30000 USD. Достойная заявка на стабильную работу в 2021 году с открытием новых горизонтов и прочими расширениями. Пожелаем администрации удачи в развитии, а нам всем еще долгого профита!

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese